Jimmy Carr: Steve Best's NFT collection in Fabriik

著名喜剧演员兼摄影师Steve Best的首款系列NFT登陆FabriikX

FabriikX一直致力于打造以策展为重点的NFT市场,该平台新增了喜剧演员兼摄影师Steve Best的私人收藏系列。

得益于Steve的25年喜剧生涯,他可以在台下接触到一些英国喜剧界的大佬,包括Jimmy Carr、Jack Whitehall、Jo Brand和Stewart Lee。这种接触让他将自己对摄影及喜剧的热爱结合了起来,并写成了两本书,而他的第三本书——《喜剧人》,一本高端的美术摄影画册——将于9月出版。

在出版新书的同时,Steve Best还与FabriikX达成了合作,创建并上线了他的首款系列NFT。《喜剧演员的台前幕后》(Comedians Back to Front)是一套艺术摄影集,取自他即将出版的书。该书通过一个喜剧演员的视角,捕捉了喜剧演员在后台的各种欢笑、紧张和刺激的时刻。

Steve解释说:“我拿着相机站在后台并不意味着我是其他喜剧演员的摄影师,我只是一个拿着相机的喜剧演员,这意味着我能够捕捉到演员的真实氛围及其登台前深沉异常的个人时刻。”

推出NFT将使粉丝及仰慕者有机会拥有一款独一无二的多感官数字收藏品,捕捉到之前从未分享过的时刻。NFT将为粉丝提供一个独有的机会,让他们同时拥有整套的数字和实体收藏品。

当谈到激励他进入NFT世界的缘由时,Steve说:“我觉得我和许多人是一样的,我关注NFT已经有一段时间了,但是通过一个非常喜欢加密技术的朋友,我接触到了FabriikX,这让我看到了(数字世界的)光明前景!。在NFT刚刚触及美术摄影领域时就可以进入NFT世界,这是令人振奋的。对于新生创作者或艺术家来说,这是一种出色的作品呈现方式,并能够在艺术作品创作方面跳出固有的思维。”

FabriikX的商业运营负责人Lior Cyngiser表示:“我们对Steve带着他的影集NFT来到FabriikX表示热烈的欢迎。Steve在两个不同的艺术圈子里都备受推崇,他巧妙地将这两个圈子融合在了一起,为喜剧演员的并行生活带来了全新的影响。他的独特背景使这本专业策划的稀有幕后摄影作品极具收藏价值。”

其他艺术家的系列NFT最近也已在FabriikX上陆续发布,包括Diddy Wheldon的第四个系列:幻想(Imaginantion);Nestor Andreev的第二个系列:Svetu Monastery;以及Historical Rarities的首个黑胶唱片集。

关于Steve Best

Steve Best在英国萨里郡长大,现在与他的妻子、儿子和女儿住在伦敦。自1992年以来,Steve一直在英国的单口喜剧圈工作,在此期间,他与大量知名的喜剧演员有过合作并成为了朋友。大约十年前,Steve决定将他对摄影的热情与他最初热爱的喜剧结合起来,这点燃了一些奇思妙想。作为一名喜剧演员,他独特的职业生涯使他能够捕捉到登台前的真正气氛以及其他喜剧演员的深沉个人时刻。Steve拍摄了1000多张喜剧演员在台前幕后的私密照片,并借此创作了三本书:《小丑脸》(Joker Face)、《喜剧快照》(Comedy Snapshot)和《喜剧演员》(Comedians)(将于2022年9月出版)。

关于FabriikX

FabriikX带来了全新的NFT市场体验。基于BSV区块链的强大功能,FabriikX提供了来自艺术、体育和音乐领域顶级创作者精心策划的独家内容,还有来自我们社区中最具创造力的NFT。

对Fabriik来说,NFT不仅仅是数字收藏品,它们还是将收藏者与其最关心的创作者和社区联系起来的一种体验。

FabriikX提供了一个二级市场,客户可以直接与其他收藏家进行NFT的交易和转售,并即时获得收益。此外,无需铸造或转账费用,所有数据均直接存储于链上。

目前平台上共有837款NFT、超过18500件可供出售的艺术品。

关于Fabriik

Fabriik是一家数字驱动型金融服务公司,致力于释放区块链技术的力量,并让未来货币在当下成为现实。

Fabriik,我们相信,所有人,无论身处何地,都应该能够重构Web 3.0经济的繁荣。我们的使命是释放区块链技术的力量,并让未来货币在当下成为现实。我们正在开发工具和服务,使个人和企业能够轻松、安全、透明地购买、出售、存储和交易数字资产。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

Jimmy Carr: Steve Best's NFT collection in Fabriik

Renowned comedian & photographer Steve Best’s First FabriikX NFT collection

Behind-the-scenes photos from the U.K.’s biggest comedians offered as unique, digital and physical collectibles

FabriikX continues to enhance its curation focused NFT marketplace with the addition of a new private collection by comedian and photographer Steve Best.

