比特币SV入口BuyBSV业务扩展至2个国家/地区以及美国的2个州

比特币SV入口BuyBSV业务扩展至2个国家/地区以及美国的2个州

BuyBSV.com是通过信用卡或银行转账购买比特币SV(BSV)最简单、最安全的方式之一,现已在印度、香港、爱荷华州和亚利桑那州提供。BSV的入口越多越好;BSV是过去12个月中表现最好的资产之一,迄今为止,其价值已上涨了约98%。

什么是BuyBSV?

BuyBSV是虚拟货币交易平台CoinifyCoinGeek之间的合资企业。BuyBSV允许客户使用Visa卡 或万事达卡购买BSV,目前在美国、欧洲、菲律宾、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、巴西、土耳其、澳大利亚和新西兰的大部分地区都可以使用。

在BuyBSV上设置帐户只需几分钟。完成验证BuyBSV帐户的步骤后,您可以进行首次购买,并且在一小时内您所购买的BSV就会出现在您的钱包中。

BSV被低估

与其他数字资产相比,BSV的入口更少。许多数字货币交易所不支持BSV,那些支持BSV的交易所使得存放和提取BSV变得困难。从好的方面,这意味着BSV,根据Coinmarketcap排名第六的数字资产数据,具有很大的扩容空间。

例如,BuyBSV目前在美国50个州中的37个州提供。BuyBSV可以扩展到比13个州更多的地方,这一事实表明了有多少地方可以获得BSV的入口,以及例证了比特币在许多地区的服务不足,并具有增长空间。

成为BuyBSV的合作伙伴

下次您要购买比特币时,您应该前往BuyBSV。如果您是比特币或区块链网站所有者,则可能有兴趣向您的网站添加BuyBSV按钮。如果您的网站接受BSV作为付款方式,则添加BuyBSV.com按钮是不持有任何加密货币的个人购买BSV并完成购买的最快方式之一。

了解更多有关成为BuyBSV合作伙伴的信息。

我可以使用BuyBSV吗?

您是否居住在美国,并且想知道BuyBSV是否可以在您所在的州购买?

BuyBSV目前在阿拉巴马州、阿拉斯加州、亚利桑那州、阿肯色州、加利福尼亚州、科罗拉多州、特拉华州、爱达荷州、伊利诺伊州、印第安纳州、爱荷华州、堪萨斯州、肯塔基州、缅因州、马里兰州、马萨诸塞州、密歇根州、明尼苏达州、密西西比州、蒙大拿州、内华达州、新罕布什尔州、新泽西州、北达科他州、俄亥俄州、俄克拉荷马州、宾夕法尼亚州、罗德岛州、南卡罗来纳州、南达科他州、田纳西州、得克萨斯州、犹他州、弗吉尼亚州、西弗吉尼亚州、威斯康星州和怀俄明州提供。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Bitcoin SV onramp BuyBSV expands to 2 countries, 2 US states

BuyBSV.com, one of the easiest and most secure ways to buy Bitcoin SV (BSV) via credit card or a bank transfer, is now available in India, Hong Kong, Iowa, and Arizona. The more onramps to BSV the better; BSV is one of the best performing assets over the last 12 months, and is currently up roughly 98% year to date.

What is BuyBSV?

BuyBSV is a joint venture between the virtual currency trading platform Coinify and CoinGeek. BuyBSV allows customers to buy BSV with a Visa or Mastercard and is currently available in most of the United States, Europe, Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brazil, Turkey, Australia, and New Zealand.

Setting up an account on BuyBSV only takes a few minutes. After you complete the steps to verify your BuyBSV account, you can make your first purchase and the BSV that you buy will appear in your wallet within an hour.

BSV is undervalued

There are fewer onramps to BSV than there are other digital assets. Many digital currency exchanges don’t support BSV and the ones that do support BSV make it difficult to deposit and withdraw BSV. On the bright side, this means that BSV, the digital asset with the sixth highest market cap according to Coinmarketcap, has plenty of room to scale.

For instance, BuyBSV is currently available in 37 out of the 50 states in the USA. The fact that BuyBSV can expand into 13 more states showcases, on a small scale, how many places can gain a BSV onramp, as well as exemplifies how Bitcoin is underserved in many areas and has room for growth.

Become a partner of BuyBSV

The next time you are looking to buy Bitcoin, you should head over to BuyBSV. If you are a Bitcoin or blockchain website owner, you might be interested in adding a BuyBSV button to your website. If your site accepts BSV as a payment method, adding a BuyBSV.com button is one of the quickest ways an individual who does not hold any cryptocurrency can buy BSV and make a purchase.

Learn more about becoming a BuyBSV partner here.

Can I use BuyBSV?

Do you live in the USA and are wondering if BuyBSV is available in your state? 

BuyBSV is currently available in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.