用您的想法赚取BSV:《关于伟大的区块链技术应用于博彩方面的调查》

用您的想法赚取BSV:《关于伟大的区块链技术应用于博彩方面的调查》

博彩业从区块链技术中获益良多。不过,还需要花费一些时间才能使您对区块链技术感到得心应手,特别是当您不是专门从事区块链领域工作的时候。

熟悉一项创新技术的最佳途径就是需要您亲自动手去使用它。在2012年的一次会议上,我第一次接触到比特币,我在别人的帮助下用我的智能手机打开了我的第一个比特币钱包,并且从别人的钱包里转账了价值几美分的比特币到我的钱包里——整个过程只花了几分钟,这完全让我大吃一惊,被转账的钱立刻就到达了我的钱包里。

快进到今天,像我曾经那样“顿悟”的机会又回来了。

让您得心应手的使用比特币(BSV)的初始步骤之一是,打开一个钱包并开始使用它。这对于您来说是关键所在,这可以使您在这一领域中探索诸多现有的令人振奋的应用程序,包括移动博彩网站社交媒体平台广告平台视频直播服务,还有好多好多应用程序。由于此领域自2012年开始的发展,打开一个钱包并使用它的过程比我第一次接触它的时候要更容易,所以几乎任何人都可以做到这一点。

这次调查的目的是,我想鼓动您下载这个对用户友好的应用程序HandCash,以开启您的BSV之旅,这是一个由一群顶尖专业人士创造的钱包,这些年来,我一直与他们一同参加CoinGeek的会议。如果您在周二(3月23日)之前参与调查,对于那些在此调查中分享他们的HandCash的用户名或“$handle”(我的用户名是$BSVBecky)的用户,CoinGeek将会给您一些BSV作为对您提出的想法表示答谢。

如果您不想下载此钱包,那当然是您自己的选择,但如果您能花5分钟来参与问卷调查,我将不胜感激。

那么为什么要进行此问卷调查呢?

简而言之,我希望能够为博彩业专业人士创建什么样的区块链内容提供一些指导。您觉得什么内容对您有帮助?您觉得什么内容有意思?我应当与我的受访者一同关注什么样的话题?您将会抽空参加什么样的区块链会议?您本次调查的回答将为以上所有问题的解决提供极大帮助。

我今年的主要目标是帮助自己和博彩业的专业人士更加熟悉区块链,并激发这两个行业之间的创新。是的,在过去区块链或许是博彩界的一个流行词,但最近,我们在这项技术上达到了一个临界点,而且自那时起,解决了几乎——即便不是全部——所有之前存在的局限性的问题。这项技术终于准备好了,并且对于博彩业公司来说,突破性的解决方案近在咫尺。

这份耗时5分钟的调查问卷将探索出您对于区块链知识的了解程度和兴趣所在,并找到您在博彩业组织内所经历的痛点。对于那些有意向的人,他们有机会报名参与CoinGeek将为博彩业领域所专门策划的内容,感谢您于此问卷中填写的反馈。

请您由此处点击查看关于伟大的区块链技术应用于博彩方面的调查》

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Earn some satoshis for your thoughts: The Great Blockchain for Gaming Survey

Earn some satoshis for your thoughts: The Great Blockchain for Gaming Survey

The gambling industry has so much to gain from blockchain technology. To feel comfortable with blockchain tech takes some time though, especially when you’re not working exclusively within the blockchain space.

The best way to familiarize yourself with an innovative technology is to get your hands dirty and start using it. My introduction to Bitcoin in 2012 at a conference, I was helped to open my first Bitcoin wallet on my smartphone and sent a few cents worth of Bitcoin from the other person’s wallet to mine—the whole process took a handful of minutes and totally blew my mind. The money that was sent arrived in my wallet instantly.

Fast forward to today and the opportunity to “see the light” like I did has returned.

One of first steps towards feeling comfortable with Bitcoin (BSV) is to open a wallet and start using it. This is your key to so many exciting applications existing within the space today, including mobile gambling sites, social media platforms, advertising platforms, video streaming services and much, much more. Thanks to developments in the space since 2012, the process of opening up a wallet and using it has become even easier than when I was first exposed, so literally anyone can do it.

For the purposes of this survey, I’m encouraging you to start your BSV journey with downloading the user-friendly HandCash, a wallet created by a cutting-edge group of professionals who I’ve spent time with at CoinGeek Conferences throughout the years. If you take the survey by Tuesday, March 23, for those who share their HandCash username or “$handle” (mine is $BSVBecky) within it, CoinGeek will send you a few Satoshis as a thank you for your thoughts. 

If you’d rather not download the wallet, of course that’s your own choice, but I’d be grateful if you could spend 5 minutes to take the survey anyway.

So why the survey?

Put simply, I would love some guidance on what kind of blockchain content to create for gambling industry professionals. What would you find helpful? What would you find interesting? What kind of topics should I focus on with my interviewees? What kind of blockchain conference sessions would you make the time to attend? Your answers to this survey would be enormously helpful for all of the above.

My main objective this year is to help myself and gambling industry professionals become more familiar with blockchain and inspire innovation between these two industries. Yes, blockchain may have been a buzzword in the gambling world in the past, but we’ve recently hit a tipping point with the technology and just about—if not all—of the limitations that existed before have since been solved. The tech is finally ready to go and ground-breaking solutions for gambling industry companies are just a hop, skip and a jump away.

The questions in this five-minute survey will explore your level of blockchain knowledge and interest and also identify the pain points you experience in your role within a gaming industry organization. For those who wish, there is an opportunity to sign up for content CoinGeek will be curating specifically for the gambling industry space, thanks to your feedback from this survey.

Thank you very much for helping me achieve my goal, it is such an exciting space and I am so happy to be sharing it with you. A brilliant first step to “catching the Bitcoin SV bug” is to play around within the buzzing ecosystem via HandCash, so I encourage you download the wallet, have some fun and make a little money while doing it.

Check out The Great Blockchain for Gaming Survey here.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]