Bitcoin SV

开发者工具现在可以在BitcoinSV.com上被使用了

BSV企业级区块链在过去几年里经历了一波巨大的发展浪潮,目前流行的应用程序正在为数百万笔日常交易提供支持。然而,还有一些中肯的批评说,与其他一些区块链相比,在BSV上进行开发仍然相当困难。

现在,BitcoinSV.com已经在第一轮筛选中确定了50多种工具。所有的这些工具都已经过BSV开发者的审查,现在可以被使用了。您可以在此处浏览工具库。

BitcoinSV.com中有哪些工具?

BSV开发工具分为几个主要类别。

  • API——像Mattercloud、Blockchair、NOWNodes和WhatsonChain这样的工具,使开发人员能够即时访问链上数据,执行各种分析查询,利用区块托管在区块链上存储网站和数据。
  • 数据记录——Coin Dance、BSVData、Bitcoin Blocks Live与Coin Carbon Cap提供了BSV区块链上的实时数据。通过使用这些工具可以获得历史价格、交易量和其他有用的数据。
  • 比特币脚本——脚本是比特币系统的第一语言。Script Wiki是操作码、指令和功能的列表。sCrypt是一种用于BSV的高级智能合约语言。
  • BSV库——在这一部分,您会找到一套在BSV创建应用程序和游戏的开发工具。例如,Gate2Chain是一个开发套件,您可以借此将应用程序、网站、游戏和其他系统连接到BSV区块链。您将发现可以使用Rust、Java、Elixir、Python、Dart和其他语言构建的应用程序。
  • 教育——这是开发者了解BSV及其真正功能的地方。从比特币维基(Bitcoin Wiki )到《BSV学院》,再到Craig Wright 博士和Ryan X. Charles的名为《比特币理论》的视频系列,这一部分有着丰富的信息。
  • 阅读——这些工具使开发者能够从区块链中读取数据。例如,MetaShard使开发者能够轻松访问存储在区块链上的数据。它还使用户可以在BSV上存储数据。
  • 标准和协议——BSV拥有极其完善的技术标准和法律规范库。在这一部分中,您可以了解数据转移规则(Travel Rule)、Merkle proofs、SPC Channels等等。
  • 测试工具——使用PewPew对应用程序进行压力测试,使用BSV测试网水龙头向运行权益池或其他节点的测试网用户提供代币,或者使用扩容测试网(Scaling Test Network)测试大区块和交易量。
  • 代币和智能合约——在RUN、STAS、Bitcoin Computer、SensibleSV和Tokenized等协议上发行代币或构建应用程序和智能合约
  • 交易库——使用Minecraft javascript库与矿工API交互,使用Fileplay发布的数据或将文件上传到BSV,或使用Merchant API在提交交易之前获得政策和费用报价。这些只是本部分工具能力的冰山一角罢了。
  • Wallet SDK——在这里,您可以将您创建的应用程序和工具连接到流行的BSV钱包,如Handcash、Moneybutton、Relaysia等。

BSV区块链协会董事总经理Patrick Prinz是这样评价这套工具的:

“BSV协议的使用量正在强劲增长,交易数量超过了累计的竞争协议的总量。老实说,这一次,BSV仍然没有使开发者在协议上进行开发变得特别容易。关于SDK、库和开发工具以碎片化的方式存储,人们很难找到所需的信息来开始使用。此外,在其他区块链生态系统做得更好的地方,在工具上也存在差距。”

他补充道,“尽管重要的是要记住,比特币的潜力直到2020年初才通过创世更新得以释放出来,但我们作为一个组织,决心为新加入的开发者和企业家提供一个受欢迎且信息丰富的加入体验。提供一个方便浏览现有工具和库的中心地带是一个开始。其他服务将在未来几周和几个月内跟进。我们鼓励所有生态系统参与者做出贡献。很快,bitcoinsv.com的网页将设有一个工单系统,以处理添加和编辑建议。我要感谢所有已经提供反馈并对内容提供帮助的贡献者。”

BSV的发展继续以极快的速度进行着

开发人员应该意识到在BSV上开发的竞争正在进行。事实上,现在每天有数百万的链上交易是由像CryptoFights和Peer Game这样的流行应用程序支持的。游戏推动了其中的大部分的交易,但这只是触及了BSV能力的皮毛。

为什么这么多开发者会选择BSV?原因很简单;只要您抛开了关于去中心化与抵制政府的幼稚言论,这些言论如今渗透在区块链行业的许多领域中。一旦您开始寻找一个真正可以无限扩容的区块链,能够运行复杂的智能合约,具有极低的费用(想想每笔0.0005美元的交易费),并且今天能做到所有这些的,市面上只有一个区块链,那就是比特币SV。

BSV是涅槃重生的原始比特币协议。我们今天看到的发展只是未来的开始。是时候为在比特币系统上进行构建而感到兴奋了!

