随着BTC和以太币的斗争,BSV钱包打点钱包(DotWallet)蓬勃发展

使用标记化协议的数字资产钱包打点钱包(DotWallet)最近经历了BTC和以太币交易量的历史新高。打点钱包允许其用户将BTC和以太币作为基于BSV的代币进行交易,这意味着BTC和以太币交易比在其本身的区块链上交易更便宜、结算更快。

在推出后的70天内,打点钱包上的交易量超过30000,使用Tokenized(允许用户在比特币SV网络上发行、管理和交易安全及实用标记化的平台)的个人数量超过20000。

随着BTC和以太币的斗争,打点钱包蓬勃发展

BTC和以太币网络无法大规模运行,但打点钱包展示了BSV如何解决BTC和以太币的问题。BTC和以太币网络通常收取高额交易费,因此向收款人发送少量资金的成本很高。在某些情况下,在BTC网络上,交易费超过您要发送的金额。

BTC和以太币网络上的区块确认也需要很长时间,具体取决于BTC或以太币网络是否正在经历大量交易。但是,BSV可以处理大量的网络流量,并且没有区块大小限制,这使得它成为以低成本处理高吞吐量的最佳区块链。打点钱包团队告诉CoinGeek:

“由于BTC的交易费用急剧上涨,因此Tokenized很好地解决了问题。基于BSV,人们不仅可以实用BSV进行支付,还可以使用标记化技术执行任何BTC或以太币交易,享受更低的费用、更快的速度和更透明的链上数据。”

“毫无疑问,BSV比BTC具有更多的发展可能性。更大的区块和更低的交易成本为许多开发人员或公司创造了一个抓住机遇的绝佳环境。”

借助Tokenized,BTC和以太币交易可以在BSV网络上进行。因此,基于BSV的BTC和以太币代币继承了BSV的属性,支付几乎即时结算,而交易费用仍然很低。这些功能仅在原始比特币区块链 (BSV)上可用,为软件开发人员和公司创建与建立业务创造了一个很好的环境。

打点钱包拥有成功的工具和资源

“自BSV创世(Genesis)升级以来,BSV网络就具有处理大量交易和并发的能力,”打点钱包表示。“新的记录意味着BSV支持者能够实时合作,共同成长。其优势越来越明显,可以用不同的方式使用,例如金融、医疗、信息安全等。

我们认为,在这个快速发展的时代,共同发展会使BSV变得更强大。因此,我们创建了打点钱包开放平台,旨在为开发人员提供各种接口,帮助他们降低开发成本。”

创世(Genesis)升级于2月进行时,它使得BSV区块链充分发挥其潜力。BSV网络发挥其全部潜力的最佳方式之一是通过协作。区块链中的一些顶尖人才在BSV之上构建,如果他们一起合作,必定会比独自工作时取得更大的成就。

为了加快这一过程并使协作更加轻松,打点钱包创建了软件开发人员在以最低开发成本而创建各种平台和服务所需的基础结构。

如果您希望在BSV上构建,我们建议您探索打点钱包API

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

BSV wallet DotWallet thrives as BTC and ETH struggle

DotWallet, the digital asset wallet that uses the Tokenized protocol, recently experienced BTC and ETH transaction volume record highs. DotWallet allows its users to trade BTC and ETH coins as BSV-based tokens, which means BTC and ETH transactions are cheaper and settled faster than they would be on their native chains.

Within 70 days of its launch, trading volume on DotWallet exceeded 30,000 and the number of individuals using Tokenized—the platform that allows users to issue, manage and trade security and utility tokens on the Bitcoin SV network—exceeded 20,000.

DotWallet thrives as BTC and ETH struggle

The BTC and ETH networks do not work at scale, but DotWallet shows how BSV can solve BTC and ETH’s problems. The BTC and ETH networks often have high transaction fees that make sending low amounts of money to a recipient expensive. In some cases on the BTC network, the transaction fee costs more than the amount of money that you are looking to send.

Block confirmation times on the BTC and ETH network can also take a long time depending on whether or not the BTC or ETH network is experiencing a high amount of transaction volume. However, BSV can handle high volumes of network traffic and does not have a block size limit, which makes it the best blockchain for handling high throughput at a low cost. The DotWallet team tells CoinGeek:

“Since transaction fees on BTC have risen sharply, Tokenized has solved the problem well. Based on BSV, people can not only pay in BSV but can also use tokenized technology to perform any BTC or ETH transaction, enjoy the lower fees, the faster speed and the more transparent data on-chain.

“There is no doubt BSV has more possibilities than BTC for development. Bigger blocks and much lower transaction costs create a great environment for many developers or companies to catch the opportunity.”

Thanks to Tokenized, BTC and ETH transactions can take place on the BSV network. As a result, the BSV-based BTC and ETH tokens inherit the properties of BSV and payments are settled nearly instantaneously while transaction fees remain low. These features, only available on the original Bitcoin blockchain (BSV), create a great environment for software developers and companies to create and build businesses.

DotWallet has the tools and resources to succeed

“Since the BSV Genesis upgrade, the BSV network has the ability to handle higher volumes of transactions and concurrency,” said DotWallet. “The new records means it’s the real-time for BSV supporters to work together to grow. Its advantages have become more and more apparent and could be used in different ways such as Finance, Medical, Information Security, and so on.

We think that working together to make BSV stronger—is a big priority in this era of rapid development. So we created the DotWallet open platform, which aims to provide developers with various interfaces to help them reduce development costs.”

When the Genesis upgrade took place in February, it allowed the BSV blockchain to reach its full potential. One of the best ways for the BSV network to reach its full potential is through collaboration. Some of the best minds in blockchain build on BSV, and if they work together, they are bound to achieve more than they would if they were working alone.

To accelerate this process and to make collaborating easier, DotWallet has created the infrastructure that software developers need to create a variety of platforms and services while experiencing the lowest development costs. 

If you are looking to build on BSV, we recommend exploring the DotWallet API.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.