Genuine Retweets:当网红营销遇上比特币SV

Genuine Retweets是第一个基于Bitcoin SV(BSV)搭建起来的网红营销平台。在Genuine Retweets上,推特用户们能够通过喜欢或转发推文来获取比特币收入。

“需要用户参与度以及(用户)增长的企业会来与我们接洽,”Genuine Retweets的联合创始人Nicky Nu如是说道。“企业会提供奖励,这些奖励会被支持特定需要讨论的事件的真实用户获得。要获得奖励,他们只需要在社交网络上参与讨论或是支持即可。你需要在推特上关注@Genuine Retweets来获取奖励。感谢Genuine Retweets的首席开发人员Ben Skelton,上述的整个流程如今实现了自动化。”

企业会将Genuine Retweets用作一种可以将他们想要推广的内容分配给该平台上大V们的服务。企业甚至可以指定什么类型的参与行为以及什么样的能力是他们想在这个平台上获得的。

在此之后,Genuine Retweets便会提醒大V们有工作可以做,一旦他们完成任务,他们就会收到自动汇入其BSV钱包中的报酬。Genuine Retweets现今可与Handcash CashTags和paymails,Money Button paymails,Centbee paymails,Simply Cash paymails以及RelayX paymail兼容。

Genuine Retweets的大V网络的影响力,以及存在于每一个喜欢和转发背后的价值,使得其成为了向往扩张和想要把自身的内容带到真实用户面前的企业可以使用的一项优质服务,这无关他们是否处于区块链和数字货币行业之内。

与机器人账号斗争

除了给企业提供宣传和营销渠道,以及让社交媒体用户能够成为大V并且通过和他们的受众互动来获取报酬,Genuine Retweets还保护企业免受于提供低价值参与行为以及荼毒社交平台的机器人账号的侵扰。

“创立Genuine Retweets的灵感来源于为TDXP运营社交媒体过程中的经验,”Nu说道。

“在某些特定的推广时期,无论是在推特还是Telegram上,我们都无法避免机器人账号和垃圾邮件(造成的负面影响);虚假账号和机器人账号(的出现)可以快速使一个商业活动显得可疑。一旦公司的账号被它们缠上,网上建立起来的信任和其他情感都会受到(负面)影响。”

所以Nu和Skelton开始着手解决这个问题。

“每个(在Genuine Retweets上的)个人(大V)账号都是经过审核的。我们这么做是因为我们把客户放在心中。尽管这个任务非常耗时,但我们认为这是我们最重要的任务之一,”Nu说道。

“我们的客户值得一定程度上的尊重和(服务)质量,而这些必然是有益的。(我们平台上的)账号必须得是真实的且要表现出实打实的参与度。这是一个困难的过程,尤其当我们不得不拒绝那些虽然真实但只拥有很少量粉丝的账号。不过如果这些账号开始展现出积极的信号,那么它们仍然可以在未来加入我们。

“迄今为止我们已经拒绝了260个可能现在无法为我们客户所用的账号。尽管我们对这些被拒绝的真实账号怀有些许歉意,但我们还是希望他们可以理解这首先是一个商业决定。我们必须以最好的方式助力企业。”

和所有社交媒体营销类似,并不是每个人都能成为一个大V。网红营销之所以能够成功,是因为拥有大量真人粉丝的个人能够把内容推送给他们的受众,而这样的能力对于正在打广告的企业而言具有非常高的价值。

因此,在一次有效的网红营销活动中,受众的参与度会较高,并且他们也更有可能在看到被他们尊敬且信任的账号推送的内容时做出行动。

反过来说,在一个营销活动中,当广告的投放工作只能被很少的人看见,或者内容被个人帐号推广,但是该账号的粉丝并不就发布的内容进行互动,那么营销活动就是没有价值的。

Genuine Retweets接下来会做什么?

