比特币SV上的首个代币交易所已上线

比特币SV上的首个代币交易所已上线

比特币(现指BSV)上终于有了一个去中心化的代币交易所。比特币的代币交易所(Bitcoin Token Exchange)于3月6日上线,它是目前在比特币SV上运行的功能最强的、也是唯一去中心化的代币交易所。

“在几周前,也就是2月18日,我开始看到人们在Twitter上谈论关于Simple Fabriik协议(SFP)代币。人们正在创建代币并发送给有需要的人。”这家比特币代币交易所的创始人Graeme Madden表示,他在TwitterTwetch上也被称为‘Gmadd’。

“我收到了很多不同的代币,我想让这些代币按字母顺序排列,这样可以让我看到更多的代币细节,所以我设置了一个页面,使用Money Button应用程序接口(API)来显示它们(并学习如何使用API)。

“有些人喜欢在Twitter上进行代币交易,所以我认为让他们先列出自己想要交易的代币,并允许交易者通过网站相互联系是一个好主意。然后,根据用户的建议,我开始着手增加一个让用户可以直接在网站上通过Money Button就可以交易的功能。剩下的就只是来自于用户的有效的想法和建议。

从终端用户的角度来看,这有点像是eBay上的使用方法,因为完成一笔交易需要买家和卖家都付出一点精力,直到交易转变成自动化进行的。

下面是它的工作原理

买家在平台上选择他们想要购买的代币,然后通过Money Button付款。之后,订单会出现在卖家的订单列表中;然后,卖家需要通过Money Button将代币发送给买家。

Madden说道:“截至目前,已经有642名用户登录。目前有692条记录显示在待售页面上。自3月6日买卖交易开始以来,交易者们共支付了328笔款项。”

正如你所看到的,BTE成立还不到一周,然而,它已经吸引到了大量的比特币(BSV)玩家。除了买卖代币,BTE的用户还可以:

– 查看他们在Money Button钱包中所持有的代币列表,并将代币标记为“可交易”

– 查看所有代币列表,并标记他们想要的代币(代币不能说是应有尽有,但上面显示了该站点观测到的所有代币)

– 查看匹配(若其他用户有您想要的代币,则可以进行交易)

– 创建一个交易报价,并将其发送给另一个用户(带有还价/接受/拒绝的议价按钮)

– 向其他用户发送信息

– 定义、创建和修改代币

– 给其他用户评分

– 发送代币/付款至任何一个Money Button的paymail上

– 查看销售清单

– 直接与其他用户进行代币购买/出售

– 以及查看他们的买入/卖出的订单。

BTE及比特币系统上代币的未来

这只是比特币代币交易所的开始,BTE目前还处于起步阶段,未来还有会有很多的升级空间。

Madden说:“我一直在努力让一切顺利地运行,修复一些漏洞并让用户界面/信息方面更加明了。用户最大的功能需求是自动转账,这样卖家就不用手动发送,买家也能直接收到。我真的很想增加这个功能。我想整合所有代币协议/其他钱包,使转账变得无缝衔接。我还有另一个在游戏中使用代币的想法,但目前它暂时被搁置了。”

他指出:“我知道一些大公司正在开发代币市场,我不希望与这些已经有资源的公司去竞争,所以我希望能增加一些他们没有提供给用户的额外功能。这个市场发展如此之快,所以我会努力跟上其发展步伐,并且尽可能为用户的需求添加更多有用的功能。”

比特币代币交易所的成立标志着BSV上的一个重要的创新里程碑。Fabriik的Simple Fabriik Protocol代币为商业模式中的代币化和代币实现打开了闸门。但是,代币化的一个关键方面是要具有将一种代币换成另一种代币的能力,而在Madden创建BTE之前,这方面一直存在着基础设施的缺口。

Madden提到的另一个基础设施缺口是通过智能合约实现自动化,并且目前整个比特币行业对自动化的需求量很大。智能合约已经在比特币系统中存在一段时间了,但直到最近,像比特币代币交易所这样的应用才使智能合约成为了真正被需要的东西。

我相信,在未来的几周和几个月内,我们将看到一些变化,比如BSV中的智能合约功能和工具得到显著改善,并开始在一些应用程序、平台和服务中被使用。

因为最终,像比特币代币交易所这样的平台正在用力量驱使比特币SV不断发展、变得更好。也就是说,比特币生态系统及其参与者将拥有(而且确实会拥有)更好的工具和资源,这要归功于像Madden的BTE这样的平台,它突破了比特币系统的极限。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin’s first exchange for tokens is now live

Bitcoin finally has a decentralized exchange for tokens. Bitcoin Token Exchange went live on March 6, and is currently the most functional—and only—decentralized exchange for tokens that is up and running on Bitcoin SV.

