Canaccord第二季度报告证明BTC不是“数字黄金”

根据Canaccord Genuity集团公司的2020年第二季度《数字资产季度》报告,BTC与标准普尔500指数的相关性在与COVID-19相关的不确定性中飙升。Canaccord公司的相关研究很有趣,因为据说BTC是“数字黄金”。然而,与股票挂钩并同时成为“黄金”是一种矛盾。

如果BTC数字黄金,它与标准普尔500有何关系呢?

BTC的主要叙述是“数字黄金”。我们已经揭露了BTC为什么不是“数字黄金”:虽然黄金过去有过用例,现在仍然有,但BTC缺乏扩容性等原因,而没有任何效用。如果资产没有效用,它甚至算是一种资产吗?但是,黄金无疑是一种资产。

因此,BTC不是“数字黄金”——这是显而易见的

Canaccord Genuity集团的第二季度报告进一步补充了我们的观点:如果BTC实际上是“数字黄金”,那它怎么能与标准普尔500指数下跌相关呢?真实黄金的关联方式不像Canaccord的数字资产综述中所述。

真正的黄金与标准普尔500指数不相关,反而是一种对冲。那么,BTC为什么似乎又与股票相关呢?

原因很简单:BTC既不是真正的黄金,也不是数字黄金,与黄金绝对没有共同之处。整个BTC关于“数字黄金”和“价值存储”的叙述是吸引更多的买家的谎言。典型的庞氏骗局。

我们可以从Canaccord的研究中发现的是,BTC与标准普尔500指数相关,因此不能同时成为“数字黄金”或类似的东西。

如果BTC不是数字黄金它是什么?

BTC是一种投机工具。仅此而已。BTC背后有一种卡特尔在忙着吸引更多的买家。这就是为什么BTC的采用从未真正起飞的主要原因——BTC 阵营中没有人实际上致力于在任何真实用例中采用BTC。他们只是想“提高价格”而已。

大多数“BTC投资者”被告知“BTC纯粹是投机,快来买吧!”,那么他们绝不会购买BTC。从卡特尔的角度来看,有必要实施“数字黄金”和“储存或价值”的叙述来欺骗不知情的群众。

此外,BTC目前存在大量问题,而且还将很快出现更多问题。比特币SV、BTC和BCH最近减半的事件清楚地表明,为什么只有比特币SV不会长期受到区块奖励补贴减半的损害。

看看公开交易的BTC专用区块奖励矿工是如何进行财务自杀的。这些区块奖励矿工不了解中本聪愿景对比特币高交易量的长期看法,这是关于建立一个比特币经济,而不是猜测BTC的美元价格。

虽然区块奖励只是减少了一半,并且将在四年内再次减半,但比特币SV交易处理者将获得交易费用的补贴,不再依赖于区块奖励。减半杀死BTC,并不能伤害比特币SV。

我将快速重复一遍:BTC矿工依靠区块奖励补贴,随着时间的推移,这种补贴会减少,而比特币SV交易处理者则依赖于交易费用,随着时间的推移,这种费用会增加。

现在选择你的战斗机!从投资者的角度来看,参与比特币SV似乎比持有BTC更安全。

这一切都归结为BTC不是为企业和客户而设计的,而是BTC和泰达币背后的庞氏骗局卡特尔。

与BTC不同,比特币SV是为企业大规模使用而产生的,因此企业使用比特币SV而不是任何其他数字资产。比特币SV凭借固定的协议,为客户和商家提供了一个稳定的平台和可靠的信息来源。稳定的协议和高交易量使信息资本主义的比特币经济得以蓬勃发展。

Canaccord关注比特币 SV

从理论上和实际上来讲,BTC都是一个骗局。除了赌博和投机之外,没有人把它用于其他任何东西,因此,它不能持续存在,在经济中没有任何作用。

要了解比特币,您需要研究可靠的信息来源。我们已经免费提供了许多关于比特币SV的真相——无论谁将我们的信息考虑在内,都会获利并享有可能持续数十年的竞争优势。接收信号或被抛在后面

Bitcoin Suisse AG公司似乎能做到,Unbounded Capital也是如此。不过,像CoinShares这样的公司却完全错了。

如果我在Canaccord Genuity集团公司,我现在会聘请某人研究比特币SV背后的经济概念,而不是BTC,深入探究比特币SV最近的增长,了解比特币SV背后的交易处理模型,然后我会为我的客户提供比特币真正含义的前沿财务分析。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

Canaccord Q2 report proves BTC is not ‘digital gold’

According to Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.’s Digital Assets Quarterly – Q2 2020 report, BTC’s correlation with the S&P 500 spiked amid COVID-19 related uncertainty. Canaccord’s correlation research is interesting, because BTC is said to be “digital gold.” Being tied to equities and being “gold” at the same time is a contradiction though.

