区块链工作现已在中国得到正式认可

新冠肺炎COVID-19的肆虐带来了破坏和惨重的失业情形,但对于中国的区块链社区来说,新的机遇也就此出现。在不断努力下,中国政府现已正式认可区块链就业机会,为其公民创造该领域的就业机会。

中国人力资源和社会保障部(MOHRSS)最近公布了一份目前正式承认的职业清单,区块链职业名列榜首。

5月11日公告中,中国人力资源和社会保障部承认了区块链工程师、分析师和程序员等一些吸引中国兴趣的新兴职位。该部门对这些职位的职能做出说明,包括所需完成的工作。例如,区块链工程师需要负责设计区块链平台架构,为此类系统开发基础技术解决方案,并在区块链网络的应用程序过程中处理部署和调试。

另一方面,区块链应用程序运营商测试区块链系统的功能和稳定性,为系统应用程序设计流程和模型,并负责“系统应用程序的监控、操作和维护”。

该部门承认的其他一些新兴工作包括3D打印设备操作员、在线学习组织人员、核酸审查员和信息安全测试人员。

中国人力资源和社会保障部公布的名单是中国政府在新冠肺炎COVID-19疫情后重建经济的一项措施。据Bloomberg报道,数百万人失去了工作,仅2月份就有800万人失业。一些行业,如占劳动力雇用60%的服务业,创造了有史以来最高的失业人数纪录

对区块链工作的认可与中国对区块链的推动步伐一致,这条亚洲巨龙现在是该行业的全球领导者。正如CoinGeek最近报道的那样,作为政府数字化计划的一部分,中国人民银行正敦促加快在金融科技行业采用区块链。

成都信息技术大学宣布启动中国首个区块链学士学位课程。中国对区块链专业人才的需求仍然很高,该计划旨在减少区块链人才的巨大赤字。根据中国最大的招聘公司之一Zhaopin的调查,入门级区块链专业人士每月收入为2300美元。这是全国平均工资的两倍多。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

Blockchain jobs now officially recognized in China

COVID-19 has brought with it destruction and massive job losses, but for the blockchain community in China, it has opened new opportunities. The Chinese government now officially recognizes blockchain jobs in its bid to open up employment opportunities for its citizens.

The country’s Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security (MOHRSS) recently released a list of occupations that it now officially recognizes, and blockchain careers were top of the list.

In the May 11 announcement, MOHRSS recognized blockchain engineers, analysts and programmers as some of the emerging jobs that are attracting interest in China. The Ministry went on define the job descriptions for these posts, including the tasks they’re expected to perform. Blockchain engineers, for instance, design the blockchain platform architecture, develop the underlying technical solutions for such systems and handle the deployment and debugging in the application process of the blockchain networks.

A blockchain application operator, on the other hand, tests the functions and stability of blockchain systems, designs processes and models for system application, and is responsible “for the monitoring, operation and maintenance of system applications.”

Some of the other emerging jobs that the Ministry recognized include 3D printing equipment operators, online learning facilitators, nucleic acid examiners and information security testers.

The listing by the MOHRSS is part of the Chinese government’s efforts to rebuild the economy after the COVID-19 pandemic brought it to its knees. Millions of people have lost their jobs, with Bloomberg estimating that 8 million people lost their jobs in February alone. Some sectors such as the service industry, which employs 60% of the workforce, have recorded the highest number of job losses ever.

The recognition of blockchain jobs aligns with China’s blockchain push, with the Asian giant now a global leader in the industry. As CoinGeek reported recently, the People’s Bank of China is urging for accelerated adoption of blockchain in the fintech industry as part of the government’s digitalization plans.

In yet another nod to the technology, the Chengdu University of Information Technology has announced the launch of China’s first blockchain bachelor’s degree program. China’s demand for blockchain professionals remains high and this program is aiming at reducing the huge deficit in blockchain talent. According to a survey by one of China’s largest recruitment companies Zhaopin, entry level blockchain professionals earn $2,300 a month. This is more than twice the average salary in the country.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]