比特币SV再次出现在迪拜参加第14届Ritossa家族办公室投资峰会

比特币SV再次出现在迪拜参加第14届Ritossa家族办公室投资峰会

第14届Ritossa家族办公室投资峰会于3月29-30日在迪拜举行,比特币协会比特币SV(BSV)代表团体出席了该会议。BSV代表团体成员连续两天纷纷上台,谈论BSV区块链的优越性和数据的力量。

比特币协会创始主席Jimmy Nguyen在其主题演讲中解释了比特币作为一种服务的重要性,以及它是如何在BSV区块链上实现的。

“比特币系统可以成为自互联网以来世界上最强大的数据网络,我们需要让企业和政府更容易地使用比特币区块链。我们需要比特币或区块链成为一种服务,或者是一种工具,让数十亿次的交互变得更加容易。我认为比特币SV(BSV)具备这种可能性。”

BSV生态系统的其他演讲者解释了BSV区块链如何通过帮助人们用更好的数据做出更好的决定来改善生活。

Stephan Nilsson说道:“您可以从区块链获取所有数据,这是经过验证的真实信息。”Nilsson是UNISOT的首席执行官兼创始人。UNISOT是一家企业区块链服务提供商,创立了追踪海鲜供应链的SeafoodChain。他们在食品包装上提供可扫描的二维码,这样消费者就可以获取他们所购买产品的信息。

峰会还强调了区块链作为公共账本的功能。Abendum是一个保护商业记录的平台,该平台的首席技术官Torje Vingen Sunde表示,这种技术可以降低公司欺诈的风险:“在会计史上有很多丑闻,其中一个缺失的部分就是共享的公共账本。”

随着COVID-19疫苗在全球范围内推广,安全性成为疫苗接种者关注的问题。数据完整性平台Veridat的联合创始人兼管理合伙人Phillip Runyan曾提出,将区块链作为一种解决方案,通过在临床试验和研究期间提供公共账本的透明度来获得消费者的信任。“我们的大型制药合作伙伴看到了我们带来的价值。”他说,“尤其是我们在区块链上进行运作的时候。”

在接受CoinGeek采访时,主持人Anthony Ritossa爵士称赞BSV在支持全球企业方面的能力。他表示:“在支持企业这方面,我发现比特币SV是最令人印象深刻的数据与货币的融合,它不仅仅在迪拜、阿联酋和整个中东(是最令人印象深刻的),甚至在世界各地(都是最令人印象深刻的)。”

Omniscape的创始人Robert Rice表示:“只有一种区块链直观地具备可扩容性、速度(快)和费用(低这些特点)。”Omniscape是唯一一个将增强现实货币化的XR平台。他表示:“如果您与我所在行业中没有使用比特币SV(BSV)的任何人交谈,您会发现他们并没有做好技术上的审慎调查,或是功课。”

若您想要观看本次会议的所有采访,请订阅CoinGeek.com获取最新消息。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin SV returns to Dubai for 14th Ritossa Family Office Investment Summit

The 14th Ritossa Family Office Investment Summit was held in Dubai from March 29–30 where Bitcoin Association together with the Bitcoin SV delegation were in attendance. For two consecutive days, members of the BSV delegation took to the stage to talk about the superior powers of the BSV blockchain and the power of data.

In his keynote, Bitcoin Association Founding President Jimmy Nguyen explains the significance of Bitcoin as a service and how it’s made possible on the BSV blockchain.  

“Bitcoin can become the most powerful data network in the world since the internet that we need to make it easier for businesses and governments to use the Bitcoin blockchain. We need Bitcoin or Blockchain as a service, tools to make it easier for all of the billions of interactions which I think are possible with Bitcoin SV.”

Other speakers in the BSV ecosystem explained how the BSV blockchain can change lives for the better by helping people make better decisions with better data. 

“You can get all that data back from the blockchain, it’s verified true information,” says Stephan Nilsson. Nilsson is the CEO and founder of UNISOT, an enterprise blockchain service provider that founded SeafoodChain which tracks seafood along the supply chain. They provide scannable QR codes on food packages so that consumers can have access to information about the product they are buying.

Also highlighted in the summit is how blockchain functions as a public ledger. Torje Vingen Sunde, CTO of Abendum—a platform that secures business records—says the technology can reduce the risk of company fraud: “In the history of accounting there have been a lot of scandals and a missing piece throughout all of history has been a shared public ledger.”

As COVID-19 vaccines roll out worldwide, safety is a matter of concern for its recipients. Phillip Runyan, co-founder and managing partner of data integrity platform Veridat offers blockchain as a solution to gain consumers trust by providing transparency on a public ledger during clinical trials and research. “Our big pharma partner sees value to what it is that we bring to the table,” he says. “Especially when we operate on a blockchain.”

Speaking to CoinGeek, host Sir Anthony Ritossa, lauds BSV’s capabilities in supporting businesses across the globe. “Bitcoin SV is the most impressive fusion of data and money that I’ve come across for enterprises,” he says. “Not just here in Dubai in the UAE and across the Middle East, but also around the world.”

“There’s only one blockchain that is visually capable of scalability, speed and expense, says Robert Rice, founder of Omniscape, the only XR platform that monetizes Augmented Reality. “If you talk to anybody in my industry that’s not using Bitcoin SV, they have not done their technical due diligence or homework,” he stated.

To watch all of the interviews from this conference as they come out, subscribe to CoinGeek.com for updates.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.