在CoinGeek苏黎世大会上讨论通过比特币实现用户付费、激励措施和奖励

近年来,BSV区块链在用户支付、激励措施和奖励方面的使用持续增长。在CoinGeek苏黎世大会上,一个由该领域行业中的业界领袖组成的座谈小组来到这个舞台上,分享了他们的公司是如何利用BSV实现现代化运营、接触新用户、降低成本并激励客户的。

CoinGeek北美区副主编Patrick Thompson主持了这场小组讨论。他与CENTI董事长Bernhard Müller、Mijem有限公司的创始人Phuong Dinh以及Stabilwerk Bau的总经理Maximilian Korkmaz博士一同参加了本次讨论。

Consumer Payments Image

三位小组成员各自讲述了他们的公司如何利用BSV企业级区块链以及他们所获得的好处。值得注意的是,对Dinh和Korkmaz来说,他们的公司与数字货币没有任何关系。Dinh的Mijem是一个面向新一代用户的技术生态系统,他们使得用户可以与同行进行联系,方便地买卖商品。Korkmaz的Stabilwerk Bau是一家建筑公司。

Dinh向观众透露,他的公司一直在为其用户——主要是年轻学生——提供在BSV赚取返现奖励的机会。这种特定年龄段的人口对环境保护非常注重,更青睐BSV,因为它比所有竞争对手更高效,碳排放量更低。

对Korkmaz来说,他的目标是将他所在建筑业的整个业务代币化。建筑业是一个因拒绝采用新技术而臭名昭著的行业,研究发现建筑业是主流行业中效率最低的。Korkmaz列举了在BSV网络上,特别是在Fabriik上创建代币的便利性,这也是他的公司选择BSV的一个重要原因。

Consumer Payments Image

该小组还深入研究了BSV的进出通道,这是新用户入门的一个关键领域。根据Korkmaz的说法,以目前的形式而言,BSV还没有准备好作为一种单独的支付方式来运作。这是对法定货币最好的肯定,大部分主流市场仍依赖法定货币。

Müller对此表示赞同,并进一步透露,CENTI允许其客户将BSV兑换为法定货币,以支付工资和税收等费用。虽然有些人认为这是我们BSV行业必须解决的挑战,但Müller认为其中有一个机会,可以将BSV企业级区块链当作一条渠道,而不一定是当作一种货币。

CENTI的董事长总结说,更广泛的数字货币市场误导了大多数人,让他们把目光投向数字货币并进行投机。然而,BSV正在逐渐打破这种误解,重塑数字货币的效用。

Dinh还观察到,因为数字货币最终将权力交还于人民,它们正迅速在年轻一代中流行起来。大多数年轻人厌倦了少数几个有着终极权力进而为所欲为的实体。凭借比特币区块链系统的去中心化本质,他们终于觉得自己找到了一个为民所用、由民管理的生态系统。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Consumer payments, incentives and rewards with Bitcoin on CoinGeek Zurich

The BSV blockchain’s use in consumer payments, incentives and rewards has continued to grow in recent years. At the CoinGeek Zurich conference, a panel consisting of industry leaders in this sector took the stage to share how their companies are using BSV to modernize operations, reach new users, reduce costs and incentivize their customers.

Patrick Thompson, the CoinGeek associate editor for North America, moderated the panel. He was joined onstage by Bernhard Müller, the chairman of CENTI; Phuong Dinh, the founder of Mijem Inc.; and Dr. Maximilian Korkmaz, the managing director of Stabilwerk Bau.

The three panelists each recounted how their companies have been using the BSV enterprise blockchain and the benefits they have reaped. Remarkably, for Dinh and Korkmaz, their companies are not in any way related to digital currencies. Dinh’s Mijem is a technology ecosystem targeting Gen-Z users, allowing them to connect with their peers and conveniently buy and sell items. Korkmaz’s Stabilwerk Bau is a construction company.

Dinh revealed to the audience that his company has been offering its users—who consist mainly of young students—the opportunity to earn cashback rewards in BSV. This demographic is quite environmental conscious and favors BSV as it’s much more efficient and has a lower carbon footprint than all its rivals.

For Korkmaz, the goal is to tokenize his entire operation around the construction industry. This is an industry that’s notorious for its refusal to adopt new technology, with studies finding it to be the least efficient major industry. Korkmaz cited the ease of token creation on the BSV network, especially on Fabriik as a big reason his company chose BSV.

The panel delved into BSV on- and off-ramps as well, an area that’s critical in onboarding new users. According to Korkmaz, BSV is not yet ready to be used as the solo payment method in its current form. It works best as a compliment to fiat as the majority of the market still relies on fiat.

Müller concurred, further revealing that CENTI allows its clients to convert BSV into fiat to make payments such as salaries and taxes. While some see this as a challenge that we must solve as the BSV industry, Müller sees it as an opportunity to use the BSV enterprise blockchain as a rail and not necessarily as a currency.

The CENTI chairman concluded by observing that the wider digital currency market has misled most people to look to digital currencies for speculation. However, BSV is gradually shattering this misconception and reinventing the utility aspect of digital currencies.

Dinh also observed that digital currencies are quickly becoming popular with the younger generation as they finally give power back to the people. Most young people are getting fed up with a few entities having the ultimate power to do as they please. With the decentralized nature of Bitcoin, they finally feel they have found an ecosystem that is for the people, by the people.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]