比特币学院:Shadders解释了为什么每个人都有适合自己学习的内容

Steve Shadders在最新的BSV学院对话中指出,比特币SV学院的目的是为了向从比特币专家到初学者的每个人提供一些学习内容。nChain的首席技术官透露了他为什么对学院感到兴奋,以及参加该课程的人可以期待学到些什么。

Shadders在接受采访时表示,“比特币生态能够拥有的最重要的基础设施是教育的普及以及其可得性。”他补充说,教育扩大了使用比特币工作和建设的人才库,同时也让人们意识到比特币作为一种科技驱动的系统能够实现什么。

CoinGeek报道,比特币协会在12月推出了比特币SV学院。该学院力求使比特币教育变得更加容易、精确和易懂。它有三个研究领域——比特币理论、比特币基础设施和比特币开发。第一门课程包括13节课,首先会把Shadders推荐的比特币白皮书的基础研究作为课程的起始点。

“如果你想了解比特币,尤其是建立基础的认知水平,那么深入研究白皮书是一个很好的起点。若要了解比特币是如何运作的、它是什么以及它能做什么,没有比直接阅读白皮书更好的资源了。”

Shadders也是比特币SV基础架构团队的技术总监,他参与了该学院的工作,但只发挥次要的作用。正如他透露的那样,他广泛参与了课程内容的审查,以确保课程的准确性和清晰度。

这位受人尊敬的比特币开发者认为,这些课程对于所有的比特币爱好者来说都是必不可少的,即使是那些对于比特币区块链有着深入了解的人也是有用的。他表明他打算让nChain的每个人都来学习这门课程。

“当我自己学习的时候,我发现我学到了一些东西——白皮书中的细节是我多年来没有注意到的,所以即使对那些每天与比特币打交道的人来说,这门课程对他们来说也是值得的。”

高级课程可能对初学者来说可能有点难,但Shadders相信他们仍然可以从这些课程中学到很多东西。由于比特币融合了“经济与技术以及人类行为的元素”,即使是不太懂技术的人也会有很多东西可以学习。

Shadders总结道:“学院中有适合每个人学习的东西,在完成比特币SV学院的第一个完整课程后,无论人们是向家人、老板或董事会解释比特币时,他们都会找到更好的表达方式。”

另请参阅:Steve Shadders在CoinGeek Live上的演讲——比特币SV技术更新:世界区块链的基础设施

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

Bitcoin SV Academy: Steve Shadders on why there’s something for everyone

Bitcoin SV Academy is designed to offer something for everyone, from the Bitcoin experts to the beginners, Steve Shadders pointed out in the latest BSV Academy Conversations. The nChain CTO revealed why he is excited about the Academy and what people that take the course can expect to take away.

“The most important piece of infrastructure that Bitcoin can have is access and availability of education,” Shadders said in an interview. Education broadens the talent pool available to work and build with Bitcoin, while also spreading awareness of what Bitcoin as a technology system is capable of, he added.

As CoinGeek reported, the Bitcoin Association launched the Bitcoin SV Academy in December. The Academy seeks to make Bitcoin education accessible, accurate and understandable. It has three fields of study—Bitcoin Theory, Bitcoin Infrastructure and Bitcoin Development. The first course comprises 13 lectures, starting with the foundational study of the Bitcoin white paper, which Shadders recommends.

“If you want to learn about Bitcoin, especially to establish a baseline level of knowledge, an in-depth examination of the white paper is a really good place to start. There’s no better source to get to the truth of how Bitcoin works, what it is and what it’s capable of doing, than going directly to the white paper.”

Shadders, who is also the technical director of the Bitcoin SV Infrastructure Team, has been involved in the Academy, but in a peripheral role. As he revealed, he was extensively involved in reviewing the curriculum content for accuracy and clarity.

The respected Bitcoin developer believes that the courses are essential for all Bitcoiners, even those with advanced knowledge of the Bitcoin blockchain. He intends to make everyone at nChain go through the course, he stated.

“When I went through it myself, I found I learned a couple of things—details in the white paper that I hadn’t paid attention to over the years—so even for people who work with Bitcoin daily, this course will be worthwhile for them.”

The advanced courses may seem a little intimidating to beginners, but Shadders believes they can still learn a lot from taking these courses. Since Bitcoin merges “economics with technology, along with elements of human behavior,” even the less tech-savvy will have a lot to take away.

He concluded, “There is something there for everyone, whether it’s being able to explain Bitcoin to their family, their boss or their board, they’ll be in a much better position to do that after completing the first full course on Bitcoin SV Academy.”

See also: Steve Shadders’ presentation at CoinGeek Live, Bitcoin SV Technical Update: Infrastructure for the World Blockchain

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]