聚焦CoinGeek纽约大会赞助商nChain:准备好迎接Kensei了吗?

聚焦CoinGeek纽约大会赞助商nChain:准备好迎接Kensei了吗?

随着纽约CoinGeek大会的临近,CoinGeek联系到活动赞助商nChain的Dominic Duffy。谈话围绕着nChain最近几个月的工作,以及他们对于大会及其后的计划展开。

作为CoinGeek大会的长期赞助商和新兴全球BSV社区的公开支持者,nChain对大会舞台并不陌生。采访伊始,Duffy被问到,自从上次在瑞士苏黎世举行的CoinGeek大会上宣布将推出自己的平台Kensei以来,nChain一直在做什么。

Duffy描述称Kensei特别适合企业客户,因为它构建在可扩容的BSV区块链上。

“它本质上是希望利用区块链的开发者与区块链本身之间的接口;它消除了与对区块链进行写入、检索以及引用数据相关的复杂内容。”

他补充道,“nChain的目标客户是非常了解区块链与生俱来的优点的开发者。因此,BSV社区肯定能够去利用它。我们正计划为此在CoinGeek纽约大会上进行展示。”

当被问及nChain准备在会议上展示什么时,Duffy说他将与Kensei的架构师Andy Mee一起讨论该平台,以及该平台正要推出的最新功能层。

Duffy说:“我们一直在努力准备Kensei的下一次迭代版本,我非常兴奋地宣布,我将在CoinGeek纽约大会上与平台架构师Andy Mee一起介绍Kensei及其下一个功能层。”

Duffy说,他希望能够在纽约大会上向观众传达nChain的愿景,即在Kensei和其他支持工具的帮助下,创建一个人们可以信任其所依赖数据的真实性和准确性的世界:“好吧,如果我们能够向部分观众传达:

  1. nChain的愿景是创造一个可以信任其所依赖的数据的世界。
  2. 目前的现状表明尚不能够(搭建这个世界),但nChain拥有工具以及Kensei平台能够提供这个世界所需的数据完整性级别。”

Duffy表示,nChain对包括金融与保险行业在内的不同行业的数据完整性进行了研究,研究发现数据完整性是一个重大问题——nChain的新平台在BSV区块链的帮助下很容易解决这一问题。

“我们自己就许多不同行业的数据完整性水平做了一些研究,但最引人注目的是,这项研究是最近与Frost& Sullivan合作完成的,该研究突出表明,超过50%的金融和保险组织对他们提供给审计的数据缺乏信心。事实上,超过50%的人认为他们审计的数据存在异常或错误。”

对于BSV本身,Duffy表示,在为企业级应用程序提供合适的基础设施方面,该技术已经显示出自己优于其他技术。

“从正在处理的交易数量到平台的可持续性方面,BSV都在取得巨大进步。BSV证明了自己比那些冒牌者强得多。对于能看到这些发展,我们感到非常激动,我们也很高兴能在会议上了解到这些发展。”

在CoinGeek纽约大会的第二天,我们会联系Dominic Duffy和Andy Mee,届时他们将呈现题为“Kensei:通向终极区块链的大门”的演讲;销售总监Nick Hill将参加“为可靠的游戏合规提供的区块链解决方案”的第一天讨论会。nChain首席科学家Craig Wright博士和nChain首席技术官Steve Shadders也将在三天的活动期间出席,他们将讨论BSV网络的关键更新。

请您不要错过即将在纽约时代广场喜来登酒店举行的第八届CoinGeek会议。请立刻注册

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

CoinGeek NYC sponsor spotlight on nChain: Are you ready for Kensei?

CoinGeek NYC sponsor spotlight on nChain: Are you ready for Kensei?

With the CoinGeek Conference New York right around the corner, CoinGeek caught up with Dominic Duffy from event sponsor nChain. The conversation centered around the work of nChain in recent months, as well as their plans for the conference and beyond.

As a long-time sponsor of CoinGeek Conferences and avowed supporters of the emerging global BSV community, nChain is no stranger to the conference stage. The interview began by asking Duffy what nChain had been working on since the last CoinGeek Conference in Zurich, Switzerland, where nChain announced it would be launching its own platform, Kensei.

Duffy described Kensei as being uniquely suited to enterprise clients, as it is built upon the scalable BSV blockchain.

“Well, it essentially is the interface between developers who want to take advantage of blockchain, and the blockchain itself; It removes the complexities that would otherwise be associated with writing, retrieving, and referencing data to and from blockchain.”

He addd, “It’s aimed very much at developers that understand the inherent benefits of blockchain. So, the BSV community will definitely be able to leverage. And we are planning on presenting it at CoinGeek New York specifically for that purpose.”

Asked about what nChain has in store for presenting at the conference, Duffy said he would be joined by Kensei’s architect Andy Mee to discuss the platform, and the latest layer of functionality being rolled out for the platform.

“We’ve been hard at work readying the next iteration of Kensei, and I’m very excited to announce I’ll be introducing Kensei, and its next layer of functionality alongside Andy Mee, the architect of the platform, at CoinGeek in New York,” Duffy said.

From the conference in New York, Duffy said he hoped to convey nChain’s vision to the audience, of a world that can trust the veracity and accuracy of the data it relies upon, with the help of Kensei and other supporting tools: “Well, if we’re able to have conveyed to a proportion of the audience that:

  1. nChain’s vision is a world that can trust the data it relies upon.
  2. right now the status quo says that it can’t, but nChain has the tools and in Kensei, the platform, to provide the level of data integrity that the world needs.”

Duffy said nChain had conducted research into data integrity in different industries, including finance and insurance sectors, which found data integrity to be a significant concern—something readily addressed by nChain’s new platform, with the help of BSV blockchain.

“We’ve done some research ourselves around the level of data integrity in many different industries, but most strikingly, the research was done with Frost & Sullivan recently highlights that over 50% of finance and insurance organizations have little faith in the data that they provide for audit. In fact, over 50% believe that they have anomalous or erroneous data that they’re using to audit.”

On BSV itself, Duffy said the technology was already showing itself to be superior to others in providing the right infrastructure for enterprise-level apps.

“BSV is making great strides. Right from the number of transactions being processed through to the sustainability of the platform. It’s showing itself to be head and shoulders above the pretenders. And we’re very excited to actually see those developments and hear about those developments specifically at the conference.”

Catch Dominic Duffy and Andy Mee on Day 2 of the CoinGeek Conference in New York City, when they will present “Kensei: The Gateway to the Definitive Blockchain”; while Sales Director Nick Hill is set to join the Day 1 panel on “Blockchain Solutions for Responsible Gaming Compliance.” nChain Chief Scientist Dr. Craig Wright and nChain CTO Steve Shadders will be on hand as well during the three-day event to talk about the key updates in the BSV network.

Don’t miss the eighth CoinGeek Conference, taking place at The Sheraton, Times Square in New York City. Register now!

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]