法国监管机构将承诺每天2500美元利润的数字货币诈骗公司列入黑名单

法国证券监管机构将三家数字货币诈骗公司列入黑名单。涉案公司承诺“无风险”快速致富,其中一家承诺每天至少获利2500美元。

最近,法国金融市场管理局(AMF)的黑名单新增了几十家公司。这些公司要么是彻头彻尾的诈骗公司,要么没有登记就提供服务给法国居民。诈骗涉及多个领域,包括投资黄金和可持续能源、房地产、金融服务等等。

黑名单上有三家公司提供数字货币服务。第一家公司是Crypto VIP Club ,声称每天至少能为投资者带来2500美元的收益。在其网站上的一段详细视频中,该公司声称创始人是英国投资银行家Andrew King。然而,据一家期权交易资源网站披露,所谓的创始人照片来自网络图库。

该网站还有其他几个常见的诈骗危险信号,包括声称曾登上过福布斯、金融时报和美国有线电视新闻网(CNN)等顶级刊物。

第二家公司是Bitcoin France,使用了一些相同的诈骗手段,包括承诺获利和被顶级刊物报道。该公司要求新会员支付至少250美元的注册费,并承诺投资者每天最多可获利1000美元。其他离谱的说法还包括,“我们的会员平均每天工作不超过20分钟”、“一些会员在61天内就赚了第一个一百万。”

第三家被法国金融市场管理局列入黑名单的诈骗公司是Circuit BTC

邻国意大利的证券监管机构公开警告了五家非法经营的公司。据报道,其中一家公司IMC贸易公司提供加密货币交易,允许其用户进行数字货币差价合约(CFDs)交易。该公司网站称其注册地是马绍尔群岛。

另一家被列入黑名单的公司BlizFX除了股票、外汇和商品期货交易,也提供数字货币交易服务。

意大利金融市场监管局(Consob)敦促投资者谨慎行事:“意大利金融市场监管局提醒投资者深思熟虑,在充分了解的前提下做出理智的投资选择,这对保障储蓄安全至关重要。”

在最近一次行动后,该意大利证券监管机构已将284家公司列入黑名单。据CoinGeek报道,该机构是欧洲取缔未注册平台力度最大的监管机构。

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

French regulator blacklists $2,500-a-day digital currency scam

The French securities regulator has added three digital currency scams to its blacklist. The three promise quick ‘risk-free’ riches, with one promising at least $2,500 a day.

Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) recently updated its blacklist, adding dozens of firms that are either outright scams or aren’t registered to offer their services to French residents. The scams span several sectors, from investment in gold and sustainable energy to real estate and financial services.

Three of the blacklisted firms offer digital currency services. The first, Crypto VIP Club claims to generate at least $2,500 a day for its investors. In a detailed video on its website, the firm claims to be founded by British investment banker Andrew King. However, as revealed on an options trading resources website, the image used for the alleged founder is a stock photo.

The website also has several other red flags that are common with scams, including claims of being featured on top publications including Forbes, Financial Times and CNN.

The second scam, Bitcoin France, shares some of the red flags, including the guaranteed profits and being reportedly covered by top publications. This scam requires new members to pay at least $250 in registration fees. For such a small investment, it promises investors up to $1,000 in daily profits. Other outrageous claims include, “On average, our members work 20 minutes a day or less,” and “Some members made their first million in just 61 days.”

The third alleged scam to be blacklisted by the AMF is Circuit BTC.

In neighboring Italy, the country’s securities regulator issued a public warning on five firms it claims have been offering their services illegally. One of the firms, IMC Trade reportedly offers cryptocurrency trading, allowing its users to trade digital currency contract for difference (CFDs). On its website, the company claims to be registered in Marshall Islands.

BlizFX, yet another platform that was blacklisted, also offers digital currency trading alongside stocks, forex and commodities.

The Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa (Consob) urged investors to be cautious, stating, “Consob draws investors’ attention to the importance of adopting the greatest diligence in order to make informed investment choices, adopting common sense behaviours, essential to safeguard their savings.”

With its latest action, the Italian regulator has now blacklisted 284 companies. As CoinGeek reported, the watchdog has been the most active in Europe in shutting down unregistered platforms.

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.