BSV Global Blockchain Convention logo

BSV全球区块链大会将至——以下是您应该参加此届大会的原因

距离上次BSV企业级区块链生态系统聚集在一起,庆祝13年前中本聪推出比特币系统时设想的最初愿景已经过去了大约8个月。距离比特币和区块链社区成员汇聚中东地区,参加今年同类活动中的最重大会议的时间只剩下几周了。BSV全球区块链大会将于5月24日至26日在迪拜举行,如果您还在犹豫要不要抢门票,以下就是您应该立即预订门票的原因。

大会演讲者——对比特币系统和区块链拥有超前的看法

该大会之前的迭代版本被称为CoinGeek大会,它在很多方面都很受欢迎,但也许只是因为该大会能够将世界上最为睿智的一些人聚集在一起,让他们进行演讲。他们发表主题演讲、进行演说、回答听众的问题、在小组讨论中交换意见,甚至与听众进行一对一的互动。

Craig Wright博士将成为此次在迪拜举办的大会的演讲者之一,这足以让任何比特币爱好者争相预订此次活动的门票。从他去年在苏黎世对大型科技公司及其掠夺性进行猛烈批评,无所畏惧,到他在纽约发表的关于比特币系统如何成为拥有排序与时间戳功能的系统的演讲,中本聪(Craig Wright博士)的演讲一直是先前大会中的亮点之处。

然而,这不仅仅是主题演讲。Wright博士从不回避与比特币支持者以及怀疑者就比特币系统这个话题进行激烈地辩论。他与经济学家George Gilder正面交锋,并与密码学教父Ian Grigg以及有着“末日博士”之称的怀疑论者Nouriel Roubini同台。就连区块链技术的奠基人——Stuart Haber和W. Scott Stornetta也与Wright博士一同登台,畅谈区块链技术的演进。

除了Wright博士之外,一些在推动全球比特币采用的开发人员和初创企业的创始人也将出席此次大会。他们包括HandCash、Centbee、Centi、Elas Digital、FanFactory Ltd、Britevue、VoguePay、Haste Arcade、Tokenized、BlockReview等企业的创始人。

包括政府官员、金融专家、开发商、风险投资家等在内的非区块链领导者也将出席此次大会。

大会演讲内容——展示新产品、核心技术更新、新功能、合作伙伴关系

虽然演讲者认为有很多值得深入探讨的话题,其中包括全球区块链生态系统的发展、监管、NFT、DeFi、比特币SV在过去一年创造的新记录等,但BSV全球区块链大会以呈现令人兴奋的新产品、展示现有产品的核心技术更新和新功能、介绍BSV领域内外的新合作伙伴关系等内容而闻名。

BSV区块链协会的创始主席Jimmy Nguyen已透露,该协会与阿联酋的一所大学的合作,开发了一个由BSV驱动的学术与专业证书平台的原型,他相信这项成果可以在此次大会中被演示,正如他告诉CoinGeek Backstage的那样。

此次在迪拜举办的大会预计会比前几届大会更加隆重,因为如今的BSV生态系统比以往任何时候都更加壮大,在即将举行的大会中肯定会有更多事物被宣布,您当然不想错过它们。

其它原因——该大会在迪拜举办

这是迪拜第一次主办BSV全球区块链大会。事实上,该活动首次在中东地区举办,而中东地区已成为区块链采用的全球领导者。

迪拜以一些事物而闻名,最重要的是它带给人们的豪华购物体验、迪拜拥有繁华的夜生活以及最先进的建筑,其中包括世界上最高的建筑物哈利法塔。

虽然这一切无疑是诱人的,但比特币系统爱好者肯定会更加渴望与迪拜区块链生态系统的领导者建立联系,他们大多数人都会参加此次活动。无论是在比特币系统上为大众构建应用程序的初创企业的创始人、推动这些初创企业发展的风险投资家,还是促进该行业发展的政府官员,该大会都是与他们进行联系和互动的理想场所。

您能结识的对象不局限于当地创新者。您将会在此次活动中见到全球比特币生态系统中的杰出人物,他们不仅渴望扩大自己的关系网,还向其他创始人提供建议和指导,分享他们成功的秘诀,甚至畅谈他们的公司和整个行业的未来。

希望参加此次活动的公司和品牌方可以点击此处注册成为该活动的参展商或赞助商,预计将有数千人参加此次活动,还有数万人在线观看,这可能是您进行营销的最佳机会。

媒体机构还将获得报道此次活动所需的所有帮助,CoinGeek将为媒体机构报道该活动所进行的整个过程提供便利。在点击此处进行注册之后,媒体可以采访演讲者,演讲者将回答媒体的任何问题,甚至媒体员工会拥有专门的设施,其中包括媒体专区和采访室。

