比特币协会新任命了两位印度全球大使以推动BSV的发展

比特币协会新任命了两位印度全球大使以推动BSV的发展

瑞士楚格 – 2021年12月8日 比特币协会总部位于瑞士,是致力于推动BSV区块链上商业发展的全球性行业组织。协会今天宣布新任命了两位比特币协会大使,作为其全球大使计划的一部分,Kumaraguru Ramanujam和Rohan Sharan均被任命为比特币协会印度大使。

比特币协会大使是BSV生态系统中经验丰富的专业人士,他们致力于在全球提升大众对BSV区块链和BSV数字货币的认知和了解,以及原始比特币协议作为一个大规模分布式数据网络的力量。  随着今天新任大使的加入,现在共有代表着26个不同的国家和地区的27位比特币协会大使。

Kumaraguru Ramanujam是两款BSV产品和应用开发公司的创始人兼常务董事:注册在新加坡的BlockReview Pte LTD公司和注册在印度的ChainScript Labs Pvt Ltd公司。Ramanujam是一位经验丰富的企业家和专业人士,曾担任Peer Review的创始董事。Peer Review是一家总部位于阿联酋的企业,与海湾地区的政府实体和组织合作研究大数据和深度学习等颠覆性技术。

Rohan Sharan是TimeChain Labs的创始人,这是一家以交易为中心的链上应用开发公司,为BSV区块链开发提供解决方案。作为技术领域的系统架构师和产品经理,他拥有丰富的职业成功历史,包括为大学开发基于区块链的认证系统和为法律行业开发自动文档起草软件。除了他的专业工作外,Sharan还在印度大力倡导BSV区块链技术,为学生举办讲习班和研讨会

比特币协会创始主席Jimmy Nguyen在谈到今天的公告时表示:

“BSV仍在世界各地继续蓬勃发展,为政府、企业和终端用户提供重要的区块链基础设施。随着BSV的发展不断壮大,我们也需要建立比特币协会大使团队来支持新兴社区。Rohan和Kumaraguru都对比特币表现了出真正的热情,并慷慨地投入了时间在他们的家乡印度提升人们的认知和理解。他们一直是这项技术的优秀倡导者,也代表着更广泛的社区——这些经验将很好地为他们比特币协会大使的新角色服务。”

在谈及自己被任命为比特币协会印度大使时,Kumaraguru Ramanujam说:

“BSV有可能真正为数百万印度人赋能。全球可用的低成本即时微交易可以彻底改变人们的工作方式,同时创造全新的激励模式,为印度人才赋能。在这个新角色中,我将努力提升大众对BSV区块所带来的机会的认知,并帮助开发者、企业家和青年才俊对该技术进行利用。”

而Rohan Sharan在谈及自己被任命为比特币协会印度大使时则说:

“BSV所提供的可扩容公共区块链基础设施是一个基于微互动和数据的新型价值互联网的架构。它内置了问责制度并带来了全新的连通性——这两个因素对印度的发展和成功至关重要。我对实现比特币的中本聪愿景充满热情,现在作为比特币协会大使,我将能够在现有工作的基础上,成为有兴趣与BSV合作的个人和企业的第一触点。

媒体联络

公关主管Alex Speirs
[email protected]

关于比特币协会

比特币协会总部位于瑞士,是旨在推动BSV区块链发展的全球性行业组织。协会汇聚了BSV生态系统内的各重要组成部分,包括公司、初创企业、开发者、商户、交易所、服务提供商、区块链交易处理商(矿工)以及生态中的其他参与者,并与他们通力合作,进一步推动BSV区块链和BSV数字货币的应用与普及。BSV是唯一能够实现Craig S. Wright博士关于无限扩容全球区块链基础设施愿景的比特币实施方案。

协会致力于构建一个监管友好的生态系统,鼓励应用比特币技术的各类创新,同时促进合法行为。比特币不仅是一种数字货币、一条区块链,它还是一项网络协议。如同互联网协议,它是整个数据网络的基本规则的集合。  协会仅支持使用原始的比特币协议的全球唯一区块链——BSV

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin Association appoints two new global ambassadors for India to advance Bitcoin SV (BSV)

Bitcoin Association appoints two new global ambassadors for India to advance Bitcoin SV (BSV)

ZUG, Switzerland – December 8, 2021 – Bitcoin Association, the Switzerland-based global industry organisation that works to advance business with the Bitcoin SV (BSV) blockchain, today announces that it has appointed two new Bitcoin Association Ambassadors as part of its global ambassador programme, with Kumaraguru Ramanujam and Rohan Sharan both appointed as Bitcoin Association Ambassadors for India.

