首个比特币游戏类节目上线了

有一种新的方式可以让您的企业在比特币生态系统中崭露头角——那就是《比特币达人秀》(Bitcoin ‘s Got Talent)。《比特币达人秀》是一个由游戏秀、推介竞赛和黑客松组成的混合体;该节目有三位主要评委——Isaac Morehouse刘成奇(Jack Liu)River——以及一位特邀评委——TK Coleman(他会在节目的第一集出现)——他们会倾听参赛者推介他们的比特币业务,然后投票决定哪几名参赛者进入下一轮节目或者投票淘汰他们。

第一集首播

《比特币达人秀》第一集于1月31日上线;在第一集中,四名参赛者——Preston BrownJohn Pitts和John DeFelice、 以及Georgiy——向评委们展示他们的创意和商业理念。在他们没有透露太多信息的情况下,我们了解到:Brown创建了一个平台,试图打破人们经常在比特币系统中看到的数据孤岛;Pitts和DeFelice推介一个众包的字典,其后端系统有潜力变成比词典业务更伟大的东西;而Georgiy则展示了一段音乐,这首歌可能会作为Jimmy Nguyen在下次CoinGeek大会上的出场音乐。

你可以在下面观看完整的剧集:

River说:“我很期待看到第一集节目(试播集)播出后人们的反应,看看我们能否使那些长时间不接触这一领域的人再次兴奋起来并相互交流。”“自从我们作为一个社区聚集在一起已经有将近一年的时间了,而且鉴于目前旅行对于大多数人来说还是不可行的,这是我们可以想到的再次将比特币爱好者重新聚在一起的下一件好事,大家一起开怀大笑,怀着敬畏的心情一起观看节目,激发灵感,在这一领域中创造新的令人兴奋的事情。我们想吸引这个领域中的所有人,开发者、设计师、歌手,所有你能想到的人!如果你是一个比特币爱好者,并且你有想与我们分享的才能,我们很高兴你能来参加选秀!最大的奖励就是免费参加下一次的Cambrian SV旅行!”

我个人喜欢《比特币达人秀》第一集的原因是,这个节目很轻松愉快、不拘谨,而且由在基层从事比特币工作的个人来进行评判——除此之外,评判小组还会给出一些非常好的商业建议。令人耳目一新的是,我们看到了这个在比特币基础上建设的线上渠道,这使得尚未成名的个人的项目得到了一些关注。

如果您认为您有一个好的比特币商业想法,并且有兴趣将这个想法提升到一个新的水平,您可以申请参加《比特币达人秀》;申请程序是对外开放的,第一集节目是现场直播,我很期待看到下一集的《比特币达人秀》

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

The very first Bitcoin gameshow

There is a new way to get your business venture on the map in the Bitcoin ecosystem–Bitcoin’s Got Talent. Bitcoin’s Got Talent is a mix between a game-show, a pitch competition, and a hackathon; there are three main judges–Isaac Morehouse, Jack Liu, and River–as well as one guest judge–TK Coleman (on episode one)–that listen to the contestants pitch their Bitcoin businesses, before voting to send the contestant to the next round of the show, or voting them off the show.

Episode one debut

Episode one of Bitcoin’s Got Talent went live on January 31st; on episode one, four contestants–Preston Brown, John Pitts & John DeFelice, and Georgiy–pitch their creations and business ideas to the judges. Without revealing too much, Brown has created a platform that attempts to tear down the walled garden(s) that you often see in Bitcoin, Pitts and DeFelice pitch a crowdsourced dictionary, whose backend has the potential to turn into something much greater than a dictionary, and Georgiy presents a piece of music that might just serve as the song Jimmy Nguyen walks out to at the next CoinGeek conference.

You can watch the full episode below:

“I am looking forward to seeing the reaction of the first (pilot) episode and to see if we can get people in the space excited and interacting again,” said River. “It’s been almost a year since we’ve had all the opportunity to come together physically as a community, and given that travel is still off the cards for most this was the next best thing that we could think of to bring the Bitcoiner’s together again and have a laugh, watch in awe and motivate inspiration to build and create new and exciting things in the space. We want to attract anyone in the space, developers, designers, singers, you name it! If you’re a bitcoiner and you have a talent to share, we would love to hear from you! The major prize is an all-expenses-paid trip to the next Cambrian SV!”

What I personally liked about episode one of Bitcoin’s Got Talent is that it’s lighthearted, a bit informal, and judged by individuals who work on Bitcoin at the ground level–beyond that, the group of judges gives some really good business advice. It’s refreshing to see an onramp that allows lesser-known individuals building on Bitcoin get some spotlight on their projects.

If you think you have a good Bitcoin-business idea and are interested in taking that idea to the next level, you can apply to appear on Bitcoin’s Got Talent; applications are open, episode one is live, and I look forward to seeing the next episode of Bitcoin’s Got Talent

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.