另请观看:CoinGeek纽约大会演讲:BSV区块链:时机已到

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin SV

Developer tools now available on BitcoinSV.com

The BSV enterprise blockchain has seen a huge wave of development in the past couple of years, with popular apps now powering millions of daily transactions. However, there’s been fair criticism that, as compared to some other blockchains, it’s still pretty difficult to develop on BSV.

Now, BitcoinSV.com has dropped its first round of over 50 tools. All of them have been vetted by BSV devs and are ready to use now. You can browse the tool library here.

What tools are available on BitcoinSV.com?

The BSV development tools fall into several key categories.

  • API’s – Tools like Mattercloud, Blockchair, NOWNodes, and WhatsonChain enable developers to access on-chain data instantly, perform various analytical queries, utilize block hosting to store websites and data on the blockchain.
  • Metrics – Coin Dance, BSVData, Bitcoin Blocks Live, and Coin Carbon Cap provide real-time data on the BSV blockchain. Historical prices, transaction volumes, and other useful data are available through these tools.
  • Bitcoin Script – Script is the native Bitcoin language. Script Wiki is a list of opcodes, commands, and functions. sCrypt is a high-level smart contract language for BSV.
  • BSV Libraries – In this section, you’ll find a suite of developer tools for creating apps and games on BSV. For example, Gate2Chain is a development suite that allows you to connect apps, websites, games, and other systems to the BSV blockchain. You’ll find applications that will enable you to build in Rust, Java, Elixir, Python, Dart, and other languages.
  • Education – This is where developers can learn about BSV and its true capabilities. From the Bitcoin Wiki to the BSV Academy to Dr. Craig Wright and Ryan X. Charles’ video series called Theory of Bitcoin, there’s a treasure trove of information in this section.
  • Reading – These tools allow reading from the blockchain. For example, MetaShard allows easy access to data stored on the blockchain. It also allows users to store data on BSV. 
  • Standards & Protocols – BSV has an extremely well-developed library of technical standards and legal specifications. In this section, you can learn about the Travel Rule, Merkle proofs, SPC Channels, and much more.
  • Testing Tools – Use PewPew to stress test apps, the BSV testnet faucet to provide tokens to testnet users who are running a stake pool or other node, or the Scaling Test Network (STN) to test large blocks and transaction volumes.
  • Tokens & Smart Contract – Issue tokens or build apps and smart contracts on protocols like RUN, STAS, Bitcoin Computer, SensibleSV, and Tokenized. 
  • Transaction Libraries – Use the Minecraft javascript library to interact with miner APIs, Fileplay to post data or upload files to BSV, or Merchant API to get policy and fee quotes before submitting transactions. This is just scratching the surface of the tools in this section.
  • Wallet SDKs – This is where you’ll connect the apps and tools you’ve built to popular BSV wallets such as Handcash, Moneybutton, Relaysia, and others.

Patrick Prinz, managing director of BSV Blockchain Association, had this to say about the suite of tools:

“The usage of the BSV protocol is seeing strong growth and transaction count outpacing the total accumulated competition. And this while BSV is still not making it particularly easy to start developing on the protocol, in all honesty. SDKs, libraries and dev tools are stored in a fragmented manner and it is hard to find the required information to begin with. Also there are gaps in tooling where other blockchain ecosystems have done a better job.”

He added, “While it is important to remember that Bitcoin’s potential was only unleashed as late as beginning 2020 through the Genesis update, we as an organization are determined to give newly joining developers and entrepreneurs a welcoming and information-rich onboarding experience. A central place for easy navigation through existing tools and libraries is a start. Other services shall follow over the coming weeks and months. We encourage all ecosystem players to contribute. Shortly the bitcoinsv.com webpage will feature a ticketing system to process suggestions for additions and edits. I want to thank all contributors who have already provided feedback and helped with the content.”

BSV development continues at a breakneck pace

Developers should be aware that the race is on to develop on BSV. In fact, there are now millions of daily on-chain transactions being driven by popular apps like CryptoFights and Peer Game. Games drive the majority of them, but that’s just scratching the surface of what BSV is capable of.

Why are so many developers choosing BSV? That’s simple; once you look past the childish rhetoric about decentralization and bringing down governments that permeates much of the blockchain industry today. And once you begin looking for a serious blockchain that scales infinitely, is capable of running complex smart contracts, has extremely low fees (think $0.0005 per tx), and which does all of this today, there’s only one blockchain in town: Bitcoin SV.

BSV is the original Bitcoin protocol restored. The development we’re seeing today is only the beginning of what’s to come. It’s time to get excited about building on Bitcoin!

Watch: CoinGeek New York presentation, BSV Blockchain: It’s About Time

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]