现在您可以通过REX交易任何RUN代币

截至今天,2021年4月9日,您可以在RelayX去中心化交易所(REX)中交易任何使用RUN协议创建的代币。

RelayX在其官方声明中表示:“从世界协调时(UTC)2021年4月9日下午12:00开始,所有RelayX用户只需通过将代币合约地址粘贴到Relayx.com/market/【合约地址】的末尾处,就可以交易所有的代币了。”

RelayX还宣布,REX将从世界协调时2021年4月9日下午12:00开始销售代币代码。

RelayX在声明中表示:“售价从每个代号以10BSV的价格开始销售,外加10%的费用,这笔费用将完全流向REX1比特币支持的钱包。”

“对于任何未售出的代币代码(代币名称),其价格将在4月14日星期三下午12:00(世界协调时)或更早的时间降至9BSV +每个代币代码10%的费用。这类似于荷兰式拍卖。价格每24小时会再下降一次,下降至8BSV、7BSV、6BSV等直到报价为1BSV。随后其价格将进一步以0.1BSV的增量下降。此后,代币代码在二级市场上的销售将被收取3%的费用,其中的50%都将会流向REX1地址。”

REX1是分发给REX用户的忠诚奖励币;REX1有BSV作为支持,将来可以被兑换为BSV。

代币代码与合约地址

REX为带有代币代码的代币提供了许多好处,而那些只有代币地址的代币则缺少这些优势。当您拥有一个代币代码时,市场参与者更容易发现您的代币。市场参与者可以简单地输入您的三个字母的代币代码,然后就可以到市场购买您的代币了(即RelayX.com/market/[123]),而无需自己请求代币交易的合约地址,然后再标记它,因为您很可能没有办法马上记住您的合约地址。

此外,绑定了代币代码的代币交易会被收取0.3%的交易费,而没有代币代码绑定过的代币(合约链接代币)的合约会被收取1%的交易费。与代币代码绑定的合约也会出现在RelayX市场的首页,而合约地址专用的代币则必须在您的web浏览器的地址栏中被搜索后才会被显示出来。

我还可以用代币代码做些什么?

代币代码本身是NFT(非同质化代币),没有两个人可以拥有相同的代币代码。除了将代币代码绑定到RUN代币合约上,进而允许其以降低的交易费用在该代码下进行交易之外,个人还可以出售他们拥有的代币代码,也可以将其赠送给其他人。

您有兴趣获得代币代码吗?请您前往https://relayx.com/market/TIC.,你可以在这里找到目前所有待售的代币代码。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

You can now trade any RUN token via REX

As of today, April 9, 2021, you can trade any token created with the RUN protocol on the RelayX decentralized exchange (REX).

“Starting at 12:00 pm UTC on 9th April 2021, all RelayX users can trade any token just by pasting the token contract address onto the end of RelayX.com/market/[contract address here],” said RelayX in its official announcement.

RelayX also announced that the REX would begin selling ticker symbols beginning at 12:00 pm UTC on 9th April 2021.

“Sale prices begin at 10 BSV per ticker plus a 10% fee which will go entirely to REX1 Bitcoin backing wallet,” said RelayX in the announcement.

“For any unsold ticker symbols, prices will drop to 9 BSV + 10% fee per ticker symbol on Wednesday 14th April at 12:00 PM UTC or earlier. This is similar to a Dutch Auction. The price drops again every 24 hours, to 8 BSV, 7 BSV, 6 BSV, etc. until each ticker is priced at 1 BSV. Further price drops will be by 0.1 BSV increments….Ticker symbol sales afterwards on the secondary market will incur a 3% fee where 50% goes to the REX1 address.” 

REX1 is the loyalty reward coin that gets distributed to REX users; REX1 is backed by BSV and in the future will be redeemable for BSV.

Ticker symbol vs. contract address

The REX provides many benefits to tokens that have a ticker symbol opposed to tokens that only have a token address. When you own a ticker symbol, it is easier for market participants to find your token. Instead of requesting the contract address where the token trades and then bookmarking it because it will most likely be impossible to remember your contract address off the top of your head, a market participant can simply type in your three-letter ticker symbol and arrive at the marketplace for your token (i.e. RelayX.com/market/[123]).

In addition, tokens tied to a ticker symbol have an accompanying trading fee of 0.3% fee while contract linked tokens without a ticker symbol have a trading fee of 1%. Contracts tied to a ticker symbol also appear on the front page of the RelayX market while contract address-only tokens must be searched for in your web browser’s address bar.

What else can I do with a ticker symbol?

Ticker symbols are NFTs in themselves, no two individuals can have the same ticker symbol. Beyond tying a ticker symbol to a RUN token contract to allow it to trade under the symbol at a reduced trading fee, individuals can sell the ticker symbols they own as well as gift them to others.

Interested in acquiring a ticker symbol? You can find all of the ticker symbols that are currently for sale by heading over to https://relayx.com/market/TIC

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.