聚焦2020年度CoinGeek大会直播的赞助商BitBoss

2020年度CoinGeek直播离我们越来越近了,现在距离我们只有不到一周的时间了。为期三天的活动将吸引来自世界各地的数千名与会者,来聆听区块链世界和其他地区一些最受尊敬领导人的演讲。CoinGeek采访了游戏平台BitBoss的联合创始人兼首席执行官Matthew Dickson,并且他告诉了我们他最期待的内容。

BitBoss已经成为基于比特币区块链的热门应用程序之一,它席卷了整个游戏行业。该公司是即将到来的为期三天的CoinGeek直播大会的赞助商之一。

关于这次活动的赞助,Dickson告诉CoinGeek,“比特币SV社区非常对我们所做出的努力非常支持。我们是时候开始回馈他们了。我遇到的每一个与比特币SV相关的人,他们的智慧、职业道德和专业精神都令我惊叹不已。”

对于那些首次参加CoinGeek大会的人,Dickson描述了这场大会是什么样子的:“这种能量是大会中最棒的地方! 我们能看到所有现有的生态系统公司的新想法和进步。”

尽管许多人表明Craig Wright博士的炉边谈话是大会中他们最期待的部分,而Dickson认为大会中的每一个内容都是同样重要的。他表示,比特币SV生态系统的创新步伐如此之快,同时大会将为参会者提供了探索所有最新创新的机会。

Dickson和他在BitBoss的团队在继续构建他们的游戏平台,专注于让游戏开发者更容易地在比特币区块链上开发游戏。

他解释说:“我们目前正在构建我们所提到的游戏服务,它已经完全集成到我们的BSV钱包中。我们基本上是在关注区块链渠道,它让内容创造者能够做他们最擅长的事情,那就是创建游戏。他们可以专注于新的数学模型和出色的图形,而不用担心需要了解区块链是如何工作的。我们还在研究利用比特币SV为线上和线下游戏融资的新方法。”

BitBoss一直在改变线上和线下的游戏行业。它的目标是为赌场提供线下的无现金钱包,而在线上,它的目标是“寻找拥有杀手锏区块链策略的运营商。在区块链上实时处理数据和赌注。”

Dickson将在CoinGeek大会直播的第3天登台演讲,作为一个小组的一部分,该小组将讨论比特币如何创造更好和更安全的游戏体验。立即免费预订您的位置,以便观看Dickson和其他数十位演讲者讨论比特币的未来。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

BitBoss CoinGeek Live 2020 sponsor spotlight

CoinGeek Live 2020 is drawing ever closer, now less than a week away. The three-day event will draw thousands of attendants from across the world to listen to some of the most respected leaders in the blockchain world and beyond. CoinGeek caught up with Matthew Dickson, the co-founder and CEO of gaming platform BitBoss, and he told us what he is looking forward to most.

BitBoss has become one of the popular applications built on the Bitcoin blockchain, taking the gaming sector by storm. The company is one of the sponsors of the upcoming three-day CoinGeek Live conference.

On sponsoring the event, Dickson told CoinGeek, “The Bitcoin SV community has been very supportive of our efforts. It was time to start giving back. I’m continually amazed by the intellect, work ethic and professionalism of everyone I meet associated with Bitcoin SV.”

For those who will be attending a CoinGeek Conference for the first time, Dickson captured what the events are like, “The energy is the greatest! Seeing the new ideas and the progress being made by all the existing ecosystem companies.”

And while many have pointed to Dr. Craig Wright’s fireside chat as the session they look forward to the most, Dickson believes that every session is just as important. The pace of innovation in the Bitcoin SV ecosystem is moving so fast and the conference will give the attendants the opportunity to explore all the latest innovations, he stated.

Dickson and his team at BitBoss have continued to build their gaming platform, focusing on making it easier for game developers to build their games on the Bitcoin blockchain.

He explained, “We’re currently building out what we call game services that are fully integrated into our BSV wallet. We’re basically taking care of the blockchain plumbing and allowing content creators to do what they do best, build games. They can focus on new math models and great graphics and not worry about how blockchain works. We’re also working on new ways to fund online and land based gaming using Bitcoin SV.”

BitBoss has been transforming the gaming industry, both online and offline. It has targeted casinos with its cashless wallet offering offline, while online, it has been targeting “operators looking for that killer blockchain strategy. The convergence of data and wagers processed on the blockchain in real time.”

Dickson will be taking to the stage on Day 3 of CoinGeek Live as part of a panel that will discuss how Bitcoin can create a better and safer gaming experience. Book your spot now for free to watch Dickson and dozens of other speakers discuss the future of Bitcoin.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.