《比特币达人秀》第三集:包括RecipeSV, Bittix和 PayPresto

《比特币达人秀》第三集又回来了,这一次有四位参赛者向评审团推介他们的比特币业务,他们分别是Isaac Morehouse刘成奇River,和特别嘉宾Joshua Henslee

在第三集中,Chris Pellon(Twitter@KPDAD72)和Kevin Murphy(Twitter
@InsideOut)是第一个展示的团队,他们向评委介绍了新兴的比特币业务RecipeSV。通过RecipeSV,新奥尔良的厨师Murphy和他的商业伙伴Pellon希望通过在家烹饪以及其所拥有的食谱赚钱。

评委们告诉Pellon和Murphy为什么他们认为RecipeSV是独特的、有价值的,以及它的可能存在的不足之处。

然后是Tony Ciulla,他进入虚拟舞台,紧接着他提出了自己关于NFT票务系统和市场(他称其为Bittix)的想法。Bittix旨在解决传统票务市场(如StubHub,TicketMaster和LiveNation)当前存在的一些问题。Ciulla告诉评委,为什么NFT的链上系统能够解决这些问题,并以前所未有的方式实现其价值。

在Ciulla的演讲结束时,评委使他有机会出售其前5张Bittix的门票。售出的门票将可以让五个人参加《比特币达人秀》的现场录制。

《比特币达人秀》第3集的最后一名参赛者是BSV传奇人物Aaron Russell,许多人都知道他是Twitter上的“Libs”。Aaron向评委推介了PayPresto,这是一个支付平台,它可以解决许多人们基于BSV进行开发所遇到的问题;并且Aaron通过一个非常有趣的视频解释了这些问题。

去哪里观看这期节目

第三集比前几集要出彩得多,无论是从《比特币达人秀》参赛者的表现,还是从评委对节目的评价来看。

Henslee说:“如果过去两三个星期发生的事情没有发生,那么我不认为事情会这样发展。”“我认为,人们正在提高,并根据目前发生的情况,看到现在需要做什么。”

比特币的创新正在快速发展。现在,有更多的比特币工具和资源可供个人使用,也可以学习比特币在哪些方面可能需要填补一些空白。得益于这些(其中许多都是上个月才出现的)工具、资源与协议,人们可以更好地交付应用程序,产品和服务,而消费者和企业都可以从中受益。

您可以在《比特币达人秀》的YouTube频道上观看第三集的《比特币达人秀》,以及前两集的《比特币达人秀》。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

Bitcoin’s Got Talent episode 3 features RecipeSV, Bittix and PayPresto

Bitcoin’s Got Talent is back for its third episode, this time with four contestants who pitch their Bitcoin businesses to the panel of judges that includes Isaac Morehouse, Jack Liu, River, and special guest, Joshua Henslee.

In episode three, Chris Pellon (@KPDAD72 on Twitter) and Kevin Murphy (@InsideOut on Twitter) are the first team to present; the duo pitches their nascent bitcoin-business RecipeSV to the judges. Through RecipeSV, Murphy, who is a chef in New Orleans, and his business partner Pellon are looking to monetize the stay-at-home cook and all of their recipes. 

The judges tell Pellon and Murphy why they think RecipeSV is unique and valuable, as well as where it may fall short. 

Tony Ciulla takes the virtual stage next to pitch his idea for an NFT-ticketing system and marketplace he is calling Bittix. Bittix aims to solve some problems that traditional ticket marketplaces like StubHub, TicketMaster, and LiveNation currently have. Ciulla tells the judges why an on-chain system of NFTs is capable of solving these problems as well as unlocking value for events in ways that were not possible before.

At the end of Ciulla’s presentation, the judges offer him an opportunity to sell his first five tickets for Bittix; the tickets sold will allow five individuals to attend the live recording of Bitcoin’s Got Talent.

The final contestant on Episode 3, is BSV legend Aaron Russell, who many people know as ‘Libs’ on Twitter. Aaron pitches PayPresto, a payment platform that solves a lot of the problems that individuals building on BSV run into; and Aaron explains these problems by way of a very funny video.

Where to watch

Episode three is significantly better than the previous episodes in terms of what BGT contestants bring to the table as well as how the judges critique the businesses that are pitched.

“If the stuff that happened [in] the last two-three weeks [didn’t happen, then I don’t think] that it would have been this way,” Henslee said. “I think that people are leveling up and seeing what needs to be done now based off of what’s been happening.”

Innovation in Bitcoin is happening at a rapid pace. There are now more Bitcoin tools and resources available for individuals to capitalize on, as well as learn from in regard to where Bitcoin may need some of its gaps filled. Thanks to these tools, resources, and protocols—many of which have popped up in the last month—people are able to better deliver apps, products, and services that consumers and enterprises can benefit from.

You can watch episode three of Bitcoin’s Got Talent, as well as the previous two episodes of BGT on the Bitcoin’s Got Talent YouTube channel.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]