比特币协会宣布Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021)定档5月15日至16日

比特币协会宣布Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021)定档5月15日至16日

瑞士楚格,2021412日——总部位于瑞士的比特币协会是旨在推动Bitcoin SV区块链商业发展的全球性行业组织。今天协会正式宣布将于5月15日至16日举办Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021),本次为期两天的线上活动将与WeAreDevelopersnChain联合举办,聚焦Bitcoin SV网络的应用与服务开发。

本次周末线上活动将免费开放,届时Bitcoin SV生态系统的技术领航者将进行教学演示,旨在培训对Bitcoin SV区块链和数据网络感兴趣的开发者,并提升他们的技能。本届开发者大会主题广泛,不仅将普及比特币网络和其编程语言(比特币脚本语言)的基础知识,还将从实际出发指导如何在比特币区块链上打造强大的应用程序,以及如何使用最新的第三方工具和软件开发包。开发者还将学习如何利用Bitcoin SV区块链独特优势构建应用程序,充分了解Bitcoin SV区块链的大规模扩容性、巨量数据和支付交易的处理能力以及纳米支付(nanopayment)能力。

本届Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021)将沿袭上届大会的成功经验。首届Bitcoin SV开发者大会先在2020年7月18日至19日以全英文的形式举办,又在同年8月29日至30日以全中文形式举办。2020年的这两场活动共吸引了来自80个国家11000名参会者,而且大多数参会者是区块链开发的新手。

比特币协会再度携手业内领军合作伙伴,又将打造出一场精彩的Bitcoin SV开发者大会。本次活动得到了WeAreDevelopersnChain的大力支持。WeAreDevelopers是首屈一指的在线社区平台,为开发者提供了一流的教育资源和活动,nChain则是企业级区块链解决方案研发的全球领袖。

如需报名参加5月15日至16日的Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021),请前往 wearedevelopers.com/event/bsv-devcon-2021。如需查看完整的会议日程和演讲嘉宾阵容,请前往bsvdevcon.net

比特币协会的创始主席Jimmy Nguyen对今天的官宣评论道:

“继2020年首届Bitcoin SV开发者大会成功举办后,我很高兴地宣布,比特币协会将在下个月5月15至16日这个周末再次举办线上Bitcoin SV开发者大会(2021)。去年活动的成功举办展现了世界各地对学习开发企业级区块链应用程序的浓厚兴趣,我们期待今年大会将吸引更加高涨的学习兴趣,我们将帮助更多的开发者了解Bitcoin SV的强大力量,因为Bitcoin SV是唯一具有无限扩容能力的区块链并能为创新和开发工作提供真正的开放式平台。”

nChain首席技术官兼Bitcoin SV基础构架团队技术总监Steve Shadders也评论道:

“Bitcoin SV 开发者大会是我2020年最难忘的盛事之一。来自世界各地数千名开发者共聚一堂,学习、分享并合作使用Bitcoin SV进行项目构建。随着区块链领域开发者的就业机会越来越多,以及对比特币工程师需求的飞速增长,我相信本届大会将会更加盛大和精彩。”

媒体联络

Alex Speirs
宣传主管
[email protected]

关于比特币协会

比特币协会总部位于瑞士,是旨在推动Bitcoin SV区块链商业发展的全球性行业组织。协会汇聚了Bitcoin SV生态系统内的各重要部分,包括公司、初创企业、开发者、商户、交易所、服务提供商、区块链交易处理商(矿工)以及生态中的其它参与者,并与他们通力合作,进一步推动Bitcoin SV区块链和BSV数字货币的应用与普及。

协会致力于构建一个监管友好的生态系统,鼓励比特币技术的全面应用和创新,同时促进合法行为。比特币不仅是一种数字货币、一条区块链,它还是一项网络协议。如同互联网协议,它是整个数据网络基本规则的集合。协会支持使用原始比特币协议的全球唯一区块链——Bitcoin SV。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin Association announces Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021 for May 15-16

Bitcoin Association announces Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021 for May 15-16

ZUG, Switzerland – April 12, 2021 –Bitcoin Association, the Switzerland-based global industry organisation that works to advance business with the Bitcoin SV blockchain, today announces that Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021 – a two-day virtual conference centred on developing applications and services for the Bitcoin SV network – will be held over the weekend of May 15-16 in partnership with WeAreDevelopers and nChain.

The weekend-long virtual event is free to attend and will feature leaders from across the Bitcoin SV ecosystem teaching sessions that have been designed to educate and upskill developers interested in working with the Bitcoin SV blockchain and data network. The DevCon sessions will cover a variety of topics that will provide both a foundational knowledge of the Bitcoin network and its programming language Bitcoin Script, as well as practical guidance for building powerful applications on the Bitcoin blockchain, including the use of the latest third-party tools and software development kits. Developers will also learn techniques to build applications that leverage the unique features of the Bitcoin SV blockchain, including its massive scaling power, ability to process high volumes of both data and payment transactions, as well as its nanopayment capabilities.

Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021 follows on from the success of the inaugural Bitcoin SV DevCons in 2020, with an English-language edition hosted July 18-19, 2020 and a Chinese-language version on August 29-30, 2020. The two events in 2020 welcomed a combined 11,000 unique guests from more than 80 countries, the majority of whom were new to blockchain development.

Bitcoin Association will once again work with leading external partners to deliver this iteration of Bitcoin SV DevCon, with the event set to be powered by WeAreDevelopers, a leading online community platform for developers with a track record of producing best-in-class educational resources and events, as well as nChain, the global leader in research and development of enterprise-grade blockchain solutions.

To register to attend Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021 on May 15-16, visit wearedevelopers.com/event/bsv-devcon-2021. A full agenda, including speaker line-up, is available at bsvdevcon.net

Speaking on today’s announcement, Bitcoin Association Founding President Jimmy Nguyen, said:

‘Following the success of our inaugural Bitcoin SV DevCon events in 2020, I’m delighted to announce that next month over the weekend of May 15-16, Bitcoin Association will be hosting Bitcoin SV DevCon 2021 – once again completely virtually. Last year’s events demonstrated the great interest from all corners of the globe in learning how to develop enterprise-grade blockchain applications – interest that we expect to build on with this year’s editions – as we help more developers to understand the power of the only blockchain with the ability to scale unbounded and provide a truly open platform for innovation and development, Bitcoin SV.’

Also commenting, Steve Shadders, CTO of nChain and Technical Director of the Bitcoin SV Infrastructure Team, said:

‘Bitcoin SV DevCon was one of my true highlights of 2020, with thousands of developers from all over the world joining in to learn, share and collaborate about building with Bitcoin SV. As we see more and more professional opportunities opening up for developers in the blockchain space – including quickly growing demand for Bitcoin engineers – I expect an even bigger and better event this time around.’

Media Contact

Alex Speirs
Head of Communications
[email protected]

About Bitcoin Association

Bitcoin Association is the Switzerland-based global industry organization that works to advance business on the Bitcoin SV blockchain. It brings together essential components of the Bitcoin SV ecosystem – enterprises, start-up ventures, developers, merchants, exchanges, service providers, blockchain transaction processors (miners), and others – working alongside them, as well as in a representative capacity, to drive further use of the Bitcoin SV blockchain and uptake of the BSV digital currency. 

The Association works to build a regulation-friendly ecosystem that fosters lawful conduct while facilitating innovation using all aspects of Bitcoin technology. More than a digital currency and blockchain, Bitcoin is also a network protocol; just like Internet protocol, it is the foundational rule set for an entire data network. The Association supports use of the original Bitcoin protocol to operate the world’s single blockchain on Bitcoin SV.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]