Because of Steve’s 25-year career in comedy, he is afforded private, backstage access to some of the biggest names in British comedy including Jimmy Carr, Jack Whitehall, Jo Brand, and Stewart Lee. This access has allowed him to combiSteve Best is partnering with FabriikX to create and launch his first NFT collection, Comedians Back to Front, which is a collection of fine art photography taken from his forthcoming book.ne his love of photography with his love of comedy to produce two books and his third book – Comedians, a high-end coffee table book of fine art photography – will be published in September.

Alongside his new book, Steve Best is partnering with FabriikX to create and launch his first NFT collection. Comedians Back to Front is a collection of fine art photography taken from his forthcoming book, which captures comedians backstage with all the laughter, nerves, and thrills that come with every performance through the lens of a fellow comedian.

Steve explains: “Me having a camera backstage doesn’t make me a photographer to fellow comedians, but just a comedian with a camera, which means I’m able to capture the real atmosphere and deeply personal, pre-stage moments of performers.”

Dropping NFTs will give fans and followers an opportunity to own a one-of-a-kind multi-sensory digital collectible that captures a moment in time never shared before. The NFTs will provide a unique opportunity for fans to own both digital and physical collectibles and have the complete package.

Speaking about what inspired him to get into NFTs, Steve said: “Like many people, I suppose, I’ve had my eye on NFTs for a while, but it was through a comedian friend, who is also very much into crypto, who put me in touch with FabriikX, and this made me see the (digital) light! It’s exciting to get into NFTs, at the beginning-ish (well, when it comes to fine art photography). It’s a brilliant way for newer creators/artists to get their work out there and to think a little outside the box when it comes to their artwork.”

Lior Cyngiser, Business Operations Lead for FabriikX: “We are delighted to be welcoming Steve and his photo NFTs to FabriikX. Steve is highly respected within two different artistic circles, which he has cleverly merged to give a new edge to the juxtaposed life of the comedian. His unique background makes this expertly curated NFT collection of rare, behind-the-scenes photography highly collectible.”

Other artists’ NFT collections recently dropped on FabriikX include Diddy Wheldon’s fourth collection: Imagination, Nestor Andreev’s 2nd collection: Svetu Monastery, and Historical Rarities’ 1st Vinyl Records collection.

About Steve Best

Steve Best grew up in Surrey, England, and now lives in London with his wife, son, and daughter. Steve has been on the British stand-up comedy circuit since 1992, and in that time, he has worked and made friends with a lot of the best-known comedians. About a decade ago, Steve decided to combine his passion for photography with his first love of comedy which ignited something very special. His unique career as a comedian enables him to capture the real pre-stage atmosphere and deeply personal moments of fellow comedians. Steve has taken 1000s of intimate photographs of comedians, backstage and in front of the stage, which has led him to produce three books, Joker Face, Comedy Snapshot, and Comedians (to be published in September 2022).

About FabriikX

FabriikX is a new kind of NFT marketplace experience. Built on the power of the BSV blockchain, FabriikX offers expertly curated exclusive content from top creators within arts, sports, and music, as well as NFTs from the best creative minds in our community.

To Fabriik, NFTs are much more than just digital collectibles – they are experiences that connect collectors with the creators and communities they care about most.

FabriikX also offers a secondary market so customers can buy, sell, and re-sell NFTs directly with other collectors and get paid instantly. Plus, there are no minting or transfer fees, and all data lives directly on-chain.

Currently live on the platform are 837 NFTs with over 18500 editions available for sale.

About Fabriik

Fabriik is a digitally powered financial technology company made up of people committed to unlocking the power of blockchain technology to make participating in the future of money a reality today.

At Fabriik, we believe everyone, everywhere, should be able to reimagine prosperity in the w3b economy. It is our mission to unlock the power of blockchain technology to make participating in the future of money a reality today. We are creating the tools and services that empower people and businesses to buy, sell, store, and trade digital assets easily, securely, and transparently.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]