CoinGeek每周直播第三集:Soon™的前夕

CoinGeek每周直播第三集:Soon™的前夕

那是Soon™的前一天,也就是说Kurt Wuckert Jr的CoinGeek每周直播第三集播出的时候,是Soon™的前夕。

在这一集中,Kurt邀请到了特邀嘉宾Joshua Henslee,他是SHUA代币的创造者。 Kurt和 Henslee回答了几个观众提出的问题,并且带领观众探讨了比特币生态系统中许多人们比较感兴趣的领域。

这两人谈论了银行和企业在近期如何创造机会来控制BTC的走向;如何在比特币(现指BSV)生态系统中获得竞争优势并繁荣发展;如何弥合比特币生态系统和企业之间的鸿沟;以及为什么比特币企业需要一种特殊服务,例如TokenSwap(代币交易平台), 即BSV上的Uniswap,这种服务需要直接与矿工沟通,并将矿工视为他们的合作伙伴。

Kurt说:“如果您需要改变一些东西,如果您有一个商业机会,想因BSV而得到一些有所不同的事物,那么我希望您把矿工、交易处理者、运营诚实节点的人们视为是与您有业务关系的供应商!如果您需要此类服务,您需要联系矿工。”

比特币的关键特征之一是,它由诚实节点提供的工作量证明进行监管。也就是说,提供工作量证明并运行诚实节点的个人可以对其节点进行调整,以适应企业期望提供的服务。比特币上没有一个中央实体充当网络的网守,或是为了促进比特币发生变化。相反,比特币是一个自由的市场,在这样的市场中,如果有需求的话,矿工将会被激励以一种或另一种方式行事。

在Kurt回答了一些观众的问题之后,Joshua Henslee加入了直播并讲述了他是如何接触到比特币SV, 还讲述了SHUA代币是如何被创建的。

Henslee还宣布了关于SHUA代币的独家消息,他告诉观众SHUA代币现在通过Run协议储存在RelayX钱包中。

Henslee说:“鉴于人们对SHUA的大量需求,我们决定开展进行一次对话,只要有一枚SHUA代币(译者注:Money Button中的SFP协议),您就可以通过在RelayX钱包(RUN协议)中的paymail存储它们了,代币兑换的比率是1:700,000。 所以您可以直接联系我,这是Relayx网站上的线上地址:relayx。com/wallet。”

Henslee继续解释为什么他决定将SHUA代币加入到RUN协议中,以及通过RUN协议推出代币比Money Button有哪些优势。然后,他谈到了经济学和次级效应,矿工是如何决定他们想要挖掘多大的区块,Soon™ 迷因(meme)是如何开始的,为什么在BSV上进行试验很重要,以及为什么更多的人们需要在比特币上进行创造并突破界限。

Henslee说:“我们必须开始行动,如果我们要与这些链竞争,我们就必须要创新。”,“我们不能害怕那些未知的法律,或者那些永远不会发生的事情。”

现在是快速行动并打破比特币区块链常规的时候了。比特币代币的推出引发了一股创新浪潮,因为个人和企业都在争先恐后地创建过去在比特币上不可能实现的商业模式。不幸的是,比特币社区已经累积了一些比实际更可怕的东西,它们使得许多人害怕法律以及法律后果,这将会减慢BSV的创新速度。

“您必须要开始行动了。正如我们今天看到的所有关于对泰达币(Tether)的恐惧,结果基本上是虚无的。这或许还没结束,但现实是,这给了那些人一记耳光。搞乱这些东西的惩罚其实没什么可担心的,尤其是在我们现在所处的环境。在更加广泛的加密领域里,没有人真正的关注BSV,他们并没有真正关注BSV领域目前正在发生什么。”

现在是时候去突破比特币(BSV)的极限了。比特币对于很多人来说甚至不是什么小问题,如果您怀着一颗真诚的心去创业,那么您就不要过于担心自己做的事情会受到法律的影响。如果您想看到比特币的腾飞,您需要走出去,找到一种方法来增加比特币生态系统的价值,或者像Kurt最后所说的:“您需要成为您自己的Soon™。”

您可以由此观看Kurt的CoinGeek每周直播第三集:

您可以由此观看Kurt的CoinGeek每周直播第二集:

您可以由此观看Kurt的CoinGeek每周直播第一集:

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

CoinGeek Weekly Livestream Episode 3: The eve before Soon™

It was the day before Soon™, which means that it was Soon™ Eve when episode 3 of Kurt Wuckert Jr.’s CoinGeek Weekly Livestream was released.

