隐形Money Button如何让比特币应用程序为用户完成工作

Money Button再次优化了比特币生态系统,这一次,Money Button发布了使比特币无缝集成的功能:隐形Money Button

借助隐形Money Button,比特币应用程序用户无需在网站上滑动Money Button即可执行操作。取而代之,可以根据应用程序创建者定制对比特币应用程序执行操作的支付。这意味着比特币支付现在可以采取多种形式,不再局限于Money Button手动操作支付。

什么是隐形Money Button

“隐形的Money Button是一种用户让应用为他们完成工作的新方式。无需手动滑动按钮,用户可以授予应用程序对其进行滑动的权限,”Money Button的创始人兼首席执行官瑞安·查尔斯(Ryan X. Charles)说。

“这个按钮是完全不可见的,这意味着用户体验可以由应用程序完全自定义。”

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

查尔斯说:“这使许多应用程序变得更好。社交媒体现在只需单击一下即可拥有“赞”按钮,即时通讯程序可以自动加密和解密数据,而无需用户滑动,并且文件上传可以广播许多交易,而无需用户执行任何操作。”

隐形的Money Button削减了很多步骤,因此简化了比特币用户的使用体验。无需为比特币应用程序上进行支付的每个操作滑动Money Button,应用程序创建者可以创建一个按钮,该按钮仍代表用户执行付款,而无需用户滑动操作Money Button。

隐形Money Button最终通过减少交易时间提高了比特币生态系统的效率。一些比特币应用程序要求用户频繁刷卡,但是,这意味着它最终将需要执行交易的用户花费Money Button的加载时间,翻倍他们试图进行的交易数量。在频繁进行交易的应用和服务上,这可能会显著减慢用户达到其最终目标所需的时间。但是,使用“隐形Money Button”,用户可以在更短的时间内触发更多交易。

“隐形Money Button对用户更好,因为它使应用程序具有更好的用户体验。”查尔斯说。

“最重要的进步是,应用程序现在可以在用户许可下自动滑动按钮。”

例如,add.bico.media上的文件上传现在只需滑动一次,而在此之前,用户必须按每100KB区块滑动一次。如果上传10MB的文件,则以前必须滑动100次。但现在,您只需一次完成。因此,从根本上减少了操作次数。这使得用户上传体验大大提高。

社交媒体也同样得到了改善。在Twetch上,用户只需按“发布”按钮即可发布内容,也可以按“赞”按钮即可点赞内容。用户不再需要滑动进行这些操作。用户只需滑动一次即可授权,然后在应用程序使用获得许可的所有资金时再次滑动。因此,Twetch的操作次数要少得多。

另一个显著改进是数据的自动加密和解密。在Baemail上,一个由隐形Money Button支持的点对点消息传递应用程序,用户现在可以自动加密和解密邮件,而无需用户滑动。因此,您只需单击邮件即可读取,而无需滑动解密。这使得Baemail像普通电子邮件应用程序一样易于使用,只是现在所有内容都是端到端加密的。

隐形Money Button简化了几个比特币应用程序和服务,并使其在多个领域更有效率,包括交易速度、交易量和用户友好性。

工作原理

Money Button团队创建了一个视频,让您轻松了解如何启用隐形Money Button。

瑞安·查尔斯还给了我们一个 TL;DR,它将帮助您入门,以下是他告诉我们的内容,这是我们为Twetch设置隐形Money Button访问权限的方法:

首先,应用必须向用户请求权限,用户可以选择授予权限或忽略权限。用户可以选择应用可以花费的金额,并可以随时降低或提高金额。

在Twetch上,我们授予了Twetch从我们的Money Button指出5美元的权限。

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

“用户还可以通过访问其设置页面随时删除任何应用程序的权限。”

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

应用程序用完用户授予的所有资金后,该应用程序必须再次请求许可才能继续花钱。

一旦我们分配给Twetch的5美元被花掉,我们只需再次执行许可流程,允许Twetch再次从我们的Money Button中花费指定金额。

打开创新之门

隐形Money Button打开了创新之门;比特币公司现在可以自由地实施一种支付系统,该系统不受限于用户滑动Money Button。除其他好处外,这使得比特币业务能够为用户提供更好的体验,让他们能够以前所未有的速度生成更多的交易。

我们已经看到隐形Money Button以各种方式增强平台功能,如它在Twetch、Baemail和Bico.media中。

但是隐形Money Button可以实现的功能是前所未有的。话虽如此,看到比特币公司将如何在他们的平台上发展使用这一新功能将很有趣。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

How Invisible Money Button lets Bitcoin apps do the work for users

How Invisible Money Button lets Bitcoin apps do the work for users

Money Button has optimized the Bitcoin ecosystem once again, this time around, Money Button has released a feature that makes Bitcoin integration seamless: Invisible Money Button

With Invisible Money Button, Bitcoin app users no longer have to swipe their Money Button on websites to execute actions. Instead, paying to execute actions on Bitcoin apps can be customized to the app-creators liking. This means that Bitcoin payments can now take several shapes and forms and is no longer limited to swiping a Money Button.

