CSDN

CSDN与BSV共同启动区块链工程师能力初级认证

2022年6月6日,可一科技与CSDN联合运营的BSV区块链开发工程师能力认证项目推出了首门正式课程《区块链原理初级》。本课程免费向公众开放,在线学习时间约为9小时,学员在学习并通过全部阶段测试后,可以在线申请进行终极测试,通过者将获得由CSDN能力认证中心和BSV区块链学院联合颁发的“区块链工程师初级认证证书”。

BSV区块链工程师认证项目是一个集学习平台、训练考核与资格认证于一体的综合性区块链人才教育培养项目。直击当前区块链领域“优质教育资源及人才双重匮乏”的痛点,致力于树立区块链技术人才新标准、推动区块链行业与人才市场的高质量发展。

学习平台向公众免费开放,包含6门预备课程及9门正式课程,自成体系并极具学院派风络,内容全面覆盖区块链基础理论及开发技能,适合不同基础和需求的学习者。训练考核及资格认证版块,进一步完善了人才培养路径,让学员在完成课程后,可以进一步通过标准化的认证考试检核个人学习成果,并获取对应的能力证书,助力个人职业发展。

BSV区块链工程师认证隶属于CSDN软件工程师能力认证体系,每张认证证书都有唯一的开发者识别码及证书编号,且可在C认证官网中查询。

certificates

针对最新启动的考试认证模块,上海可一澈科技有限公司CEO 、BSV区块链中国站负责人李慧子表示:“在与CSDN长达一年的筹备与双方的共同努力之下,我们已经推出了2个区块链课程及一项认证,未来还会持续发布更多教育资源,并积极组织线下培训交流活动。与CSDN的合作是BSV区块链在中国持续拓展开源技术的重要实践之一,我十分期待有更多的人通过我们的学习平台和认证项目,开拓视野并获得新的事业机遇。”

CSDN(长沙)CTO陈玉龙也认为:“此次CSDN能力认证中心正式启动的区块链工程师能力认证作为我们认证中心发布的第一个聚焦区块链技术领域的考试认证,可以说是饱受用户期待。BSV区块链开发工程师能力认证项目除了认证考试本身以外,同时还配套有高质量的学习教程,这就为其他领域开发者学习区块链技术铺平了道路,无需自己再到互联网上漫无边际地搜索。专业化的教学课程搭配专业化的考试认证体系,我们的认证项目将为中国区块链行业培育出更多优秀的人才。”

学习区块链课程,请点击此处。了解更多关于考试认证的内容,请点击此处

关于CSDN

CSDN(中国开发者社区)创立于1999年,是一个专业的中文IT技术社区,致力于成为IT技术人交流和成长的家园。截至2020年11月,CSDN拥有超过3100万注册会员,Alexa全球网站综合排名第26位,社区技术文章累计超过3600万篇,新媒体公众号粉丝总量2000万。CSDN已与1000多个商业伙伴建立了合作关系,包括众多世界领先的企业,如AWS、百度、谷歌、华为、IBM、微软、腾讯等。

关于上海可一澈科技有限公司

上海可一澈科技有限公司是一家专注于前沿科技推广与应用服务的企业咨询服务公司,于2021年10月加入上海区块链技术协会及台湾区块链战略协会。公司目前主要服务于欧洲及北美的前沿科技企业客户,业务国际化程度较高,提供的主要服务包括:咨询服务、市场活动策划与执行、公关传播与公共关系搭建与维护、技术教育与培训。

媒体联络
[email protected]

关于BSV区块链

BSV是企业和政府项目的理想区块链。BSV区块链通过无限链上扩容,满足了大规模技术应用的需求:海量交易、迅捷快速、费用极低、支持微支付以及更强的数据承载能力。其强大的技术能力可为智能合约、通证化、物联网设备管理、计算等功能提供支持作为一套公共账本,BSV还为政府、公民和企业带来了卓越的透明度、可审计性和更高的诚信度。基于BSV的应用现已覆盖众多行业领域,包括媒体娱乐、社交媒体、网络游戏、元宇宙/AR/VR、数字广告、数据完整性、身份信息管理、政府服务、供应链、会计、监管科技(RegTech)、分布式网络智能、物联网和金融服务等等。BSV区块链生态同时还满足了对节能降耗和合法合规的相关要求。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

CSDN

CSDN and BSV Jointly Launch the Preliminary Qualification for Blockchain Engineers

The ‘Introduction to Bitcoin Theory‘ course debuted on 6 June 2022, and it was the first regular course in the BSV Blockchain Engineer Qualification Programme, a joint initiative from Keyi Tech and CSDN. This free course is open to the public and requires approximately nine hours of online learning time to complete. Students who study this course and pass all required tests can apply online to take the final exam. Those who successfully pass the final exam will be awarded a ‘Certificate for Preliminary Qualification of Blockchain Engineers’ from the CSDN Capabilities Certification Centre in collaboration with the BSV Academy.

