中国航天城开发项目拥有“智慧大脑”

据最新报告显示,中国即将竣工的一座航天城将把区块链纳入其治理体系。该项技术将用于处理实时数据, 让相关机构可以组织和公平分配公共资源。

新加坡区块链初创公司CyberVein 透露,它将与另外11家公司一起参与海南省文昌国际航天城的开发工作。该市预计将成为中国的航空航天中心,通过产品开发与配套服务支持亚洲国家的航天器发射任务。

CyberVein将参与建立“智慧大脑规划设计院”,这是一套用于城市治理与资源公平分配的数据驱动型系统。该初创公司将结合区块链与其他新兴技术,如大数据与人工智能,以打造“智慧大脑”。

CyberVein将与其他全球科技巨头共同合作,其中包括中国电子设备大型企业华为与金山云(下属于总部位于北京的软件巨头金山公司)。

CyberVein与金山云在过去曾开展过合作,上个月两家公司宣布推出一个综合性的大数据服务数字生态系统。通过融合云计算与区块链技术,两家公司声称解决了多项难题,例如大数据的存储、管理、分析与应用。

英语传播机构中国国际电视台透露,文昌航天城将筹建中国首个航空航天超级计算中心。该中心将作为开发与集成大数据、高精度定位技术以及卫星遥感等领域的基地。中国政府认为该中心将吸引国内外高端航空航天产品投资,并促进当地航空航天旅游。

近年来,区块链技术在航空航天产业中的使用持续增长。爱尔兰公司Research and Markets认为,该领域在2020-2025年间的复合年均增长率将达到35%。在其报告中,该研究公司指出,汉莎航空公司、新西兰航空公司、法航荷航集团等一些大型公司均在尝试采用区块链技术。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

China Aerospace City development gets a ‘smart brain’

China’s upcoming Aerospace City is integrating blockchain in its governance system, a new report has revealed. The technology will process real-time data, allowing the authorities to organize and equitably distribute public resources.

Singaporean blockchain startup CyberVein revealed that it has joined 11 other firms in the development of the Wenchang International Aerospace City in Hainan province. The city is expected to be China’s aerospace hub, with product developers and support services to support the Asian country’s spacecraft launch missions.

CyberVein will be involved in the development of ‘Smart Brain Planning and Design Institute,’ a data-driven system that will be used to govern the city and distribute resources equitably. The startup will combine blockchain with other emerging technologies such as big data and artificial intelligence to build Smart Brain.

CyberVein joins other global tech giants in the venture, including China’s electronics giant Huawei and Kingsoft Cloud, a subsidiary of Beijing-based software giant Kingsoft Corporation.

CyberVein has worked with Kingsoft Cloud in the past, with the two companies announcing a comprehensive big data service digital ecosystem last month. By combining cloud computing and blockchain technology, the two claimed to have solved challenges such as storage, management, analysis and application of big data.

The Aerospace City will host China’s first aerospace super-computing center, China’s English-language outlet CGTN revealed. The center will act as a base for the development and integration of fields such as big data, high precision positioning technology and satellite remote sensing. The Chinese government believes that the center will attract domestic and foreign investment on high-end aerospace products and boost local aerospace tourism.

The use of blockchain technology in the aerospace industry has continued to grow in recent years. According to Irish firm Research and Markets, the sector will register a 35% CAGR between 2020 and 2025. In its report, the research firm cited Lufthansa, Air New Zealand and Air France KLM as some of the large companies that are experimenting with blockchain.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.