比特币SV技术标准委员会举办介绍性网络研讨会

比特币SV技术标准委员会举办介绍性网络研讨会

比特币SV正在迅速成为公众首选的公共区块链,它为开发者和企业家们提供技术平台,让他们可以打造能够在未来改变世界的应用程序。现在,比特币SV技术标准委员会正在举办一场免费的网络研讨会,来探讨技术标准是如何推动区块链开发者追求卓越并增强效用的。

题为“介绍比特币SV技术标准”的网络研讨会将于欧洲中部夏令时间4月21日下午7点举行(北美东部夏令时间下午1点)。本次会议面向应用程序和基础设施的开发人员、在数字资产领域运营的企业、对区块链科技感兴趣的公众和政府机构,以及区块链领域内外的监管机构和标准制定机构。

该活动由nChain的首席技术官Steve Shadders主持,他将负责开幕式、闭幕式以及主持活动。在他致完开场欢迎词之后,Two Hop Ventures的Alex Fauvel将介绍技术标准委员会在推动区块链开发人员追求更高的效用方面的作用和标准化的过程。

The Hopper的首席技术官James McLeod将在会议上介绍技术标准委员会的蓝图,这一次会议将探讨委员会在开发一套统一的比特币SV应用互操作性标准方面的方向。

最后是由Centbee的联合创始人Angus Brown主持的问答环节,这一环节给了人们能够向该(委员会)团队实时提问的机会。活动结束时,Steve Shadders致闭幕词,进一步具体介绍了委员会的工作。

该活动使人们能够了解创建蓝图的过程,并描述了公司和其他利益相关方如何在未来技术标准的开发中拥有发言权

随着比特币SV社区的快速发展,无论是从结构方面,还是从已经在该协议基础上进行开发的开发人员和企业家们这一方面来看(它都在迅速发展),网上研讨会对于任何希望加入比特币SV革命的人来说都是一个必须参加的活动。

请您在此注册参加比特币SV技术标准委员会网络研讨会

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin SV Technical Standards Committee to host introductory webinar

Bitcoin SV Technical Standards Committee to host introductory webinar

Bitcoin SV is fast becoming the public blockchain of choice, providing developers and entrepreneurs with the technical platform to build the world-changing apps of tomorrow. Now, the Bitcoin SV Technical Standards Committee is hosting a free webinar to look at how technical standards are pushing excellence and enhancing utility for blockchain developers.

Titled “Introducing Bitcoin SV Technical Standards,” the webinar event is set to take place on April 21 at 7 p.m. CEST (1 p.m. EDT). The session is aimed at application and infrastructure developers, businesses operating in the digital asset space, public and government institutions with an interest in blockchain tech, and regulators and standard-setting organizations in and around the blockchain space.

The event is presented by nChain CTO Steve Shadders, who will open, close and chair the event. After his introductory welcome, Alex Fauvel of Two Hop Ventures will set out the role of the Technical Standards Committee and the process of standardization in driving greater utility for blockchain developers.

The Technical Standards Committee’s roadmap will be presented by James McLeod, CTO at The Hopper, in a session that will look at where the committee is heading in terms of developing a coherent set of standards for interoperability of Bitcoin SV apps.

Finally, a Q&A session will open up the floor to questions from delegates, chaired by Angus Brown, co-founder of Centbee, giving a chance to put any questions to the team in real-time. The event is then rounded off with closing remarks from Steve Shadders to further contextualize the work of the committee.

The event also provides insights into the roadmap creation process, and describes how companies and other stakeholders can have a voice in the development of future technical standards.

With rapid progress in the Bitcoin SV community, both structurally and from the developers and entrepreneurs already building on the protocol, the webinar is a must-attend event for anyone looking to join the Bitcoin SV revolution.

Register to attend the Bitcoin SV Technical Standards Committee webinar here.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]