华尔街资深人士Tom Lee、经济学家George Gilder成为CoinGeek 现场直播的焦点

CoinGeek大会经常将区块链领域的领先人物聚集在一起,庆祝取得的成就并展望未来,即将在纽约举行的CoinGeek现场直播大会也不例外。这次大会吸引了区块链行业内外的领军人物,华尔街资深人士Tom Lee和著名经济学家George Gilder也一起上台做了演讲。

第六届CoinGeek大会将于2020年9月30日至10月2日举行。这此会议将着重强调比特币SV生态系统的快速发展,该系统目前在全球拥有超过420个知名项目和企业。这些项目横跨包括游戏、医疗保健、银行和人工智能等在内的多个领域,BSV最终实现了中本聪(Satoshi)关于世界运行在比特币系统上的愿景。

比特币协会创始主席Jimmy Nguyen即将主持CoinGeek现场直播大会,他解释了这次活动是如何采用新的形式,将“不同行业和学科”的专家聚集在一起的。

Nguyen表示:“很高兴看到这么多来自不同行业和学科的杰出人物,已经确认将参与我们推出的激动人心的新的活动形式——CoinGeek New York。”

“我们的愿景是建立拥有一个全球公共账本、一个区块链的世界——也就是比特币SV。”将所有这些不同领域的领导者聚集在一起,不仅可以展示出比特币SV的潜力,还可以帮助每个人更好地理解我们需要做些什么来实现这种潜力。”

纽约CoinGeek现场直播大会将是迄今为止最成功的一次活动,而且还将吸引一些全球最著名的科技、金融和其他领域的领导者。其中Fundstrat Global Advisers的联合创始人兼管理合伙人Tom Lee是主讲嘉宾之一。

Tom Lee是华尔街最著名的人物之一,拥有超过25年在美国顶级金融公司工作的经验。在共同创立Fundstrat之前,他曾担任摩根大通(J.P Morgan)的首席证券分析师长达七年。

美国经济学家、作家和投资人George Gilder也将登台演讲。Gilder是《纽约时报》几本畅销书的作者,这些书包括Wealth and Poverty、The Israel Test、The Scandal of Money以及Life After Google。作为一个技术预言家,他在几十年前就预测了当今的许多趋势,包括广播电视将会随着互联网的兴起而消亡。

Craig Wright博士将为此次活动增色,他将讨论利用比特币系统网络进行外包计算,为计算机使用和云系统的全新未来提供动力。在Wright博士之后进行演讲的是傲游浏览器创始人陈明杰(Jeff Chen),他将谈论Maxthon 6测试版的发布和NBDomain,NBDomain是一个基于区块链的互联网域名注册和用户识别系统。

纽约CoinGeek现场直播大会的举行正值冠状病毒大流行限制人们外出旅行之际。不过,活动将通过网络直播的形式面向全球观众,您可以在此注册。

如需门票和活动信息,请访问www.coingeekconference.com。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[10]
[10]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
['on' + event]
['on' + event]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[i]
[i]
[results[1]]
[results[1]]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Wall Street veteran Thomas Lee, economist George Gilder headline CoinGeek Live

CoinGeek Conferences have always united the blockchain world to celebrate the achievements and chart the way forward, and the upcoming CoinGeek Live conference in New York will be no different. The conference has attracted leading voices in the blockchain industry and beyond, with Wall Street veteran Tom Lee among those to take the stage along with famed economist George Gilder.

The sixth CoinGeek Conference will be held from September 30 to October 2, 2020. It will highlight the rapid growth of the Bitcoin SV ecosystem which now boasts of over 420 known projects and ventures globally. With the projects spanning several sectors including gaming and healthcare to banking and artificial intelligence, BSV has finally fulfilled Satoshi’s vision of a world that runs on Bitcoin.

Bitcoin Association Founding President Jimmy Nguyen, who is hosting the CoinGeek Live conference, explains how the event—now with a new format—brings together experts from “different industries and disciplines.” 

“It’s exciting to see so many prominent figures from different industries and disciplines already confirmed to be taking part in our exciting new format for CoinGeek New York,” said Nguyen.

“Our vision is for a world with one global public ledger, one blockchain – and that is Bitcoin SV. Bringing together leaders from all of these different spaces will demonstrate not just what is possible with Bitcoin SV, but help everyone better understand what we need to do in order to achieve that potential.”

CoinGeek Live New York promises to be the best one yet and is set to attract some of the world’s most renowned leaders in technology, finance and beyond. One of the keynote speakers will be Tom Lee, the co-founder and managing partner at Fundstrat Global Advisers.

Lee is one of Wall Street’s most renowned personalities, with over 25 years’ worth of experience working with the top financial firms in the United States. Prior to co-founding Fundstrat, he was J.P Morgan’s Chief Equity Strategist for seven years.

American economist, writer and investor George Gilder will also take the stage. Gilder is a New York Times best-selling author of several books including ‘Wealth and Poverty,’The Israel Test,’ ‘The Scandal of Money,’ and ‘Life After Google.’ Being a technology visionary, he predicted many of today’s trends decades ago, including the demise of the broadcast-model television with the rise of the Internet.

Dr. Craig Wright will grace the event to discuss the use of the Bitcoin network for outsourced computation to power a new future for computing and cloud systems. Joining Dr. Wright is Maxthon founder Jeff Chen, who will talk about the Maxthon 6 beta launch and NBDomain, a domain registry and user ID system for blockchain-based internet.

The CoinGeek Live Conference in New York comes at a time when the coronavirus pandemic has limited travel. However, the event will be catered for global audiences through a livestream, which you can sign up for here.

For tickets and for event information, please visit www.coingeekconference.com

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.