How is BTC correlated to the S&P 500 if it is ‘digital gold’?

BTC’s main narrative is to be “digital gold.” We already have exposed why BTC is not “digital gold”: while gold has had use cases in the past and still has them, BTC, with its lack of scalability among other reasons, has no utility whatsoever. If an asset has no utility, is it even an asset? However, gold is an asset for sure.

So BTC is not “digital gold”—that is crystal clear.

Canaccord Genuity Group’s Q2 report adds to our point though: if BTC was in fact “digital gold,” how could it be correlated to the S&P 500? Real gold is not correlated in such a way as described in Canaccord’s digital assets roundup.

It makes sense that real gold is not correlated to the S&P 500, it rather serves as a hedge. How comes BTC does seem to correlate with equities then?

Simple: BTC is neither real gold, nor digital gold and has absolutely nothing in common with gold. The whole BTC narrative about being “digital gold” and a “store of value“ is a lie to lure in more buyers. Typical Ponzi scheme.

What we can learn from Canaccord’s research is that BTC correlates to the S&P 500, but therefore cannot be “digital gold” or anything like that at the same time.

If BTC is not ‘digital gold,’ what is it?

BTC is a speculative vehicle. Nothing more, nothing less. Behind BTC, there is kind of a cartel busy luring in more buyers. That is the main reason why BTC adoption never really took off—nobody in the BTC camp is actually working to get BTC adopted in any real world use case. They are just trying to “pump the price” and that is it.

Most of the “BTC investors” would have never bought into BTC if they were told “BTC is pure speculation, come and buy!” From the cartel’s point of view, it was necessary to implement the “digital gold” and “store or value” narrative to deceive the ill-informed masses.

Furthermore, BTC has tons of problems right now and more are soon to come. The recent halving event of Bitcoin SV, BTC and BCH clearly shows why only Bitcoin SV will not be damaged long term by the block reward subsidy halving.

Look how the publicly traded, BTC dedicated block reward miners commit financial suicide. Those block reward miners do not understand the long term Satoshi Vision for high transactional volume in Bitcoin—it is about creating a Bitcoin economy, not about speculating on the dollar price of BTC.

While block rewards were just cut in half and will get another cut of this kind in four years, Bitcoin SV transaction processors will get subsidized by transaction fees and not depend on block rewards anymore. Halvings kill BTC and cannot harm Bitcoin SV.

I’ll repeat that real quick: BTC miners rely on block reward subsidies, which decreases over time, while Bitcoin SV transaction processors rely on transaction fees, which will increase over time.

Now choose your fighter! From an investor’s point of view, it seems way safer to be involved in Bitcoin SV rather than BTC long term.

It all comes down to the fact that BTC is not made for businesses and customers, but for the Ponzi scheme cartel behind BTC and Tether.

Unlike BTC, Bitcoin SV is made for enterprise usage at great scale, hence why businesses use Bitcoin SV and not any other digital asset. With its set in stone protocol, Bitcoin SV offers a stable platform to build onto and a reliable source of information for customers and merchants alike. A stable protocol and high transactional volume allow for an informational capitalistic Bitcoin economy to thrive.

Canaccord should pay attention to Bitcoin SV

BTC is basically, theoretically and practically a scam. Nobody uses it for anything else besides gambling and speculation, it therefore cannot last and serves no function in the economy.

To understand Bitcoin, you need to research trustworthy sources for information. We have laid out the truth concerning Bitcoin SV so many times already for free—whoever takes our information into consideration will profit and enjoy competitive advantages that may last decades. Listen to the signals or get left behind.

Bitcoin Suisse AG seems to get it, Unbounded Capital too. Others like CoinShares have it all wrong though.

If I were Canaccord Genuity Group Inc., I’d hire someone right now to research the economic concept behind Bitcoin SV instead of BTC, dive deep into the recent growth of Bitcoin SV, understand the transaction processing model behind Bitcoin SV and then I would serve my clients a cutting edge financial analysis on what Bitcoin really is about.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.