Dr. Craig Wright walking on the street

比特币系统的发明者Craig Wright博士谈论区块链的扩容

如何将比特币系统扩容?首先,比特币系统已经被大规模扩容了。其次,将比特币系统扩容不只关乎技术。

2009年,中本聪表示,比特币系统已经能够以极少的费用扩容出远远超过VISA的大小。此番言论是关于2009年的硬件条件的。

2022年,中本聪以Craig Wright博士的名号为世人所知晓,尤其是在Kleiman诉Wright诉讼案的结果出来之后,人们更对此深信不疑,我们得以研究比特币系统的创造者新出版的有关区块链扩容的著作。Wright博士最近写了一篇题为《定义扩容》(Defining Scaling)的文章,在文中,他指出通过实施侧网来对比特币系统进行扩容的尝试是徒劳无功的,而且是居心叵测的。

通过二层技术来对比特币系统进行扩容的骗局

BTC的支持者对所谓的BTC闪电网络和类似的令BTC扩容而作出的努力或其他区块链系统而着迷。通过利用另一个链外网络来“协助”BTC的扩容事宜,BTC反而变得更弱了,甚至发展成为一个不守法的系统。

《定义扩容》一文中,Wright博士解释道:

根据定义,任何区块链都提供了一个系统,该系统通过将一组交易构建为一个区块,由一组付费与出资的节点运行者通过工作量证明等竞争过程处理该区块来收集和处理一组交易,凭此之后,它们发布了一个让其他节点可以对其有效性进行检验的验证。

这里的关键字是“发布”。区块链不是私有数据库,而是公开的。随着时间的推移,将比特币系统进行扩容可以被理解为发布更多的交易数据。当比特币的价格上涨时,我们同时会看到更多的交易。

在技术方面,比特币系统一种技术,它不需要利用侧网就能使区块大小增加。一旦区块链利用了侧网,它们就不再是区块链了。它们开始转变为私人数据库了。

我们已经有了私人数据库。直到有人将私人与公共这两套体系分开之前,私人数据库一直运作得非常好。因此,MetaNet ICUJoel Dalais和我一起与Craig Wright博士讨论了会计的历史:

Wright博士自己就是一名会计师。在视频中,我们已经提到了使用比特币系统的三式记账应用程序的好处。在2021年的CoinGeek苏黎世大会上,有一整个专家小组讨论了比特币系统与会计。通过抽取链上交易数据来对比特币系统进行扩容的尝试并不是真的在对其进行扩容,而是启动了一个几乎没有公共记账的系统。

没有公开交易的比特币系统是什么?

在他的文章《定义扩容》中,Wright博士写道:

“在像比特币这样的系统中处理的每一笔交易都是公开的。这也是一些人想要消除的关注点。那些反对扩容的人提出的论点被吹捧为与扩容有关,但这也反映出了他们在尝试寻找消除能够追踪比特币系统内的每笔交易的这一能力的方法。”

这就是我们要注意的地方。我们知道比特币系统意味着公开交易。那些希望通过删除交易历史来“将比特币系统进行扩容”的实体,实际上并不是真的想将比特币系统扩容,而只是试图掩盖自己的踪迹罢了。

我们看到了人们尝试在BTC上实现使自己能够在BTC区块链上不留痕迹地进行交易的侧网。这就是洗钱者和作出其他犯罪行为的作恶者为了最终不被追查到而所需的方法。

在BSV区块链(也称为比特币SV)上,交易并不隐藏在侧链、侧网或侧面交易中。BSV区块链的用户公开地进行交易。中本聪就是这样设计的。十多年过去了,我们还得指出比特币系统的这些本质,这简直太滑稽了。事实上,我们仍在试图阐释比特币白皮书的基本内容,这体现出了真正的比特币系统到底有多大的影响力。它以一种前所未有的方式改变了世界,信息资本主义的崛起也受到了反对者的深刻影响。

Wright博士甚至发表了一篇名为《比特币系统:有史以来最守法的系统》(Bitcoin:the most law-abiding system ever created)的论文。不过,社交媒体上仍有很多来自所谓的数字货币市场的人对Craig Wright博士恶意满满。如果有人因为倡导守法制度而受到攻击,这能告诉我们关于攻击者的什么信息?