“Genuine Retweets的目标是为企业提供与他们企业发展需求相契合的有效社交媒体增长服务,”Nu如是说道,“我们已经完全可以支撑短、中乃至长期社交媒体增长策略。Skelter和我会执行非凡的计划来进一步渗透市场。我们渴望每一个与我们合作的BSV企业能够通过他们社交媒体的增长,以正确的方式繁荣兴盛起来。”

Genuine Retweets是在推特上拥有可观数量粉丝的个人能够通过推广内容来赚取BSV的最好途径之一;它同样也是企业——尤其是初创企业,能够将他们的内容、产品和服务带到很有可能会对使用它们感兴趣的人面前最好的途径之一。

Genuine Retweets现今正常运营。如果想要了解更多关于Genuine Retweets的信息、想要在Genuine Retweets上成为大V或是通过Genuine Retweets投放广告,请联系contact@genuineretweets.com或者直接发送消息到推特@GenuineRetweets

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Genuine Retweets: Influencer marketing comes to Bitcoin SV

Genuine Retweets is the first influencer-marketing platform built on Bitcoin SV (BSV). On Genuine Retweets, Twitter users get paid in Bitcoin for liking and retweeting messages.

“Businesses in need of engagement and growth approach us,” said Nicky Nu, the co-founder of Genuine Retweets. “The businesses provide a reward. The reward is taken by real users who support the particular cause in question, simply by engaging and supporting on social media. You’ll need to follow @GenuineRetweets on Twitter to get rewarded. The entire process is automated thanks to Genuine Retweets lead developer, Ben Skelton.”

Businesses use Genuine Retweets as a service to distribute their desired content to Genuine Retweet influencers. The business can even specify what kind of engagement they are looking for as well as what capacity they are looking for it in. 

Genuine Retweets then alerts its influencers of the job, and as soon as they fulfill the task they automatically receive payment in their BSV wallet. Genuine Retweets is currently compatible with Handcash CashTags and paymails, Money Button paymails, Centbee paymails, Simply Cash paymails, and RelayX paymail.

The reach that the Genuine Retweets influencer network has, as well as the value behind each like and retweet, makes Genuine Retweets a great service for businesses both inside and out of the blockchain and digital currency industry that are looking to expand and put their content in front of real audiences.

Battling bots

Beyond giving businesses a way to advertise and market, and giving social media users a way to become influencer marketers that get paid for engaging with their audience, Genuine Retweets protects businesses against the bots that plague social media platforms and provide low-value engagement.

“Genuine Retweets was inspired from an experience doing social media for TDXP,” said Nu.

“We were unable to avoid bots and spam through certain methods of promotion, both on Twitter and Telegram; [and] fake accounts and bots can quickly make a business look suspect. Once these latch on to a profile, online trust, and other sentiments can be affected.”

So Nu and Skelton set out to solve this problem.

“Each individual [influencer] account is vetted [on Genuine Retweets]. This is done with clients in mind. Although this particular role is time-consuming, we feel it is one of the most important roles,” said Nu.

“Our clients deserve a level of respect and quality which must be beneficial. Accounts must be real and they must demonstrate real engagement. It’s a tricky process when we have to turn down real accounts with tiny followings. If those accounts start to show the right signs, they can still join the party in the future.

“So far we have declined 260 accounts that may not be useful for our clients at present. Although slightly apologetic to the real rejected ones, we hope real rejected accounts understand it’s a business decision first. We must support businesses the best way.”

Similar to all social media marketing, not everyone can be an influencer. Influencer marketing is successful because individuals with large audiences, of real people, are able to push content to their audiences, which is of high value to the business that is advertising.

As a result, in an effective influencer marketing campaign, audience engagement tends to be high, and audiences are more likely to take action when they see content being pushed by accounts they respect and trust.

On the flip side, it is not valuable when their advertising efforts are seen by very few people, or promoted by individuals whose audiences do not engage with the messages they put out.

What’s next for Genuine Retweets?

“The goal for Genuine Retweets is to provide businesses with a working social media growth service that’s aligned with their individual growth needs,” said Nu. “We can already support short, medium, and long term social media growth strategies. Skelter and I will implement remarkable plans to further penetrate this market. We are keen to ensure each and every BSV business who works with us will prosper through the growth of their social media the right way.”

Genuine Retweets is one of the best ways for individuals with a significant sized following on Twitter to earn BSV by promoting content; it is also one of the best ways for businesses, especially new businesses, to get their content, products, and services in front of the eyes of individuals who will most likely be interested in using them.

Genuine Retweets is currently up and running. To learn more about Genuine Retweets, to become a Genuine Retweets influencer, or to advertise via Genuine Retweets, you should reach out to contact@genuineretweets.com or DM @GenuineRetweets on Twitter.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]