The BSV Blockchain Engineer Qualification Programme is a comprehensive project for educating and fostering blockchain specialists, and features a combination of study, training, qualification and certification modules. Created to specifically address the pain points in today’s blockchain realm, namely ‘a lack of high-quality educational resources and a shortage of qualified talents’, this programme is dedicated to defining new criteria for blockchain professionals, as well as fostering the development of the blockchain industry and its related talent pool.

The Online Study Platform provided by the programme is open to the public at no cost and consists of 6 preliminary courses and 9 regular courses, all full of self-contained and highly academic material that covers a full spectrum of topics, ranging from the basics of blockchain theory to practical skills for blockchain development. The courses are therefore suitable for learners with different backgrounds and requirements.

The training, qualification and certification modules all help cultivate blockchain talents. After students have completed their studies, they can have their achievements further accredited by sitting the standard final exam in order to obtain the corresponding certificate and ultimately further their career development.

The BSV Blockchain Engineer Qualification Programme falls under the CSDN Qualification System for Software Engineers. Each qualification certificate bears a serial number and exclusive Developer ID Number, both of which can be verified on the official certification website.

certificates

Regarding the recently-launched certification module, Lise Li, CEO of Keyi Tech and Head of BSV Hub China, said:

 ‘We’ve launched two blockchain courses and a certification option thanks to CSDN’s year-long work and the joint efforts by the two parties. In the future, we will present more educational resources, as well as organise our own offline training and brain-storming session initiatives. BSV Hub China’s collaboration with CSDN is a significant step in our work to continually boost open-source technology. I fully expect to see more people expanding their horizons and embracing new career opportunities through our educational platform and certification programme.’

Chen Yulong, current CTO of CSDN (Changsha), echoed this sentiment, saying:

 ‘Users have been eagerly anticipating this Programme launched officially by the CSDN Capabilities Certification Centre, as it is the very first examination qualification serving the blockchain technology realm. In addition, it also offers premium learning resources which pave the way for developers from other sectors to learn blockchain development techniques, saving them the trouble of searching for hours online. Leveraging a package of specialisation courses together with a professional system of examination-based certification, our qualification programme aims to bring many high-calibre professionals to China’s blockchain industry.’

Click here to learn about blockchain courses.

Click here to learn more about examination-based certification.

About CSDN

Founded in 1999 as a professional community for Chinese IT specialists, CSDN (Chinese Software Developer Network) is dedicated to becoming a home for IT specialists where they can grow and exchange ideas. As of November 2020, CSDN had more than 31 million registered members and was ranked 26th globally by Alexa. To date, to the community has contributed over 36 million technical articles, and its new media account on WeChat has attracted 20 million followers. CSDN has established collaborations with more than 1,000 business partners, including a host of global leaders, such as AWS, Baidu.com, Google, Huawei, IBM, Microsoft, Tencent, etc.

About Shanghai Keyi Technology Co., Ltd.

Known as a provider of corporate consulting services with a focus on promoting state-of-the-art technologies and providing application services, Shanghai Keyi Technology Co., Ltd. joined both the Shanghai Blockchain Technology Association and the Taiwan International Blockchain Strategy Association in October 2021. At present, the company mainly serves corporate tech clients in Europe and North America and has enjoyed a fairly international clientele. Its chief services include: consulting, marketing campaign planning and execution, PR creation and maintenance, as well as technical education and training.

Media Contact
[email protected]

About the BSV Blockchain

BSV is the ideal blockchain for enterprise and government projects. With unbounded on-chain scaling, the BSV blockchain meets the needs of large-scale technology applications: high transaction volumes, fast speed, predictable low fees, micropayment capabilities, and greater data capacity. Its powerful technical capabilities enable smart contracts, tokenization, IoT device management, computation and more. As a public ledger, BSV also enables transparency, auditability and more honesty for governments, citizens and enterprises. Applications on BSV now span a wide array of industry sectors – media & entertainment, social media, online games, Metaverse/AR/VR, digital advertising, data integrity, ID management, government services, supply chain, accounting, RegTech, distributed network intelligence, Internet of Things, and financial services. BSV also supports an environment-friendly and regulation-compliant blockchain ecosystem.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]