2020年线上CoinGeek大会现已开放注册,首批演讲者包括了华尔街策略师Tom Lee以及畅销书作家和经济学家George Gilder

2020年线上CoinGeek大会现已开放注册,首批演讲者包括了华尔街策略师Tom Lee以及畅销书作家和经济学家George Gilder

上一届CoinGeek大会于2020年2月在伦敦举行,而继香港、首尔、多伦多和伦敦之后,第六届CoinGeek会议将首次在纽约亮相。来自世界各地的商业和技术领领袖将登台讨论区块链技术的未来。会议将重点关注Bitcoin SV(BSV)生态系统的令人惊叹的迅猛发展态势,如今全球已有超过428家已知的Bitcoin SV项目和企业

BSV已经为银行、游戏、社交媒体、供应链、医疗保健、大数据及更多其它行业领域的企业级应用提供了支持。CoinGeek大会直播将重点关注为何BSV是一条万能的区块链:One World One Chain。

已有两位著名的主题演讲嘉宾预定出席:

  • Thomas Lee是Fundstrat Global Advisors的执行合伙人兼首席研究员。他是一位颇有成就的华尔街策略大师,拥有超过25年的股票研究经验,自1998年以来,每年都被机构投资者评为最佳策略师。在与他人共同创立Fundstrat之前,他于2007年至2014年间担任摩根大通(J.P. Morgan)的首席股票策略师。在CNBC、彭博新闻(Bloomberg News)和福克斯商业新闻(Fox Business News)上经常能看到他的身影。
  • George Gilder是一位著名的经济学家、作家、投资者和技术预言家。他还是畅销书《财富与贫困》(Wealth & Poverty)、《知识与权力》(Knowledge & Power)、《以色列的考验》(The Israel Test)、《货币之惑》(The Scandal of Money)和《后谷歌时代》(Life After Google)的作者。

CoinGeek大会直播的其他演讲者将同Gilder一道,讨论比特币技术如何切实地改善互联网、计算机及其它领域的未来:

  • 比特币的创造者兼nChain首席科学家Craig S. Wright 博士将介绍如何利用比特币网络进行外包计算,为计算和云系统开创新的未来。
  • 傲游浏览器(世界顶级浏览器之一)的创始人兼CEO陈明杰在近期发布了最新版的基于BSV区块链的傲游浏览器。他将介绍Maxthon6浏览器测试版及NBdomain——一种新型的基于区块链的互联网域名注册和用户ID系统,仅在Bitcoin SV上可用。

考虑到疫情仍在持续,CoinGeek意识到许多人可能无法来纽约参加会议,但是您可以现在就报名观看直播

而会议也将一如往常,由支持Bitcoin SV的全球性行业组织——比特币协会的创始主席Jimmy Nguyen主持。

这次大会恰逢BSV引起广泛关注的时刻,其应用开发在全球范围内呈爆炸式增长态势。BSV的网络交易量和平均区块大小及区块内交易数量现已稳居BTC之上

有关门票和活动信息,请访问www.coingeekconference.com

想要了解有关BSV的更多信息,请访问BitcoinSV.com

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

CoinGeek Conference Live 2020: Registration available and first speakers announced: Wall Street strategist Tom Lee and Best-Selling Author & Economist George Gilder

Last held in London (Feb 2020), the 6th CoinGeek Conference debuts in New York after visits to Hong Kong, Seoul and Toronto. Business and technology leaders from around the world will take the stage to discuss the future of blockchain technology. The conference will highlight the stunning growth of the Bitcoin SV (BSV) ecosystem. The Bitcoin SV ecosystem has rapidly grown to over 428 known Bitcoin SV projects and ventures worldwide.

BSV is already enabling enterprise applications for banking, gaming, social media, supply chain, healthcare, big data, and more industry sectors. CG: Live will highlight how Bitcoin SV is the one blockchain that can do it all: One World, One Chain.

Already booked are two renowned keynote speakers:

  • Thomas Lee is a Managing Partner and the Head of Research at Fundstrat Global Advisors. He is an accomplished Wall Street strategist with over 25 years of experience in equity research, and has been top ranked by Institutional Investor every year since 1998. Prior to co-founding Fundstrat, he served most recently as J.P. Morgan’s Chief Equity Strategist from 2007 to 2014. He is a frequent speaker on CNBC, Bloomberg News and Fox Business News.
  • George Gilder is a famed economist, writer, investor and technology visionary. Gilder is the best-selling author of Wealth & Poverty, Knowledge & Power, The Israel Test, The Scandal of Money, and Life After Google.

Along with Gilder, other speakers at CoinGeek Live will discuss how Bitcoin technology can actually improve the Internet, the future of computing and many other industries:

  • Bitcoin creator and nChain Chief Scientist Dr. Craig S. Wright will talk about use of the Bitcoin network for outsourced computation to power a new future for computing and cloud systems.
  • Recently Jeff Chen, Founder & CEO of Maxthon LTD (one of the world’s top browsers), launched the latest version of the Maxthon browser powered by the BSV blockchain. He will talk about the Maxthon 6 browser beta launch, as well as NB Domain, the new domain registry and user ID system for a blockchain-based Internet that is only possible on Bitcoin SV.

Given the on-going virus situation CoinGeek are aware many may not be able to come to New York for the conference but you can sign up for the live streaming now.

As ever Jimmy Nguyen, Founding President of Bitcoin Association, the global industry organization which backs Bitcoin SV, will host the conference.

This conference comes just as BSV is capturing significant attention, with its application development exploding globally. BSV’s network transactions and average block size block counts now consistently surpass BTC.

For tickets and for event information, please visit www.coingeekconference.com.

To learn more about BSV, visit BitcoinSV.com.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.