通过Bitpost的30天博客挑战赢得BSV

Bitpost为您提供了一个通过30天博客挑战的赚钱机会。每个参加Bitpost挑战并在9月1日至9月30日期间每天发表一篇博客文章的人都将获得Bitpost奖金池中的一部分$BSV,以及一个罕见的NFT。

参加Bitpost 30天博客挑战的步骤:

  1. 通过评论这条推文公开宣布您加入这项挑战:https://twitter.com/_bitpost/status/1425504166382866437?s=20,然后
  1. 从9月1日开始到9月30日结束,每天发布博客到Bitpost上。

截至发稿时,已有50人报名参赛,奖金池中的奖金为4.032 BSV。

即使参加挑战的人有一两天漏发博客了,他们也将获得一个罕见的NFT,因为他除了没有发博客的那一两天外,还是坚持到了最后。

“这是一项艰巨的挑战。有时候有些事情会不受控制,你就会忘记发博客。如果是要么全力以赴,要么一无所获的话,你就会退出。但你最好不要回头,而是继续向前看!我们希望鼓励人们即使跌倒一两次也要振作起来。”Isaac Moorehouse说,他一直在与Chronos LabsAaron Russell推特上的昵称为Libs)合作,将Bitpost这样的产品推向市场。

为什么发起博客挑战?

Moorehouse说:“不仅仅是BSV,整个世界中最大的瓶颈是人们愿意把自己置于这样的领域中,追求自己的想法。在Bitpost,我们希望帮助人们打破纯消费者的模式,并激发人们的创造力!这场30天的挑战是一个让事情开始运作的小方法。”

Moorehouse强烈支持每天写博客,并表示每天写博客的挑战改变了他的生活。他希望其他人能够体验到每天写博客带来的对生活的益处,因此他帮助Chronos Labs发起了Bitpost博客挑战,以促进和激励其他人养成这一好习惯。

当我问他每天写博客的三大好处是什么时,Moorehouse说:“通过进行创作可以产生创造力。把写博客变成一件日常要做的事,开始让更多的想法涌现出来!坚持每天做一件事会让你感觉很棒!即使你今天过得很糟糕,但至少你知道你发了一篇博客,完成了一些事情。【每日博客】促使你更好地了解自己的想法。在一个信息不断更新的时代,明确并阐明你自己的想法是一件有价值的事情。”

您还有时间加入挑战!

Bitpost 30天博客挑战于明天(9月1日)开始,这意味着您还有时间加入挑战!

您也还有时间将奖金加入到奖励池中;通过将BSV发送到bitpost@relayx.io,您将激励自己和他人完成挑战。Bitpost团队甚至考虑给捐赠最多BSV的捐赠者一个专属的NFT,以表彰他们对资金池的贡献。

参加Bitpost 30天博客挑战赛,您会得到比您所贡献的要多得多的东西。参加挑战可能会为您带来可以渗透进您生活中的其他领域的好处;唯一有争议的缺点是,您需要从一天中抽出几分钟来创建一个博客帖子——这很困难吗?我们将在9月30日揭晓挑战结果,届时我们将看到有多少参与者完成了挑战,有多少人退出了挑战。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Win BSV via Bitpost’s 30 Day Blog Challenge

Bitpost is giving you the opportunity to win money with its 30-day blogging challenge. Everyone who enters into the Bitpost challenge and publishes one blog post per day from September 1st to September 30th will get a percentage of the $BSV in the Bitpost prize pool as well as a rare NFT.

To enter the Bitpost 30 Day Blog Challenge:

  1. Publicly say you’re in by commenting on this tweet thread: https://twitter.com/_bitpost/status/1425504166382866437?s=20, and then
  2. Post to Bitpost every day beginning September 1 and ending on September 30.

As of press time, 50 people have entered the contest and the prize pool is at 4.032 BSV.

Even individuals that miss 1 or 2 days of blogging will be rewarded with a rare NFT for crossing the finish line with the exception of 2 missed publishing days.

“It’s a hard challenge. Sometimes something goes crazy and you miss one. If it’s all or nothing, you’ll quit. But it’s better to not look back but keep looking forward! We want to encourage people to pick themselves back up even if they fall once or twice,” said Isaac Moorehouse, who has been working with Aaron Russell (Libs on Twitter) at Chronos Labs to get products like Bitpost out in the market.

Why a blogging challenge?

“The biggest bottleneck in not just BSV, but the world in general, is people willing to put themselves out there and pursue their ideas. At Bitpost, we want to help break people out of consumer-only mode, and activate the creativity that makes humans human! This 30-day challenge is one small way to get the ball rolling,” said Moorehouse.

Moorehouse strongly supports daily blogging and says that a daily blogging challenge changed his life. He would like others to experience the life benefits that come with daily blogging so he helped Chronos labs launch the Bitpost Blogging Challenge to catalyze and incentivize others to adopt the good habit.

“Creating begets creativity. Turning blogging into a daily discipline starts to get more ideas flowing! Doing one thing every day makes you feel great! Even if you have a bad day, at least you know you shipped a post and got something done. [Daily blogging] forces you to get to know your own thoughts better. In a constant feed scrolling era, clarifying and articulating your own thoughts is a valuable thing,” said Moorehouse when I asked him what the top three benefits of daily blogging were.

There’s still time to join!

The Bitpost 30 day Blog Challenge starts tomorrow (September 1st), which means there is still time to join!

There is also time to add to the reward pool; by sending BSV to bitpost@relayx.io, you would be incentivizing yourself and others to complete the challenge. The Bitpost team is even thinking of giving the largest donor an exclusive NFT for their contribution to the pool.

There is much more to gain than there is to lose by participating in the Bitpost 30 Day Blog Challenge. Joining the challenge is likely to bring you benefits that spill into other areas of your life; the only arguable downside would be that you need to take a few minutes out of your day(s) to create a blog post–is that so hard? We will find out on September 30th when we see how many of the participants complete the challenge and how many have dropped out.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]