比特币系统上的首款慈善代币

$CUB代币是BSV上的首款慈善代币。尽管许多区块链狂热分子是资本家,他们正在构建营利性质的解决方案,以解决世界上低效行业中最紧迫的问题,但$CUB的创始人却采取了略微不同的方法,他决定将大部分利润捐赠给慈善机构。

“我们在BSV上看到了所有这些没有任何回馈的货币后受到了启发,开始研究$CUB。我们想成为区块链上第一个把大部分收入捐给慈善机构的人。$CUB的联合创始人@Bitcoinassassi7表示,所有利润的70%都捐给了慈善机构。

“我们希望帮助那些有需要的人,并使用BSV区块链实现100%的透明度。我们的创始人之一是一名四肢瘫痪者。另一个人早年失去了一个孩子。我是一名美国陆军老兵。所以基于我们每个人的性格构成。似乎只有把它做成慈善币才是正确的。”

$CUB使用BSV企业级区块链作为不变的时间戳机制来记录其捐赠,并使它们在链上可验证。回馈的想法也符合$CUB三位联合创始人的道德观以及他们各自的人生经历。

截至8月1日,$CUB代币团队已经筹集了23.86BSV,并向三家独立的慈善机构捐赠了17.2BSV;3.8BSV捐赠给了@GKTWVillage,这是一家为患有严重疾病的儿童提供的非营利性的度假胜地,2.3BSV捐赠给了@DAVHQ,这是一家为退伍军人设立的慈善机构,11.1BSV捐赠给了@hermansanchezg,这是$CUB的官方合作伙伴,在委内瑞拉从事慈善工作。

为了支持$CUB团队进行可验证链上捐赠的使命,您可以成为$CUB代币持有人,该代币持有人将向$CUB团队库发送BSV。$CUB于7月4日在RelayX去中心化交易所(REX)推出,代币代码为$CUB——大约在$CUB项目推出后两周。

@Bitcoinassassi7说:“我们一直在寻找新的慈善机构进行捐赠。我们希望将大部分慈善捐款保留在BSV社区。”

“我们正试图利用BSV帮助有需要的人。我们希望做到100%的透明度,我们希望我们能够成为区块链慈善机构的领导者,并激励其他人也这样做。”

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin’s first charity token

$CUB token is BSV’s very first charity token. While many blockchain enthusiasts are capitalists that are building for-profit solutions that solve the world’s most pressing problems in inefficient industries, the $CUB founders took a slightly different approach and have decided to donate a majority of their profit to charity.

“We were inspired to start $CUB after see all these coins on BSV that didn’t really give back in any way. We wanted to be the first coin on the blockchain to donate most of our earnings to charity. 70% of all profits go to charity,’ said @Bitcoinassassi7, the co-founder of $CUB.

“We wanted to help those in need and be 100% transparent using the BSV blockchain. One of our founders is a quadriplegic. Another lost a child early in life. I’m a US Army veteran. So between the makeup of all our personalities. It only seemed right to make it a charity coin.”

$CUB uses the BSV enterprise blockchain as the immutable timestamp mechanism to record its donations and make them verifiable on-chain. The idea of giving back also aligns with the ethics of the three co-founders of $CUB and the life experiences each of them has had.

As of August 1st, the $CUB token team had raised 23.86 BSV and has donated 17.2 BSV total to three separate charities; 3.8 BSV to @GKTWVillage which is a nonprofit resort for kids with critical illnesses, 2.3 BSV to @DAVHQ, a charity for Veterans, and 11.1 BSV to @hermansanchezg, an official partner of $CUB that does charity work in Venezuela.

To support the $CUB team’s mission of making verifiable on-chain donations, you can become a $CUB token holder which will send BSV to the $CUB teams treasury. $CUB launched on RelayX decentralized exchange (REX) under the ticker symbol $CUB on July 4th–roughly two weeks after the $CUB project launched.

“We are always looking for new charities to donate to. We would like to keep most of the charity donations in the BSV community,” said @Bitcoinassassi7.

“We are trying to help people in need using BSV. We want to be 100% transparent, and we are hoping we can be the leader of blockchain charities and inspire others to do the same.”

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]