Bitcoin Association Ambassadors are experienced professionals from the Bitcoin SV ecosystem who work to raise awareness and improve understanding of the Bitcoin SV blockchain and BSV digital currency, as well as the power of the original Bitcoin protocol as a massively scaled distributed data network all around the world. With today’s additions, there are now 27 Bitcoin Association Ambassadors representing 26 different countries and territories.

Kumaraguru Ramanujam is the Founder and Managing Director of a pair of Bitcoin SV product and applications development houses: BlockReview Pte LTD in Singapore and ChainScript Labs Pvt Ltd in India. A seasoned entrepreneur and experienced professional, Ramanujam was previously the Founding Director of Peer Review, a UAE-based business that worked with government entities and organisations in the gulf on disruptive technologies like big data and deep learning.

Rohan Sharan is the Founder of TimeChain Labs, a transaction-centric on-chain application development firm developing and delivering solutions for the Bitcoin SV blockchain. He has a demonstrated history of professional success as a systems architect and product manager in the technology space, including developing a blockchain-based certification system for universities and automated document drafting software for the legal industry. In addition to his professional work, Sharan has been a strong advocate for BSV blockchain technology in India, delivering workshops and seminars to students.

Speaking on today’s announcement, Bitcoin Association Founding President Jimmy Nguyen, commented:

‘Bitcoin SV continues to grow all over the world, providing vital blockchain infrastructure to governments, enterprises and end-users. As the BSV growth story builds, so too does the need for us to build out our team of Bitcoin Association Ambassadors to support the emerging communities. Both Rohan and Kumaraguru have shown a true passion for Bitcoin and have been generous with their time to grow awareness and understanding in their native India. They have been excellent advocates for the technology and representatives in the broader community – experience that will serve them well in their new roles as Bitcoin Association Ambassadors.’

Speaking on his appointment as Bitcoin Association Ambassador for India, Kumaraguru Ramanujam, said:

‘Bitcoin SV has the potential to truly empower millions of people in India. Cheap and instant microtransactions from anywhere in the world can revolutionise the way that people work while creating all-new incentive models that empower Indian talent. In this new role, I will work to build awareness of the opportunities enabled by the BSV block and help to empower developers, entrepreneurs and young talent to utilise the technology.’

Speaking on his appointment as Bitcoin Association Ambassador for India, Rohan Sharan, said:

‘The scalable public blockchain infrastructure delivered by Bitcoin SV is the fabric of a new internet of value based on micro-interactions and data. It brings built-in accountability and a new level of connectivity – two factors which will be vital for the developments and success of India. I am passionate about realising the Satoshi Vision for Bitcoin and now as a Bitcoin Association Ambassador, will be able to build on my current efforts and act as a first touchpoint for individuals and businesses interested in building with BSV.’

Media Contact

Alex Speirs
Head of Communications
[email protected]

About Bitcoin Association

Bitcoin Association is the Switzerland-based global industry organization that works to advance business on the Bitcoin SV blockchain. It brings together essential components of the Bitcoin SV ecosystem – enterprises, start-up ventures, developers, merchants, exchanges, service providers, blockchain transaction processors (miners), and others – working alongside them, as well as in a representative capacity, to drive further use of the Bitcoin SV blockchain and uptake of the BSV digital currency. BSV is the only Bitcoin implementation that fulfils Dr Craig S. Wright’s vision for an unbounded global blockchain infrastructure.

The Association works to build a regulation-friendly ecosystem that fosters lawful conduct while facilitating innovation using all aspects of Bitcoin technology. More than a digital currency and blockchain, Bitcoin is also a network protocol; just like Internet protocol, it is the foundational rule set for an entire data network. The Association supports use of the original Bitcoin protocol to operate the world’s single blockchain on Bitcoin SV.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]