What is Invisible Money Button?

“Invisible Money Button is a new way for users to let apps do the work for them. Instead of swiping the button by hand, the user can grant permission for the app to swipe for them,” said Ryan X. Charles, the Founder and CEO of Money Button. 

“The button is completely invisible, meaning the user experience is something that can be completely customized by the app.”

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

Charles said: “This makes many applications much better. Social media can now have ‘like’ buttons with a click, messengers can automatically encrypt and decrypt data without the user having swipe, and file uploads can broadcast many transactions without the user having to do anything.”

Invisible Money Button cuts out many steps and therefore simplifies the experience for Bitcoin users. Instead of having to swipe a Money Button for every action that requires payment on a Bitcoin app, the creator of the app can make a button that still executes payment on the user’s behalf without the user having to swipe a Money Button.

The benefits 

Invisible Money Button ultimately increases efficiency in the Bitcoin ecosystem by reducing the amount of time it takes to transact. Some Bitcoin apps require the user to swipe frequently, however, this means that it will ultimately take the user executing the transaction the amount of time it takes the Money Button to load, multiplied by the number of transactions they are trying to make. On apps and services where transactions are frequently made, this could significantly slow down the time it takes for a user to reach their end-goal. But with Invisible Money Button, a user can fire off more transactions in less time.

“Invisible Money Button is better for users because it allows applications to have a much better user experience,” said Charles. 

“The most important advance is that applications can now automatically swipe the button with permission from the user.

For instance, file uploads on add.bico.media now occur with just one swipe, whereas before, the user would have to swipe once per chunk of 100 KB. If you upload a 10 MB file, you used to have to swipe 100 times. But now, you only have to swipe once. Thus, the number of swipes is radically reduced. This makes the user experience much, much better for file uploads.

Social media is similarly improved. On Twetch, users can simply press the ‘post’ button to post content, or the ‘like’ button to like content. The user does not need to swipe for these actions anymore. The user only has to swipe once to grant permission, and then periodically swipe again when the app uses all the money it was granted permission to spend. Thus, the number of swipes is much less for Twetch.

Another significant improvement is in the automatic encryption and decryption of data. On Baemail, a peer-to-peer messaging app powered by Invisible Money Button, users can now automatically encrypt and decrypt messages without the user having to swipe. Thus, you can read messages simply by clicking on them, rather than having to swipe to decrypt. This makes Baemail as user-friendly as a normal email application, except that everything is now also encrypted end-to-end.

Invisible Money Button simplifies several Bitcoin apps and services and made them more efficient in a number of areas, including transaction speed, transaction volume and user-friendliness.

How it works

The Money Button team has created a video that makes it easy to understand how you can enable Invisible Money Button access. 

Ryan Charles also gave us a TL;DR that will help you get started, here is what he told us, and here is us setting up Invisible Money Button access for Twetch:

First, the app must request permission from the user, and the user can choose to grant permission or ignore permission. The user can choose how much money the app can spend and can lower or raise the amount whenever they want. 

On Twetch, we granted Twetch permission to spend $5 from our Money Button wallet.

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

“The user can also delete a permission from any app at any time by visiting their settings page.”

how-invisible-money-button-lets-bitcoin-apps-do-the-work-for-users

After the app has spent all the money granted to it by the user, the app must ask permission again to continue spending money.

Once the $5 we have allocated to Twetch is spent, we simply have to go through the permission process again, permitting Twetch to spend a specified amount of money from our Money Button wallet once again.

Opening the door to innovation

Invisible Money Button opens the door to innovation; Bitcoin companies now have the freedom to implement a payment system that is not limited to a user swiping their Money Button. Among several other benefits, this allows Bitcoin businesses to create a better experience for their users by giving them the ability to generate more transactions at faster speeds than were possible before.

We are already seeing Invisible Money Button used in a variety of ways that enhance platforms, such as it is on Twetch, Baemail, and Bico.media. But what Invisible Money Button makes possible is unprecedented. That being said, it will be interesting to see how Bitcoin companies will use this new feature in their platforms moving forward.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]