《不仅仅是货币》首播:Paul Rajchgod谈投资者为何押注于BSV

我们为什么不谈论BSV的价格?在BSV生态系统中,我们对BSV成为唯一一个在现实世界中为社会构建并实施商业解决方案的区块链网络感到非常自豪。

我们经常关注BSV企业级区块链的规格以及BSV完成的所有伟大的工程方面的壮举,我们不需要依赖其他区块链网络用来吸引人们兴趣的叙事方式。但在这个过程中,我们倾向于故意忽略比特币SV网络的价格走势、经济以及货币方面的内容。

开发人员在BSV上进行构建所呈现的技术能力与他们所做的出色工作是不容忽视的——但他们的出色工作并不意味着我们应该忽视BSV的财务业绩——毕竟,目前区块链和数字货币行业的大多数参与者都是交易者、投资者与投机者。

所以在我的新节目《不仅仅是货币》中,我们开始着手改变这一状况。

《不仅仅是货币》的目标在于向交易者、投资者、投机者、区块链以及技术爱好者展示为什么$BSV有价值。我们通过讨论对$BSV的市场表现有影响的评估指标、经济和活动来实现这一点。

在《不仅仅是货币》的第一集里,我采访了Ayre Ventures的董事总经理Paul Rajchgod,以了解为什么投资者把赌注押在BSV上,从长远来看,它的表现会远超BTC、狗狗币以太坊

作为加拿大和美国科技市场的投资银行家,Rajchgod有着长期成功的记录,他经常通过投资银行家评估传统上市企业时的视角来看待数字货币市场。

Rajchgod说:“那么,在加密领域,与【这些指标】相当的是什么?嗯,我不知道。我认为没有人知道,但它应该从效用开始,因为对我来说,这是等价的事物。”

“【区块链】的价值应该取决于它是否被使用。它具有真实效用吗?您是否看到交易数量每天都在增长?我不知道这如何转化为特定平台的代币价格或货币价格本身的价值,但它必须从效用开始,因为如果它没有实用性,那它到底是什么鬼东西?”

若要了解对Rajchgod的提问的答案,并找出为什么BSV是一个有吸引力的长期投资对象同时还是一笔很好的交易,以及为什么Ayre Ventures不投资像狗狗币这样的迷因项目,那么您一定要由此观看《不仅仅是货币》的第一集。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

More Than Money premiere: Paul Rajchgod on why investors are placing their bets on BSV

Why don’t we talk about the price of BSV? In the BSV ecosystem, we take a lot of pride in being one of the only blockchain networks where real-world business solutions are built and implemented into society. 

We often focus on the specs of the BSV enterprise blockchain and all of the great engineering feats that BSV has accomplished, and we do not need to rely on the narratives that other blockchain networks use to attract interest. But in the process, we tend to purposefully ignore the price action, economics, and monetary side of the Bitcoin SV network.

The technological capabilities and the great work that developers building on BSV have done is nothing to overlook—but the great work that they do does not mean that we should ignore the financial performance of BSV—after all, a majority of the current players in the blockchain and digital currency industry are traders, investors, and speculators.

So on my new show, More Than Money, we are setting out to change that. 

More Than Money aims to show an audience of traders, investors, speculators, and blockchain and technology enthusiasts why there is value in $BSV. We achieve this by discussing the evaluation metrics, economics, and events that have an impact on $BSV’s market performance.

In episode one of More Than Money, I speak with Paul Rajchgod, managing director of Ayre Ventures, to find out why investors are placing their bets on BSV outperforming BTC, DogeCoin, and Ethereum in the long run.

Rajchgod has a long and successful track record as an investment banker in the Canadian and U.S. tech markets, and he often looks at the digital currency markets through the lens that an investment banker uses when evaluating traditional corporations that are looking to go public.

“So what’s the equivalent [to those metrics] in crypto? Well, I don’t know. I don’t think anybody knows, but where it should start is utility, because that to me is the equivalent,” Rajchgod said.

“[A blockchain] should be valued by if the thing is being used. Does it have real utility? Do you see the number of transactions growing every day? I don’t know how that necessarily translates into the value per se of the token price or coin price of that particular platform, but it’s got to start there, because if it doesn’t have utility then what the hell is it?”

To learn the answer to Rajchgod’s question, and to find out why BSV is an attractive investment for the long term as well as a good trade from time to time, and why Ayre Ventures does not invest in memes like Dogecoin, then you are going to have to watch episode one of More Than Money here.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]