打点钱包v2.0版本增强了开放平台的开发者工具包

广受中国BSV用户欢迎的比特币平台——打点钱包即将推出其开发者平台的2.0版本。“比特币即服务”(BAAS)工具包中有一个名为“Badge”的新代币解决方案,该方案使用了与sCrypt共同开发的技术。

打点钱包的开放平台2.0通过实施新版本的mAPI (1.2.0 beta)改进了API服务,改进了自动多币种支付(BSV, BTC和ETH之间的实时转换),并支持查询检索用户的自动支付余额。

“Badge”允许在BSV上进行简单的代币创建和管理

打点钱包团队在接受CoinGeek采访时表示,他们有900多名开发人员正在使用当前的开放平台,大约有30个开发团队正在使用其服务。虽然在中国最受欢迎,也中国也有一款针对BSV的微信小程序,但打点钱包还有国际英文版的消费者钱包和开发工具,以及一款移动应用程序。

通过BSV区块链提供的坚如磐石的安全性能,Badge代币创建平台使BSV开发人员能够更轻松地创建代币。他们说:

“这支持各种消费者应用场景,并丰富了用户体验。它不仅打破了线下和线上生态系统之间的壁垒,还在日常生活中提供了各种服务。更重要的是,它减少了中心化和对应用程序提供商的依赖。用户不必担心该公司是否会关闭或退出骗局。他们不必担心资产被盗用,因为所有的信息都被记录在BSV链上并且可追溯。”

完整的信息和资源可以在打点钱包的网站上找到。具体来说,Badge代币化系统是这样工作的:

代币的创建和发行

开发人员可以自己创建和发行代币,并设置其使用规则(例如,有效期,或者是否可以公开审核)。所有管理代币函数的信息和规则都记录在BSV区块链上。

代币的转移

无需依赖中央服务器将代币从一个用户转移到另一个用户,打点钱包表示这样可以避免单点故障的风险。与传统的P2PKH不同,代币信息记录在UTXO脚本中,而不是OP_RETURN脚本中。这启用了新的业务逻辑,并确保UTXO不会在不经意间被浪费掉。代币信息将被同步到区块中,从而避免双花和区块重组。

代币的销毁和查询

创建的代币可以通过一个简单高效的过程转移回发行方,以进行恢复和销毁。此外,任何支持该协议的第三方程序都可以提供查询功能(比如交易历史、交易余额等)。所有记录都是公开且可审核的,这反映了区块链上的UTXO转移过程。

打点钱包由林哲明的福州博泉哈希科技有限公司开发,并链接到包括微信、Facebook和谷歌在内的各种社交媒体帐户上的其他应用程序和功能,以及其他BSV应用程序。

2020年四月,它引入了一个自动转换系统,该系统允许用户使用代币化(BSV链上)的BTC和ETH进行付款或收款——甚至可以将其发送到非BSV的外部地址。这不仅吸纳了更多的用户,还让那些仍然坚持使用BTC和ETH的用户在利用BSV超低手续费的同时可以进行支付操作。

刘晓晖的sCrypt是最早的BSV智能合约平台之一,用其创始人的话来说,该协议的设计是为了“让在BSV上开发智能合约像在编写Javascript代码一样简单。”

另请参阅:CoinGeek大会直播小组讨论,比特币SV的代币解决方案。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

DotWallet enhances Open Platform developer toolkit with v2.0

DotWallet enhances Open Platform developer toolkit with v2.0

DotWallet, the Bitcoin platform popular with Chinese BSV users, is launching version 2.0 of its developer platform. The “Bitcoin as a service” (BAAS) toolkit includes a new token solution named “Badge,” using technology co-developed with sCrypt.

Open Platform 2.0 for DotWallet also improves API services by implementing the new version of mAPI (1.2.0 beta), improves automatic multi-currency payments (instantly converting between BSV, BTC and ETH) and supports queries to retrieve a user’s automatic payment balance.

‘Badge’ allows simple token creation and management on BSV

Speaking to CoinGeek, the DotWallet team said it had over 900 developers using the current Open Platform, and about 30 development teams using its services. Though most popular in China, where it also has a WeChat app for BSV, DotWallet also has international English-language versions of its consumer wallet and developer tools, and a mobile app.

The “Badge” token creation platform enables easier token creation for BSV developers, with the rock-solid security provided by BSV’s blockchain. They said:

“This enables a variety of consumer use-case scenarios and enriches user experiences. It not only breaks the barriers between offline and online ecosystems, but enables all kinds of services in daily life. More importantly, it decreases the centralization and reliance on app providers. Users don’t have to worry about whether the company will shut down or pull an exit scam. They don’t have to worry about misappropriation, because all the information is recorded and traceable on the BSV chain.”

Full information and resources are available on DotWallet’s website here. More specifically, the Badge tokenization system works like this:

Token creation and issuance

Developers can create and issue tokens themselves, and set the rules for their use (e.g. validity period, or whether it’s publicly auditable). All the information and rules governing token functions are recorded on the BSV blockchain.

Token transfer

There is no need to rely on a central server to transfer tokens from one user to another, which DotWallet says avoids the risk of a single point of failure. Unlike traditional P2PKH, the token information is recorded in a UTXO script instead of an OP_RETURN script. This enables new business logic and makes sure the UTXO won’t be unintentionally spent. The token information will be synced into blocks, thus avoiding double spends and reorgs.

Token destruction and query

The tokens created can be transferred back to the issuer for recovery and destruction in a simple and efficient process. Additionally, any third-party program that supports the protocol can provide query functions (e.g. transaction history, balance, etc.). All records are public and auditable, which mirrors the UTXO transfer process on the blockchain.

DotWallet comes from Lin Zheming’s Fuzhou-based Boquan Hash Science and Technology Co. Ltd, and links to other apps and functions on various social media accounts including WeChat, Facebook and Google, as well as other BSV apps.

In April 2020, it introduced an automatic conversion system that allowed users to make/receive payments using tokenized BTC and ETH—even to non-BSV external addresses. As well as accommodating more users, this allowed those who still insist on using BTC and ETH to send payments while taking advantage of BSV’s far lower transaction fees.

Xiaohui Liu’s sCrypt was one of the first BSV smart contracts platforms, designed, in its founder’s words “to make developing smart contracts on BSV as easy as if you were writing Javascript code.”

See also: CoinGeek Live panel, Token Solutions on Bitcoin SV

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]