随着我们为5月24日举办的BSV全球区块链大会倒计时之际,请确保您已通过点击此处预定好门票选好位置,参加这个具有里程碑意义的活动。让我们迪拜见。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

BSV Global Blockchain Convention logo

The BSV Global Blockchain Convention is almost here—here’s why you should attend

It’s been approximately 8 months since the BSV enterprise blockchain ecosystem came together in an event that celebrates the original vision that Satoshi Nakamoto had when he launched Bitcoin 13 years ago. There are only a few weeks left before the Bitcoin and blockchain community converges in the Middle East for the biggest event of its kind this year. The BSV Global Blockchain Convention takes place in Dubai on May 24-26, and if you haven’t grabbed your tickets yet, here’s why you should book your spot immediately.

The speakers—the world’s leading minds on Bitcoin and blockchain 

The convention, which has been dubbed CoinGeek Conference in previous iterations, is popular for many things, but perhaps none more than its ability to bring the world’s brightest minds together as speakers. They deliver keynote presentations, give speeches, answer audience questions, exchange ideas on the panel discussion, and even interact with the audience one-to-one.

Dr. Craig Wright will be among the speakers in Dubai, and that’s enough to have any Bitcoin enthusiast rushing to book their spot at the event. Satoshi’s speeches in previous events have been the highlight, from his fearless criticism on Big Tech and their predatory nature in Zurich last year to his speech on how Bitcoin is an ordering and timestamp system in New York.

It’s not just the keynote presentations, however. Dr. Wright never shies away from a lively debate on Bitcoin with both the believers and the skeptics. He has gone head-to-head with economist George Gilder and shared the stage with the godfather of cryptography Ian Grigg alongside skeptic Nouriel “Dr. Doom” Roubini. Even the founding fathers of blockchain technology—Stuart Haber and W. Scott Stornetta—also graced the stage with Dr. Wright to talk about the evolution of blockchain technology.

In addition to Dr. Wright, some of the developers and startup founders pushing Bitcoin adoption globally will also take to the stage. They include the founders of HandCash, Centbee, Centi, Elas Digital, FanFactory Ltd, Britevue, VoguePay, Haste Arcade, Tokenized, BlockReview and many others.

The event will also be graced by non-blockchain leaders, including government officials, financial experts, developers, venture capitalists, and more.

The presentations—new products, core updates, fresh features, partnerships

While the speakers will have a lot to delve into, including the development of the global blockchain ecosystem, regulations, NFTs, DeFi, Bitcoin SV’s new records over the past year, and more, BSV Global Blockchain Convention is known for the mind-blowing announcements of new products, core updates and fresh features on existing products, new partnerships within BSV and beyond and so much more.

Already, Jimmy Nguyen, the founding president of the BSV Blockchain Association, has hinted that the association’s partnership with a UAE university has led to the development of a prototype for a BSV-powered academic and professional credentials platform, and he believes it could be ready for presentation at the event, as he told CoinGeek Backstage.

With the Dubai event expected to be even bigger than its predecessors and the BSV ecosystem now bigger than it’s ever been, there are bound to be way more announcements in the upcoming event, and you certainly don’t want to miss them.

The extra factor—it’s in Dubai

Dubai will be hosting the BSV Global Blockchain Convention for the first time ever. In fact, it will be the first time the event goes to the Middle East, a region that has become a global leader in blockchain adoption.

Dubai is renowned for several things, most of all its luxurious shopping experiences, its buzzing and lively nightlife, and state-of-the-art architecture, including the world’s tallest building, the Burj Khalifa. 

While all these are undoubtedly alluring, Bitcoin enthusiasts will certainly yearn more to connect with the leaders of the Dubai blockchain ecosystem, most of whom will attend the event. Be it startup founders who are building applications on Bitcoin for the masses, the venture capitalists driving the growth of these startups or the government officials facilitating the growth of the industry, the event is the ideal place to link up and interact with them.

The networking won’t be limited to the local innovators. At the event, you’ll get to meet the personalities in the global Bitcoin ecosystem, all of whom are eager to not only expand their network but offer their advice and guidance to fellow founders as well as share the secrets to their success and even talk about what the future holds for their companies and the industry as a whole.

Companies and brands that wish to be part of the event can sign up here to be exhibitors or sponsors for the event, and with thousands expected to attend and tens of thousands more viewing it online, it could be the best marketing you could undertake. 

Media entities will also get all the help they need to cover the event, with CoinGeek facilitating the entire process. Upon signing up here, they will get access to the speakers who will answer any questions they have and even get dedicated facilities for their staff, including media-only areas and interview rooms.

As we count down the days to May 24 for the BSV Global Blockchain Convention, ensure that you’ve booked your spot at the landmark event by grabbing your tickets here. See you in Dubai.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]