Bitcoin: The most law-abiding system ever created

BTC不是扩容了的比特币系统,因为BTC并不是比特币系统——而真正的比特币系统存在于BSV之中。

在《定义扩容》一文中,Wright博士并没有将BTC称为比特币。他用的词是“BTC系统”,因为BTC谎称自己是比特币系统,并以欺诈的方式冒充着比特币。比特币系统受到合约约束,而原始比特币系统合约中的比特币系统现在可以于BSV区块链中找到。

著名经济学家George Gilder支持Wright博士以及中本聪对于比特币的最初构想。Gilder热切地说:

比特币SV是信息经济的缩影!

在2021年CoinGeek纽约大会上的演讲中,Gilder指出,比特币SV(在BSV区块链之中),较之BTC有着更多的交易与更多的活动。因此,任何BTC开发人员与BTC投资者通过二层技术进行链外交易的尝试都将进一步拉大BSV与BTC之间的效用的差距。

增加在比特币系统的交易数量,而不是将其排除之外,这是将比特币系统扩容的唯一途径。区块链的二层技术的目的是隐藏交易、隐藏金钱、数据以及交互信息。每当您听到BTC方的公众人物声称,由于所述的硬件问题,大型区块给比特币系统的用户或矿工带来了困难,您可能会认为这是在听专业洗钱者的话,甚至更糟。

《定义扩容》一文中,Wright博士总结道:

换句话说,奥威尔式的双关语意味着,当争论实际上应该是关于区块链的本质与系统提供所有交易的完全可跟踪性的要求时,人们就会提到可扩容性。

请于此处聆听比特币系统创造者Craig Wright博士的所述内容,来了解比特币系统的真相:

202024日的“创世”协议升级是比特币历史上的一大里程碑,将见证BSV最大程度地回归到中本聪原先设想的协议。请访问“创世”硬分叉页面以了解更多信息。

要直接在您的收件箱接获CoinGeek.com最新消息,CoinGeek会议特别优惠以及其他内部信息,请加入我们的邮件列表

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]

bitcoin-inventor-craig-wright-on-scaling-blockchains-730x360

Bitcoin inventor Craig Wright on scaling blockchains

How to scale Bitcoin? First of all, Bitcoin is already scaling massively. Secondly, scaling Bitcoin is not solely about technology.

In 2009, Satoshi Nakamoto said that Bitcoin can already scale much larger than VISA for a fraction of the cost. This statement was made concerning 2009 hardware.

In 2022, Satoshi Nakamoto is publicly known as Dr. Craig Wright especially after the outcome of the Kleiman v Wright court case, and we have the privilege to study Bitcoin creator’s newly published works concerning scaling blockchains. Dr. Wright recently wrote an article titled “Defining Scaling,” in which he shows that attempts of scaling Bitcoin by implementing side networks are futile and have sinister motives.

The deception of scaling Bitcoin by second layer technology

BTC supporters are fascinated by the so-called BTC Lightning Network and similar endeavors of scaling BTC or other blockchain systems. By utilizing another network that runs off-chain “to assist” BTC in scaling matters, BTC is weakened and even develops into a non-law abiding system.

In “Defining Scaling,” Dr. Wright explains:

By definition, any blockchain presents a system that collects and processes a set of transactions by building them into a block that a set of paid and funded node operators process through a competitive process such as proof of work, whereby they subsequently publish a verification that other nodes may check for validity.

The keyword here is “publish.” Blockchains are not private databases but the opposite. Scaling Bitcoin can be understood as publishing more transactional data over time. When Bitcoin grows, we simultaneously see more transactions.

Concerning technology, Bitcoin is the technology, it allows block size increase without utilizing side networks. As soon as blockchains make use of side networks, they are not blockchains anymore. They start becoming private databases.

