您可以通过Anypay的Pow.Cards用BSV购买200多张礼品卡

您可以通过Anypay的Pow.Cards用BSV购买200多张礼品卡

多亏了Anypay的新服务Pow.Cards,您现在可以在200家以上的零售商消费您的比特币(BSV)了。

通过使用Pow.Cards支付,您可以用您的比特币购买超过200家零售商的礼品卡,这可能会使Pow.Cards成为您在您最常购物的零售商店里,消费比特币的最简单的方式,例如美国航空公司、美国塔吉特公司(Target)、美国家得宝公司(Home Depot)、Hulu(美国的视频网站名,葫芦网)等等。

Anypay首席执行官Steven Zeiler表示,企业主总是对我们说,‘好吧,我接受比特币,但我能用它做什么呢?’当然,他们可以用它在Twetch上发帖,这样多好,但是为了让比特币对他们的业务来说有意义,他们必须能够扭转收入现状,并利用比特币来发展业务。现在赚到比特币的零售商可以这样做。”

“过去,答案总是这样的,‘您可以把它换成美元再进行出售,但在这个过程中会损失一些钱。’现在他们可以保持100%的收入,做一些实际上有用且熟悉的事情,而不是怪异和新奇的事情。”

Pow.Cards为那些赚取或持有比特币的人提供了消费BSV的最佳方式。与其找一家接受BSV的零售商,或者与朋友物物交换,或者通过货币市场来交换您的BSV, Pow.Cards为每个人提供了一种消费比特币的方式;如果有大量的接受BSV的零售商,您就很可能会找到一个您经常光顾的零售商。

哪些钱包支持Pow.Cards呢?

“现在人们可以在Pow.Cards或RelayX上购买礼品卡。Anypay总裁Derrick Horton表示。“购买礼品卡的最低金额是5美元,每人每天最多是2000美元(每封paymail)。

为什么要整合Pow.Cards

每个钱包提供商都应该让他们的钱包兼容Pow.Card。目前,一些比特币钱包只允许用户发送/接收比特币,并在基于比特币的应用程序(如PowPingTwetch)上使用比特币。然而,给钱包用户一个花更多时间在应用程序上的理由对每个参与者来说都是双赢的。

Horton表示:“钱包可以让用户直接在他们的应用程序中轻松接触到主要零售商,从而让用户从中受益……这样,钱包就有一个令人信服的理由让用户留在的应用程序中。”

“用户可以从任何BSV钱包中接收、购买、发送和消费,只要该钱包希望将礼品卡添加到200多个高级品牌中。就在他们的钱包里。数字礼品卡在链上被代币化,并用秘钥加密您的paymail。如果您丢了手机怎么办呢?没问题。输入您的助记词,然后砰的一声。您的礼品卡就都回来了。”

您是对将Pow.Cards整合进您的钱包感兴趣的提供商吗?如果是,那您就走运了。

Horton 表示:“Pow Cards API是完全开放的,所以现在任何人都可以通过几行代码直接将Pow Cards应用到他们的钱包中。他们可以根据自己的喜好定制用户界面,以符合他们的审美。”

您可以在https://docs.anypayinc.com/gift-cards/selling-retail-gift-cards找到完整的Pow Cards API文档,而且还可以了解更多关于Anypay的信息,也可以在https://anypayinc.com/联到的Anypay团队。

Anypay不断让比特币的消费者支付体验变得舒心,以及尽可能无摩擦。我期待来自Anypay团队未来的所有产品,也期待着在比特币生态系统中看到更多的钱包供应商整合Power.cards。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

You can buy 200+ gift cards with BSV via Anypay’s Pow.Cards

You can now spend your Bitcoin (BSV) at over 200+ retailers thanks to Anypay’s new offering; Pow.Cards.

On Pow.Cards, you can buy gift cards to over 200+ retailers with your Bitcoin, which might just make Pow.Cards the easiest way to spend your Bitcoin at retailers you frequently shop with such as American Airlines, Target, Home Depot, Hulu, and more.

“Business owners always say to us, ‘Okay, I will accept bitcoin, but what can I do with it?’ Sure, they can use it to post on Twetch, which is great, but in order for it to make sense for their business, they have to be able to turn that revenue around and use it to grow their business. Now retailers earning BitcoinSV can do that,” said Anypay CEO Steven Zeiler.

“In the past, the answer was always something like, ‘You can sell it on an exchange for dollars and lose a bit of money in the process.’ Now they can keep 100% of their earnings and actually do something useful and familiar, not weird and new.”

Pow.Cards gives individuals who earn or hold Bitcoin the perfect way to spend their BSV. Instead of hunting down a retailer that accepts BSV, bartering with a friend, or exchanging your BSV through a money market, Pow.Cards gives everyone a way to spend their Bitcoin; and with a large pool of retailers, you are more than likely to find a retailer that you frequently shop at.

Which wallets support Pow.Cards?

“Right now people can buy gift cards on Pow.Cards or in RelayX,” said Anypay president Derrick Horton. “The minimum [amount you can buy a gift card for] is $5, [and] the max is $2000 per day per person (per paymail).

Why you should integrate Pow.Cards

Every wallet provider should make their wallet Pow.Card compatible. At the moment, several Bitcoin wallets only allow their users to send/receive Bitcoin as well as use their Bitcoin on Bitcoin-based apps like PowPing and Twetch. However, giving wallet users a reason to spend more time in-app is a win-win for every party involved. 

“Wallets can benefit their users by giving them easy access to major retailers directly in their app…That way, wallets have a compelling reason for users to stay in their app,” said Horton.

“Users can receive, buy, send, and spend, all from any BSV wallet that wishes to add gift cards to over 200+ Premium Brands. Right in their wallet. The digital gift cards are tokenized on-chain and encrypted with your paymail. So if you lose your phone? No problem. Type in your seed phrase and boom. All your gift cards are back.”

Are you a wallet service provider that’s interested in integrating Pow.Cards into their wallet? If so, you are in luck.

“Pow Cards API is completely open, so anyone can implement Pow Cards directly into their wallet right now with a few lines. They can customize the UI however they like to fit their wallet aesthetic,” said Horton.

You can find the full Pow.Cards API documentation at https://docs.anypayinc.com/gift-cards/selling-retail-gift-cards and can learn more about Anypay, as well as reach out to the Anypay team, at https://anypayinc.com/. 

Anypay is continually making the Bitcoin for consumer payments experience magical and as frictionless as possible. I look forward to all of the future products that come from the Anypay team and look forward to seeing more wallet providers in the Bitcoin ecosystem integrate Pow.Cards.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.