Fundstrat:比特币SV的“独特愿景”聚焦于多元化的商业应用

由华尔街知名策略师Thomas Lee共同创立的市场研究公司Fundstrat Global Advisors发布了另一份关于比特币SV的报告。在发布之前的两份报告之后,此次最新的分析聚焦于比特币SV生态系统在构建企业级数据处理和商业用例方面的“聚焦点”。该报告介绍了这个领域11家公司的概况,并认可了比特币SV的“独特愿景”,即创造一个更好的互联网,让数据和价值与比特币小额支付在其中无缝交互。

Fundstrat在两周前向其客户提供了题为《加密特别报告:BSV–比特币SV区块链的商业用例》的完整报告,并在本周发布了该报告的公开摘要

报告中写道,比特币SV拥有不断发展的生态系统,其中包含320多家知名公司和服务机构。报告重点介绍了11家以不同方式使用区块链的公司,反映了比特币SV对比特币系统的更大愿景是如何以投资者以前可能没有意识到的方式使企业受益的。它还介绍了nChainTAAL分布式信息技术公司(CSE:TAAL | FWB:9SQ1 | OTC:TAALF),以显示支持BSV生态系统的开发和基础设施的水平。

该报告的第一页摘要强调,BSV通过为新的商业模式提供机会、解决支付摩擦并重构信任模型,“实现了互联网业务的下一次进化”。然而,比特币SV“独特的愿景和差异化的区块链技术手段”,以及对Metanet的愿景才是关键点。Metanet是一种全新的、更加商业化的用户互联网,它提供了所有用户在线活动的货币化、实际可行的小额支付,也为个人和商业数据提供了安全的存储方式。报告指出,这将解锁新的应用,并实现互联网商业模式的创新。

Fundstrat还进行了补充说明,比特币SV的扩容目标并不仅仅是承诺,而是有真实的网络统计数据提供支持的。统计数据还显示,BSV网络有时能够将交易处理费维持在1/100美分的水平,压力测试已经证明其有能力处理包含高达130万笔个人交易的巨大区块(按照如今的区块链标准),而且没有任何问题。

该报告的“概要”称,BSV“已经从想法阶段进入实施阶段”,并且已经在部署应用程序。尽管如此,要想让其他人注意到比特币SV的潜力,不断发展的概念证明并获得企业的引导是必要的。

BSV围绕其“四大支柱”,即稳定性、可扩容性、安全性和安全即时交易。承诺不改变任何基础协议规则,这为应用开发者创造了一个更稳定的平台,而公共账本使交易历史可审计,可验证,因此更加真实可靠。

比特币SV案例分析:以新的方式使用区块链

除了nChain和TAAL,Fundstrat还介绍了另外9家在比特币区块链上构建应用的企业,这些企业都在探索彼此不同的优势。它们分别是 EHR Data(医疗保健);UNISOT(供应链管理);MetaStreme(大数据、物联网);BitBoss(游戏/赌博);Kronoverse(在线游戏、电子竞技);Maxthon(浏览器);TonicPow(市场营销);Codugh(开发);The Bayesian Group(金融科技/投资)。

所有这些公司,通过他们的商业模式,突出了比特币SV的不同方面,以使他们的业务从中受益。一些公司需要快速支付,而另一些公司则主要考虑存储数据,还有一些公司则利用小额支付来向用户付款,并为这些用户创造新的赚钱方式。

在剖析nChain和TAAL时,从nChain的研发到TAAL的基础设施和硬件支持,该报告反映了支持BSV的公司的专业水平。两家公司的目标是公开透明的,并拥有在各自领域具备丰富经验的高技能团队,而不是由松散的组织或不可预测的开发人员建立和支持的。

Fundstrat的管理合伙人兼研究部主管Thomas Lee早在2020年2月的CoinGeek伦敦会议上就发表了主题演讲。从那时起,在该会议上与他一同出席的许多公司都发展了他们的项目,即使是在全球经济状况恶化的情况下,仍推进了计划。

以比特币SV的形式存在的比特币协议可以成为全世界的数据基础设施,这个想法对大多数人来说可能还很陌生,但这一宏伟的愿景也带来了一系列在技术领域罕见的新机遇。开发者、企业和投资者都有机会在早期阶段加入其中,随着比特币SV网络和商业用例的发展,在以后他们更有潜在的机会获得回报。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

