比特币协会的Bryan Daugherty解释了BSV在商业的增长和转型方面发挥的作用

Bryan Daugherty在最近的一次采访中说道:“我认为区块链的技术无论是现在还是未来都有着巨大的作用。区块链的技术会对垂直行业的效率、成本和功能产生一些显著的影响。”

在比特币协会的技术推广专家接受Coin News Extra的采访时谈到,为什么只有比特币SV才能支持企业级区块链应用,提高区块链在业务增长和转型中发挥的作用,以及助力未来会发生的事物。

他说:“区块链的使用场景涉及到方方面面,从透明度、防欺诈、问责制、提高信任度、数据的所有权与完整性等。但是有一个点或许被很多人都忽视,那就是隐私和安全方面。”

Daugherty从事企业的软件和硬件行业已有20多年。他一直关注于新兴技术,而这正是五年前他转向投入区块链技术的原因。作为无限扩容的支持者,他在过去两年中一直都是比特币SV的倡导者。

他指出,比特币SV的费用非常低,仅为0.01美分,这使得它将其与所有其他区块链网络区别开来。一周前,以太坊的交易费用飙升至38美金,目前为11.25美金。而BTC的费用也一样很高,所以这妨碍了企业与这些区块链整合。

他说:“对于一个企业来说,如果新技术的成本远高于他们目前使用的传统技术,那么它就不是一个创新的解决方案。”

Daugherty还指出,比特币SV已经开始专注于扩容,“因为这是解锁区块链企业效用的关键。”

“并且通过比特币SV, 我们可以进行无限扩容。我们将迎来创世纪升级的一周年纪念日,这个升级能够使我们解除这些限制,从而使得交易处理商能够挖掘更大的区块。”

他补充道,比特币SV的生态系统在其小额交易能力方面引以为豪。虽然现在已经有成千上万个传统系统使得用户可以在全球范围内发送一百万美元,但是能够实时发送一美分的情况会是一个挑战,这只有比特币SV能够解决。他指出,对于发展中国家的用户来说,这将会是变革性的,因为他们更依赖于小额支付来推动业务的增长。

Daugherty说:“人们受到限制的只是想象力。因为我们是一个良好且稳定的平台,所以您可以在此基础上进行低费用且无限制的扩容,您真得只是被您自己的想象力限制了而已。”

请在此观看Coin News Extra对Bryan Daugherty的采访视频:

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

Bitcoin Association’s Bryan Daugherty explains BSV for business growth and transformation

“I think blockchain technology has a humongous role here and in the future. There’s some significant impact that blockchain technology can have on efficiency, on cost, on capabilities. And that’s across all verticals and industries,” Bryan Daugherty stated in a recent interview.

In his interview with Coin News Extra, the technical outreach specialist for Bitcoin Association spoke about why only Bitcoin SV can support enterprise blockchain applications, the role of blockchain in business growth and transformation and what the future holds.

“Blockchain use goes across everything from transparency, fraud prevention, accountability, increasing the trust, data ownership and integrity. One other thing that many overlook is the privacy and security aspect,” he stated.

Daugherty has been involved in the enterprise hardware and software industry for over two decades. He has always had a focus on emerging technologies, which is what led him to blockchain technology five years ago. An supporter of unbounded scaling, he has been a Bitcoin SV advocate for the past two years.

He noted that Bitcoin SV’s very low fees, which stand at 1/100th of a penny, set it apart from all the other blockchain networks. Ethereum fees spiked to $38 a week ago and are currently at $11.25. BTC’s fees are just as high. This hinders enterprises from integrating these blockchains.

“If the costs are much more than the legacy technology that they are using today, then it isn’t an innovative solution for an enterprise right now,” he stated.

Daugherty also pointed out that Bitcoin SV has focused on scaling, “because that’s the key to unlocking the utility for blockchain enterprises.”

“With Bitcoin SV, we’ve been able to scale unbounded. We’re just coming up on the one-year anniversary of the Genesis upgrade which allowed us to remove these limits to allow transaction processors to mine larger blocks.”

The Bitcoin SV ecosystem takes great pride in its microtransactions capability, he added. Currently, there are thousands of legacy systems that will allow users to send a million dollars across the globe. However, being able to send a penny in real time is the challenge that only Bitcoin SV has been able to solve. For users in developing nations, this is transformative as they rely on small payments to drive business growth, he pointed out.

Daugherty remarked, “The limitation is just the imagination. Since we have a sound stable platform that you can build upon and have these low fees and unbounded scaling, you’re really just limited by your imagination.”

Watch Bryan Daugherty’s interview with Coin News Extra:

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.