We already have private databases. They work fine until someone keeps separate sets of books. Hence why Joel Dalais from the MetaNet ICU and myself have discussed the history of accounting with Dr. Craig Wright:

Dr. Wright was an accountant himself. In the video, we have mentioned the benefits of triple entry ledger applications using Bitcoin. At the CoinGeek Zurich conference in 2021, a whole panel discussed Bitcoin and accounting. Attempts to scale Bitcoin by draining it of on-chain transactional data is not scaling but enabling a system of little to no public bookkeeping.

What is Bitcoin without published transactions?

In his article “Defining Scaling,” Dr. Wright states:

Every transaction processed in a system such as Bitcoin is public. It is the same publicity that some individuals seek to remove. The argument presented by those opposing scaling is touted as being related to scaling, yet represents an effort to find methodologies of removing the ability to trace every transaction within Bitcoin.

Now, this is where we have to pay attention. We understand that Bitcoin means public transactions. Entities that want “to scale Bitcoin” by getting rid of the transactional history are not actually trying to scale Bitcoin but are trying to cover their tracks.

We are seeing attempts to implement side networks to BTC that enable it to transact without leaving a trace on the BTC blockchain. Such is the method money launderers, and perpetrators of other criminal acts need in order to not be tracked down eventually.

On the BSV blockchain—also called Bitcoin SV— transactions are not hidden in side chains, side networks, or side deals. Users of the BSV blockchain transact and are doing so publicly. This is what Satoshi Nakamoto invented. It is almost a joke that after more than a decade, we have to point out these essentials of Bitcoin. The fact that we are still trying to explain the basics of the Bitcoin white paper hints at how impactful the true Bitcoin actually is. It changes the world in a way never seen before, and the rise of information capitalism has opponents of deep influence.

Dr. Wright even published a paper called “Bitcoin: the most law-abiding system ever created.” But still, there is a lot of social media hatred for Dr. Craig Wright coming from within the so-called digital currency markets. If someone is attacked for advocating a law-abiding system, what does that tell us about the attackers?

Bitcoin: The most law-abiding system ever created

BTC is not scaling Bitcoin, as BTC is not Bitcoin—but Bitcoin is alive in BSV

In “Defining Scaling,” Dr. Wright does not call BTC the name Bitcoin. He literally says “the BTC system,” as BTC is falsely claiming to be Bitcoin and passing off as such in a fraudulent way. Bitcoin is bound under contract, and the Bitcoin of that original Bitcoin contract is nowadays found in the BSV blockchain.

Famous economist George Gilder supports Dr. Wright and the original Satoshi Nakamoto vision of Bitcoin. Gilder passionately stated:

Bitcoin SV is the epitome of information economy!

In his speech at the CoinGeek Conference in New York in 2021, Gilder pointed out that Bitcoin SV, as in the BSV blockchain, has more transactions and more activity than BTC. So any attempt by BTC developers and BTC financiers to put transactions off-chain via second layer technologies will widen the utility gap between BSV and BTC even more.

Increasing the number of transactions on Bitcoin, not aside from it, is the only way to scale Bitcoin. Second layer technologies for blockchains are meant to hide transactions, hiding money, data, interactions. Whenever you hear public figures of BTC claiming that large blocks give Bitcoin users or miners difficulties due to allegedly hardware troubles, you may take it as listening to professional money launderers and worse.

In “Defining Scaling,” Dr. Wright concludes:

In other words, the Orwellian doublespeak means referring to scaling when the argument should really be about the nature of a blockchain and the requirement that the system provides complete traceability of all transactions.

Learn the truth about Bitcoin by listening to its creator Dr. Craig Wright:

New to Bitcoin? Check out CoinGeek’s Bitcoin for Beginners section, the ultimate resource guide to learn more about Bitcoin—as originally envisioned by Satoshi Nakamoto—and blockchain.

[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]
[id^="_form"]
[id^="_form"]
[id$="_submit"]
[id$="_submit"]
[^;]
[^;]
[?&]
[?&]
[^&#]
[^&#]
[(d+)]
[(d+)]
[elem.name]
[elem.name]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-'&=]
[+_a-z0-9-']
[+_a-z0-9-']
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z0-9-]
[a-z]
[a-z]
[el.name]
[el.name]