为什么选择BSV:TAAL团队在炉边谈话中讨论新兴的交易经济

TAAL分布式信息技术公司(CSE:TAAL| FWB:9SQ1| OTC:TAALF)最近举行了炉边谈话,TAAL总裁Chris Naprawa、首席财务官Kal Suurkask和首席产品官Jerry Chan参加了由首席市场官Angela Holowaychuk主持的线上研讨会。

该讨论小组深入探讨了TAAL的商业模式、TAAL创造收益的主要方式、研讨小组成员认为比特币将在未来应用于哪些领域、我们将看见比特币会应用于哪些垂直领域、TAAL和期望了解更多有关于BSV信息的人目前面临的最大的挑战等话题,他们还讨论了很多其他方面的话题。

以下是炉边谈话中的一些重要内容,这些内容将使您对TAAL的运营和比特币SV(BSV)区块链有更多的了解。

TAAL是做什么的?

炉边谈话开始时,Chris Naprawa简要介绍了该公司。TAAL是一家为企业提供服务的区块链基础设施公司;从处理交易到管理由TAAL控制的大量计算能力,TAAL可以通过多种方式帮助企业。也就是说,TAAL有三个主要的收入来源:

  1. TAAL向其企业客户提供服务(交易处理,托管等),并对其按月收取费用。
  2. TAAL是比特币(BSV)的交易处理方,这意味着TAAL在比特币网络上开采区块,并获得附加在这些区块上的区块奖励,以及附加在每个区块上的交易费收益。
  3. TAAL拥有BSV储备,这意味着当BSV价格上涨时,TAAL开采的BSV就会变得更有价值。

最大的挑战

Kal Suurkask和Jerry Chan都谈到了他们在建立TAAL时遇到的一些挑战。Suurkask说,其中最大的挑战是目前世界上缺乏有关BSV的信息。Jerry Chan谈到了目前比特币(BSV)网络上缺乏工具和资源的情况。但是,TAAL并没有将这些挑战视为阻挡公司业务发展的障碍,而是看到了每个领域中的有利条件,并将这些挑战转化为公司发展的机遇。

Jerry Chan甚至提到了TAAL即将推出的工具和资源,这些工具和资源将允许任何人都(而不是只有软件工程师)能够在比特币系统上进行建设。

为什么选择BSV?

该小组讨论了TAAL支持BSV而反对另一个区块链网络的原因。支持BSV的一个关键因素是它可以进行扩容,不仅仅是技术意义上的扩容,BSV还可以拓展您的业务。许多区块链网络不断遇到可扩容性问题,这些问题限制了数据量、每秒的交易量,进而限制了企业可以拥有的用户量。然而,BSV可以进行大量扩容,交易费却只需要一分钱的零头。这仅仅是让BSV在TAAL团队中脱颖而出的一部分特点。

讨论小组还讨论了什么内容?

该小组继续讨论了我们最近在链上见到的更大的区块、比特币(BSV)是如何打破企业中存在的孤岛问题、以及TAAL在4到5年后的状况等话题。

另请参阅:证券分析师John Pitts和金融科技专家Len Mazur讨论TAAL、比特币系统以及交易处理行业

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

Why BSV: TAAL team discusses emerging transactional economy in fireside chat

TAAL Distributed Information Technologies Inc. (CSE:TAAL | FWB:9SQ1 | OTC: TAALF) recently held a fireside chat in which TAAL President Chris Naprawa, CCO Kal Suurkask, and CPO Jerry Chan sat on a virtual panel moderated by CMO Angela Holowaychuk.

The panel took a dive into TAAL’s business model, the primary ways that TAAL generates revenue, what the panelists believe Bitcoin will be used for in the future, which verticals we will see Bitcoin implemented in, the biggest challenges that TAAL and individuals looking to learn more about BSV are facing at the moment, and much more.

Here are a few highlights from the fireside chat that will give you a little more insight into TAAL’s operations and the Bitcoin SV (BSV) blockchain.

What does TAAL do?

The fireside chat began with Chris Naprawa giving a brief overview of the company. TAAL is a blockchain infrastructure company that supports enterprises; from processing transactions to directing the massive amount of computing power that TAAL controls, TAAL can help enterprises in a variety of ways. That being said, TAAL has three primary revenue streams:

  1. TAAL charges its enterprise clients a monthly fee for the services that they provide them with (transaction processing, hosting, etc.)
  2. TAAL is a Bitcoin (BSV) transaction processor, which means that TAAL mines blocks on the Bitcoin network, wins the block reward attached to those blocks, and also receives the transaction fee revenue attached to each block.
  3. TAAL has a BSV treasury, which means that when BSV increases in price, the BSV that TAAL has mined becomes more valuable.

Biggest challenges 

Both Kal Suurkask and Jerry Chan talked a little bit about some of the challenges they have run into while building out TAAL. Suurkask said one of the biggest challenges is that there is currently a lack of information out in the world about BSV; and Chan talked about the current lack of tools and resources on the Bitcoin (BSV) network. However, instead of seeing these challenges as obstacles that slowed business down, TAAL saw advantages in each of these areas and turned the challenges into opportunities for the company.

Chan even alluded to upcoming tools and resources that TAAL will be launching that allow anyone to build on Bitcoin—not just software engineers. 

Why BSV?

The group discussed why TAAL supports BSV opposed to another blockchain network. A key factor in supporting BSV is that it scales, beyond scaling in a technical sense, BSV allows your business to scale too. Many blockchain networks continually run into scalability issues that limit the amount of data, transactions per second, and therefore, users a business can have. However, BSV works at scale and does so while having transaction fees that are only a fraction of a penny. These are just a few of the features of BSV that made it stand out to the TAAL team.

What else?

The group goes on to talk about the bigger blocks that we have seen on-chain recently, how Bitcoin (BSV) is breaking down the silos that exist in businesses, as well as what TAAL will look like in 4-5 years.

See also: Equity analyst John Pitts and fintech expert Len Mazur discuss TAAL, Bitcoin and the transaction processing industry

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.