In this episode, Kurt is joined by special guest Joshua Henslee, the creator of SHUA coin. Kurt and Henslee answer several audience questions and explore many of the current areas of interest in the Bitcoin ecosystem. 

The two talk about how banks and corporations recently created the opportunity to control where BTC goes, how to gain a competitive edge and prosper in the Bitcoin ecosystem, How to bridge the gap between the bitcoin ecosystem and enterprises, and why Bitcoin businesses in need of a specific service—like TokenSwap, the Uniswap of BSV—need to be talking to miners directly and viewing miners as their business partners.

“If you need something to be changed, if you want something to be different about BSV because you have a business opportunity, then I want you to think of the miners, the transaction processors, the people running the honest nodes, as vendors, [that are] in a business relationship with you! If you need services, you need to reach out to miners,” Kurt said.

One of the key features of Bitcoin is that it is governed by proof-of-work rendered by honest nodes. That being said, the individuals that are providing the proof-of-work and running honest nodes can make the adjustments to their nodes to adapt to the services a business is looking to provide. There is no central entity on Bitcoin that acts as a gatekeeper to the network, or that facilitates the changes that take place. Instead, Bitcoin is a free market in which the miners will be incentivized to act one way or another if there is demand.

After Kurt fielded a few audience questions, Joshua Henslee joins the livestream and talks about how he found his way to Bitcoin SV, and the creation of SHUA Coin.

Henslee also makes an exclusive announcement about SHUA Coin, telling the audience that SHUA Coin now lives in the RelayX wallet via the Run Protocol.

“Given the high demand for the SHUA, we have decided to allow conversations for one SHUA to me for 700,000 that will be deposited into your RelayX wallet via your paymail,” said Henslee. “So you can reach out to me directly, this is live on the relayx site right now. relayx.com/wallet.”

Henslee goes on to explain why he decided to port SHUA coin to the RUN protocol, and the advantages that launching a token via the RUN protocol has over Money Button. He then talks about economics and second-order effects, how miners decide how big of a block they want to mine, how the Soon™ meme started, and why experimenting on BSV is important and why more people need to be creating and pushing boundaries on Bitcoin.

“We got to start going man, if we’re going to compete with these other chains, we have to innovate and do stuff,” said Henslee. “We can’t be afraid of imminent law soon things that are never going to happen.”

Now is the time to move fast and break things on the Bitcoin blockchain. The launch of tokens on Bitcoin spurred a wave of innovation as individuals and businesses are rushing to create business models that were not possible on Bitcoin in the past. Unfortunately, many people are still afraid of law and legal consequences—something the Bitcoin community has built up to be much more fearful than they actually are—and it is slowing down the rate at which innovation is happening on BSV.

“You have to start playing around. As we saw today with all the FUD around Tether, it basically resulted in nothing. That might not be over, but the reality is that was a slap on the wrist. The penalty for messing around with this stuff is not really anything to be concerned about, especially where we are right now. No one’s really looking at BSV…the broader crypto space, they’re not really paying attention to what’s going on [in BSV] right now.”

Now is the time to push the limits of what can be done on Bitcoin. Bitcoin is not even a blip on the radar to many individuals, and if you are creating businesses with honest intentions, you should not be hyper-worried about the legal implications of what you are doing. If you want to see Bitcoin take off, you need to get out there and find a way to add value to the Bitcoin ecosystem, or as Kurt says at the end of the stream, “you need to be your own Soon™.”

You can watch episode 3 of Kurt’s CoinGeek Weekly Livestream here:

You can watch episode 2 of Kurt’s CoinGeek Weekly Livestream here:

And you can watch episode 1 of Kurt’s CoinGeek Weekly Livestream here:

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.