“I started seeing people talking about Simple Fabriik Protocol (SFP) tokens on Twitter a few weeks ago (Feb 18th). People were minting them, and sending them out to anyone who asked,” said Bitcoin Token Exchange founder Graeme Madden, also known as ‘Gmadd’ on Twitter and Twetch.

“I got sent a lot of different tokens, and I wanted to see them in an alphabetical list with more token details, so I set up a page to use the Money Button API to display them (and to learn how to use the API).

“Some people were trading them on Twitter, so I thought it would be a good idea to let other people list their tokens that they wanted to trade and allow them to contact each other through the site. Then following suggestions from users, I started working on adding a trading function to allow people to transfer tokens directly on the site by swiping a Money Button. The rest has just come from ideas about what might be useful and suggestions from users.”

From an end-user perspective, it is a bit like using eBay because completing a transaction requires both the buyer and seller to do a bit of manual labor (until it is automated of course). 

Here’s how it works:

Buyers on the platform select the token they would like to purchase and then swipe a Money Button to pay. Afterward, the order appears in the seller’s Orders list; the seller then needs to swipe a Money Button to send the buyers their tokens. 

“As of now, there’s been 642 users who have logged in. There are currently 692 listings showing on the For Sale page. 328 payments made since 6th March (when the buy/sell bit went live),” said Madden.

As you can see, BTE is not even a week old, yet, it is picking up a significant amount of traction. Beyond buying and selling tokens, BTE users can:

– View their list of tokens held in their Money Button wallet and mark tokens as ‘Available for Trade’

– View a list of all tokens (not complete, but shows all that have been seen by the site) and mark tokens that they want

– View matches (users who have something you want, and want something you have available)

– Create a trade offer and send it to another user (with Counter/Accept/Reject Offer buttons)

– Send messages to other users

– Define, Mint, and Modify tokens

– Rate other users

– Send tokens/payment to any Money Button paymail

– View list of sale listings

– Buy/Sell tokens directly with other users, and 

– View their Buy/Sell orders.

The future of BTE and tokens on Bitcoin

This is just the beginning for Bitcoin Token Exchange; BTE is in its infancy and there are many upgrades to come.

“I’ve been working on getting everything running smoothly, fixing little bugs, and making the UI/information side a bit clearer,” said Madden. “The biggest feature request has been to automate token transfers so sellers don’t have to manually send, and buyers receive straight away. I would really like to add this. I’d like to integrate all token protocols/other wallets and make the transfers seamless. I have another idea for a game using tokens, but that’s on hold at the minute.”

He noted, “I’m aware some big companies are working on token marketplaces, and I don’t expect to compete with them with the resources they have available, so I hope to add additional features that they don’t provide. It’s all moving so fast, so I’ll try to keep up and add as many useful features as I can, and see what the users require.”

The creation of Bitcoin Token Exchange marks a major innovation milestone on BSV. Fabriik’s Simple Fabriik Protocol for tokens opened the floodgate for tokenization and token implementation in business models. But a crucial aspect of tokenization is the ability to exchange one token for another, and there was an infrastructure gap that existed in this regard until Madden stepped up to create BTE.

Another infrastructure gap that Madden alluded to is automation via smart contracts. Automation is in high demand across Bitcoin at the moment. Smart contracts have existed for quite some time on Bitcoin, but it wasn’t until recently that applications like Bitcoin Token Exchange created a real demand for smart contracts.

I believe that in the coming weeks and months, we are going to see this change, and will see smart contract capabilities and tooling in BSV improve significantly and begin getting implemented in several applications, platforms, and services. 

Because at the end of the day, platforms like Bitcoin Token Exchange are forcing Bitcoin SV to evolve and be better. That being said, the Bitcoin ecosystem and its participants will—and do—have better tools and resources available to them thanks to platforms like Madden’s BTE pushing the limits of what Bitcoin can do.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.