Fundstrat: Bitcoin SV ‘unique vision’ focuses on diverse business applications

Fundstrat Global Advisors, the market research firm co-founded by leading Wall Street strategist Thomas Lee, has released another report about Bitcoin SV. After two prior reports, this latest analysis focuses on the Bitcoin SV ecosystem’s “laser focus” on building enterprise-tier data processing and business use cases. It presents profiles for 11 companies in the space, and recognizes Bitcoin SV’s “unique vision” to create a better internet where data and value interact seamlessly with Bitcoin micropayments.

Fundstrat made the full report, titled “CRYPTO SPECIAL REPORT: BSV – Business Use Cases of the Bitcoin SV Blockchain,” available to its clients two weeks ago, and released a public summary of the report this week.

Bitcoin SV has a growing ecosystem of over 320 known companies and services, it read. Highlighting eleven companies using the blockchain in different ways, the report reflects how Bitcoin SV’s bigger vision for Bitcoin can benefit enterprises in ways investors might not have been aware previously. It also profiled nChain and TAAL Distributed Information Technologies Inc. (CSE:TAAL | FWB:9SQ1 | OTC:TAALF) to show the level of development and infrastructure support backing the BSV ecosystem. 

The report’s first-page summary highlighted BSV as “enabling the next evolution of internet businesses” by providing opportunity for new business models, solving payment frictions, and re-engineering trust models. However, it was Bitcoin SV’s “unique vision and differentiated blockchain technology approach” and vision for the Metanet as being key points. A new, more commercial Internet for users, the Metanet provides for monetization of all user online activity, realistic micropayments, and also secure storage for personal and business data. This unlocks novel applications and enables Internet business model innovations, it said.

Fundstrat added that Bitcoin SV’s scaling goals aren’t mere promises, but are backed by real network statistics. The stats also showed that the BSV network has been able to maintain transaction processing fees as low as 1/100 of a cent at times, and stress tests had proven its ability to process huge blocks (by today’s blockchain standards) containing up to 1.3 million individual transactions, without any problems.

The report’s “bottom line” said BSV “has moved from the idea phase to the implementation phase” and that applications were already being deployed. That said, growing Proofs of Concept and gaining enterprise traction would be necessary for others to notice Bitcoin SV’s potential.

BSV is based around its “four pillars” of stability, scalability, security and safe instant transactions. A commitment to not change any base protocol rules creates a more stable platform for application developers, and a public ledger makes transaction history auditable, verifiable and thus more honest.  

Bitcoin SV case studies: using the blockchain in new ways

In addition to nChain and TAAL, Fundstrat profiled nine additional businesses building applications on the Bitcoin blockchain, all of which are exploring different benefits to each other. They are: EHR Data (healthcare); UNISOT (supply chain management); MetaStreme (big data, IoT); BitBoss (gaming/gambling); Kronoverse (online games, eSports); Maxthon (browsers); TonicPow (marketing); Codugh (development); and The Bayesian Group (fintech/investments).

All these companies, through their business models, highlighted different aspects of Bitcoin SV to benefit their business. Some needed fast payments while others looked primarily at storing data, while others utilized micropayments to pay users and create new ways for those users to make money.

In profiling nChain and TAAL, the report reflects the professional level of support that backs BSV, for research and development in nChain’s case, to infrastructure and hardware support for TAAL. Rather than being built and supported by loosely organized and unpredictable developers, both companies are transparent in their goals and have highly-skilled teams with solid experience in their fields.

Fundstrat’s Managing Partner and Head of Research Thomas Lee presented a keynote speech at the CoinGeek London conference back in February 2020. Since then, many of the companies that presented alongside him at that conference have grown their projects and pushed ahead with plans despite deteriorating economic conditions around the world.

The idea that Bitcoin’s protocol—in the form of Bitcoin SV—can be data infrastructure for the entire world may still be new to most people, but this grand vision also presents a vast set of new opportunities rarely seen in technology. Developers, enterprises, and investors alike have a chance to come onboard at these early stages with greater potential to reap rewards later on, as the Bitcoin SV network and business uses cases grow much bigger.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]